Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown

Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown

Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown in Manchester

# 6 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is very centrally located. The rooms are very clean, nice, and good sized. Free internet and a good breakfast buffet.
Couple
April from North Attleboro, MA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Best customer service, had a sleep number bed, will go back!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooksett, NH
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness and how modern it was
The parking was not ideal and your kinda forced to pay for parking in the parking garage
Couple
Carol from Marcellus, NY
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room, friendly staff and great location. We will use this hotel again if the opportunity arises.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, room and amenities.
Front Desk Staff slow and apathetic
Couple
Vivian from Sunnyside, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The gentleman who checked us in,(Hotel Employee),wasn't helpful and seemed bothered by us being there. He attidude was terrible
Solo Traveler
Noreen from Pompano Beach, FL
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very convienent to my family. Staff pleasant.
My room had a musty smell. I bought a candle to burn. When I got back to FL. I still could smell the odor of the room on my luggage. I called and asked if an animal had been in my room before me? They said no. Two rooms right outside my room had pets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanbornton, NH
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location in downtown Manchester
Clogging at check in area / front desk
Couple
Alex from Somersworth, NH
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location
Check out was at 11 but house keeping started knocking on the door at 9. Parking in the hotel garage is an additional $12... Per vehicle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodsville, NH
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked the room and amenities
The loud yelling and arguing going on next door at 2 am, causing my 3 kids to wake up and be frightened.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.