Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Camp Hill
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
July 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
"Sleep number" beds, or whatever they were, were terrible! Very uncomfortable!! Bathroom was ridiculously small and awkward!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Waxhaw, NC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Huntingdon Valley, PA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My family loved the sleep number beds!! The checkin was superfast! The conference center is centrally located with food all around.
The info book had mold and mildew. The pillows were flat and few. The bathroom vent had not been dusted.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenwick, WV
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Small bathroom , hotel needs remodeled , not three star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coudersport, PA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was convenient.
The beds were not very comfortable and small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoneham, MA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
A small problem: the room key card system was a little flaky. My first set of keys failed, so the staff switched me to another room. It took a few attempts to get in there too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendie from Suffolk, VA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The washcloths were nice.
They gave us a room directly over a generator that kept cycling on throughout the night. The AC was super noisy (we had to turn up the TV when it came on). One of the double-sized Sleep Number beds deflated with two average sized adults on it.

Just don't stay here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wylie, SC
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Cornelius, NC
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean carpet in the room!!!! And the hallway.
Nope, all was good!

I was working in the Harrisburg area and needed to check in a little earlier than the hotels check-in time. I was so grateful that my room was ready and they allowed early check-in. When I opened up the door to my room it was so clean, and inviting, I wish I didn't have to go to work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and front desk staff very nice.
age of the hotel.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg