Radisson Hotel Manchester

Radisson Hotel Manchester in Manchester

Radisson Hotel Manchester

Radisson Hotel Manchester Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Manchester in Manchester

# 7 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alex from Somersworth, NH
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location
Check out was at 11 but house keeping started knocking on the door at 9. Parking in the hotel garage is an additional $12... Per vehicle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodsville, NH
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked the room and amenities
The loud yelling and arguing going on next door at 2 am, causing my 3 kids to wake up and be frightened.
Business Traveler
Natalie from Niantic, CT
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. The shuttle service
Breakfast was very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome and the room was really nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel is located next door to a sports arena. Apparently there was a hockey game the night of my stay. There was a group of boys, ages 10-14, that kept me awake most of the night using the hallway as an arena. Too tired to change rooms.
Couple
Erinn from Middletown, CT
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
When we arrived at the hotel and went to get into our room there was blood on the floor. It was very late (1:30am) so we understand that it took time to get someone to clean it up, but we waited for the elevators for several minutes and it was still there
Group Traveler
Genevieve from St-Jean-Chrysostome, Canada
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vaughn from Boston, MA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stay there quite often, so it's almost like returning home. Most staff know me by name. The location is superb! They have a wonderful spa that just opened in the hotel. The view from my room was awesome!
Nothing!
John from Plainfield, NJ
August 14, 2014
8.0
Clean enough, going through remodeling, our room not yet improved but not unsightly.
paying for parking garage that is hotel property

In downtown Manchester, reasonable access to local businesses and expressways.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Manchester
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg