Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo

Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo

Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2960 King Street East
Kitchener, ON M281A9

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo in Kitchener

# 2 of 18 hotels in Kitchener
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
We like the location, cleanliness, warmth of the staff. We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always enjoyed it.
Not enough handicapped parking. Most of the toilets have the flush on the side and are too low for those of us with handicaps.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lovely. Very clean, nicely decorated.
It wasn't a great location- not much around it.
Business Traveler
Niall from Pender Island, Canada
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, Canada
December 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet
The beds were a very poor quality
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brendalee from Potsdam, NY
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very clean.
Parking was tough on a Friday night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milverton, Canada
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
My wife and I have been coming here for many years and have always enjoyed our stay. The staff have been accommodating and friendly and the rooms are always clean and appointed well. we will be back again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Spotless room and (it's very silly, but) free cookies in the lobby on check in!
The beds are equipped with a "inflate to your desired comfort level" air pump mechanism. My room had two queen beds and neither one worked very well at all. So I was at the "zero" setting which is like extra super firm. It was okay, but...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
November 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was right where we wanted to be, making it easy to get to the little towns an villages around Kitchener.
I hate that the flush handle on the toilet is a button on the side next to the counter. As a person with osteo-arthritis it is awkward to get my hand in the space and I have to use two hands to push the button.
Business Traveler
Richard from Orillia, Canada
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Saff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Sturgeon Falls, Canada
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were amazing!
The fact that you are to,d free wifi...which is correct...but you get a basic wifi that will only allow you to check your email. If you want to stream anything you have to buy an Internet package.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Kitchener Waterloo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.