Lexington Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Lexington Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Lexington Hotel Indianapolis Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2500 South High School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46241

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Hotel Indianapolis Airport in Indianapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Indianapolis
Based on 700 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Hotel Indianapolis Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Hotel Indianapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Hotel Indianapolis Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kathleen from Garrison, ND
July 14, 2017
6.0
The staff was great
The place was seedy -- carpets that were very old and soiled, etc, the windows did not open in the upper floors so I switched to the ground floor but there were no screens.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
July 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
not much
Toilet would not shut off. Shower would not shut off completely.
Couple
Randall from Norwalk, CT
June 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
Shabby room. Tiny bathroom with non-working shower. Never again. I would rather sleep under a bridge on a piece of cardboard.
Senior Travelers
Debra from Bourbonnais, IL
June 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Terra from Benton Harbor, MI
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Mirrors in room.
The water was turning colors and low pressure close to check out time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
May 22, 2017
5.0
good location, room was clean and comfortable. Did not hear any airplanes at all during the night even though this hotel is adjacent to Indy airport.staff very friendly and courteous. Good breakfast.Fine for what we needed 1 night for basketball tourney.
although rooms have been freshened, the public areas could use more work.No menu on the TV channels (unimportant but annoying) Not quite as good a value as it should be, but not bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was quiet and the beds were comfortable.
A microwave and a small refrigerator make a huge difference, but these rooms had neither. The electrical outlets did not seem safe.
Couple
Charles from Norwalk, CT
May 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location was nice and easy to locate.
The pictures look much better....water stained ceilings, shower does not get warm, patches on walls but not repainted, very dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
May 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was close to the airport.
We left to go to an event, and while we were gone our room was given to someone else. When we returned, our keys did not work, but the desk gave us new keys (with no ID or authentication) to the room that was now occupied by someone else. Terrifying
Group Traveler
Rachel from Star City, IN
May 8, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the location! My daughter and I walked in the Mini and it was only a 10-12 minute drive to where we needed to be the next morning! Also a short drive up High School Road to several restaurants.
The mattress on my bed needed replacing but my daughter's bed was fine. I believe the hotel had recently changed hands because things just didn't run smoothly as they could have. The pop and ice machines didn't work. I hope things will improve soon!
Reviews of Lexington Hotel Indianapolis Airport
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Hotel Indianapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.