Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Camp Hill
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wylie, SC
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Cornelius, NC
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean carpet in the room!!!! And the hallway.
Nope, all was good!

I was working in the Harrisburg area and needed to check in a little earlier than the hotels check-in time. I was so grateful that my room was ready and they allowed early check-in. When I opened up the door to my room it was so clean, and inviting, I wish I didn't have to go to work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and front desk staff very nice.
age of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Dunmore, PA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very loud person above me sounded like they were coming through the ceiling for almost an hour, even after front desk was called. people parting in next room too after midnight.
Too loud

overall nice hotel and friendly staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Candiece from Baldwinsville, NY
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
our stay was very nice. rooms were clean as were all areas of the hotel. staff were accomodating and nice. we ate at breakfast there the last day and Jennifer was great. the food was abundant and very good.
although they have sleep number beds it was hard to understand how they worked as the instructions were hidden in a drawer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheat Ridge, CO
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
This hotel was very dirty, run down, ridiculously tiny bathroom with no counter space, filthy old tub so child could not bathe, noisy because cars and parking lot are right outside windows as if at a old time motel, doors slam hard at all hours.

The updated lighting and pictures can't make up for the grime and layers of dirt. The smell was gross and our socks and feet were black from the carpet. YUCKY place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Buffalo, NY
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
bed was great- air adjustable
lack of water pressure in shower
Couple
Eugene from Medina, OH
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg