Radisson Hotel Manchester

Radisson Hotel Manchester in Manchester

Radisson Hotel Manchester

Radisson Hotel Manchester Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
700 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Manchester in Manchester

# 7 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Genevieve from St-Jean-Chrysostome, Canada
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vaughn from Boston, MA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stay there quite often, so it's almost like returning home. Most staff know me by name. The location is superb! They have a wonderful spa that just opened in the hotel. The view from my room was awesome!
Nothing!
John from Plainfield, NJ
August 14, 2014
8.0
Clean enough, going through remodeling, our room not yet improved but not unsightly.
paying for parking garage that is hotel property

In downtown Manchester, reasonable access to local businesses and expressways.

Couple
Mariana from West Warwick, RI
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice big room with sleep number beds (great idea!) and good A/C. Nice public rooms.
Parking is not complimentary, and the room connected to another room through a locked door, which made me feel unsafe. The A/C turned on and off all night which kept my fiance up. Stained carpet & toilet seat, no jacuzzi options.

It was uninspiring. About what you would expect an average hotel to be. I guess it was a little nicer than just mediocre, but the pool was the size of a postage stamp, was oddly placed and closed at 10 PM so I didn't have time to swim. It was clean, but stained, which really detracts from the experience. Terrible shallow bath tub with a curtain that didn't cover the entire shower opening, so it was drafty. No bathroom ventilation. The bed size was great and the sleep number is a great idea. but it wasn't super easy to figure out. The front staff was nice enough but nothing out of the normal, cleaning staff seemed genuinely friendly. No free breakfast, and even a light breakfast would have been incredibly costly. (tax, gratuity and delivery fee all increased the cost signifigantly.) ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, NH
August 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Jacksonville, FL
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Covina, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect. I was in Manchester for business and location was ideal.
Had to pay $10 per night for parking.

Staff was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Their recommendations for restaurants and locales were great.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Lacey, WA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Covington, LA
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Not much
The front desk staff was not very friendly upon arrival. No very informative about parking and amenities.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Manchester
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg