Radisson Hotel Manchester

Radisson Hotel Manchester in Manchester

Radisson Hotel Manchester

Radisson Hotel Manchester Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
700 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Manchester in Manchester

# 8 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Covina, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect. I was in Manchester for business and location was ideal.
Had to pay $10 per night for parking.

Staff was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Their recommendations for restaurants and locales were great.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Lacey, WA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Covington, LA
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Not much
The front desk staff was not very friendly upon arrival. No very informative about parking and amenities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hellertown, PA
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very well maintained, good attention to the details in the room. Every thing worked. Great for travelling on business.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
May 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the location of the hotel.
To many kid's running around and making noise.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Its location to everything. Staff came back yo reclean the rooms and rhe restutant had good food.
I arrivrd during prom snd graduation. The rooms were not as clean and there eas a ton of noise fron the drunken celebrations.
Business Traveler
Mark from West Hartford, CT
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location with attached parking. Very friendly and helpful staff.
No.

Downtown. Was very convenient work location for me. Easy on and off highway with attached parking garage and valet. Walk to active bar and restaurant venue. I arrived late and chef made dinner for me after restaurant closed. Bartender and staff couldn't have been more friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caribou, ME
April 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of hotel was excellent.
The bed was uncomfortable and we were in a room across from the fitness center. It was very loud in the morning, when others were lifting weights. Paying for parking was also disappointing.
Couple
Joseph from Staten Island, NY
April 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in the perfect location for our needs and I've stayed here twice and will continue to use the Radisson of Manchester because we feel comfortable here.
No
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Manchester
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg