Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Camp Hill
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Dunnellon, FL
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was good for me.
The hotel is rather "tired" and old.

It appears the hotel went through a renovation in the past. They probably did as good a job as possible in the makeover.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Port Orange, FL
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff did everything to meet my needs including opening the pool early so I could have a morning swim before a very long drive
Lots of door slamming and footsteps above from other guests
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Moe from Great Falls, VA
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
price
bugs in the room

rating of three stars is not correct

Michael from Lowell, MA
August 18, 2014
9.0
Location was very good easy to get to and from. Close proximity to a lot of attractions. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Staff very attentive and helpful.
Bathrooms very small. Attention to cleanliness of room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Salem, VA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
fairly good price for all the room and beds, we booked a suite.
hotel is about seven miles from Interstate 81 this is farther than I thought it would be. roach in bathroom.

this hotel probably needs a redo or teardown in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oradell, NJ
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean
Room Doors need to be trimmed as they all have to be slammed hard to lock and if you are sleeping in that bang keeps waking you up.

n/a

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenshaw, PA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The newly renovated room had some modern features in flooring and fixtures
The hotel looked a little on the dated side on general areas and I saw numerous cobwebs due to a lack of cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Our room was equipped with sleep number beds and a complementary cookie, which was very nice and thoughtful.
The room I got had two beds, which is what I wanted, but the beds were full size beds instead of queens like most hotels I've stayed at offered. Also, the sleep number bed that I had wouldn't go below 40, which for me is too hard of a bed for my comfort.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg