Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2303 North Mayfair Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

# 13 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Milwaukee, WI
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and nice rooms...fun atmosphere at the bar.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Park, IL
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the spacious room. Clean, good location, service.
Very noisy during the night. Outside of the hotel. Seems that train port is nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antoneisha from Milwaukee, WI
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heidi from Merrill, WI
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
They don't know how to keep privacy.they gave my room key to someone who did not belong in my room. I will never stay here agine
Couple
Freddrick from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Janesville, WI
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I thoroughly enjoyed the convenience of the location of the hotel. The lobby was clean and very inviting.
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
first got a room that was people still stay . then the room we stayed the sheets was unchanged , not clearn
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The lobby area was very attractive and the restaurant had a unique and fun menu. The location by the mall and many restaurants is good.
The hallways to the rooms and the rooms themselves seemed more outdated than the lobby and common areas would suggest. The drain in my sink also didn't work well at all.

It was very lucky that I had the security latch on the door as a man from Housekeeping walked right into my room without knocking or announcing himself at 7:30 am. I am hoping this was an isolated incident and I did report it to the front desk upon checkout. Also, there is a lot of construction in this area right now and the desk staff didn't seem up on the best routes to take or if the access to the interstate was open or not. I would think they would need to be current on this information to direct travelers from out of town. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg