Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2303 North Mayfair Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

# 11 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
February 22, 2016
8.0
The restaurant has fresh seafood prepared to perfection.
No hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked how quiet it was on the floor. I also liked that my room was cleaned in a timely manner, and everything was intact and placed neatly. I also like that the front desk called me about my car's trunk that was open. I thought it was very kind.
I didn't like some of the people behind the front desk. Some of the men did not welcome me when I came in, but the women behind the desk were always pleasant and kind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Canton, MI
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grant from Lake Zurich, IL
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenience to all location.
Couple
Kyle from Hopewell Jct, NY
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself was great! It had a nice pool and an awesome resturant/bar inside it!
Solo Traveler
Glen from Minneapolis, MN
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pretty quiet...
paying for lacal calls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice pool area, room about what you expect
Called multiple times for more towels, which never arrived in the room. Told the front desk as we checked out...and they offered to bring me some then.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiting, IA
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, good location
Loud road noise from busy corner -- request staying on backside facing away from roads. I'm sure it's much, much quieter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Limited tv channels

Clean, staff very friendly

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.