Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Harrisburg in Camp Hill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Camp Hill
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Lowell, MA
August 18, 2014
9.0
Location was very good easy to get to and from. Close proximity to a lot of attractions. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Staff very attentive and helpful.
Bathrooms very small. Attention to cleanliness of room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Salem, VA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
fairly good price for all the room and beds, we booked a suite.
hotel is about seven miles from Interstate 81 this is farther than I thought it would be. roach in bathroom.

this hotel probably needs a redo or teardown in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oradell, NJ
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean
Room Doors need to be trimmed as they all have to be slammed hard to lock and if you are sleeping in that bang keeps waking you up.

n/a

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenshaw, PA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The newly renovated room had some modern features in flooring and fixtures
The hotel looked a little on the dated side on general areas and I saw numerous cobwebs due to a lack of cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Our room was equipped with sleep number beds and a complementary cookie, which was very nice and thoughtful.
The room I got had two beds, which is what I wanted, but the beds were full size beds instead of queens like most hotels I've stayed at offered. Also, the sleep number bed that I had wouldn't go below 40, which for me is too hard of a bed for my comfort.
Couple
Alain from Ottawa, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
We got a nice sized room with two double Sleep Number beds and figured it would be an opportunity to sleep separately. It took us a little while to find our number, but when we eventually found it we slept great.
The location is not the best, but by no means is it far removed from any of the major attractions. The decor and furniture seems a little dated/used. Also, the lack of an elevator does make it a pain to haul luggage up to the upper floors.
Business Traveler
Gary from Pine City, NY
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
good location with restaurants a few minutes away. the maintenance man helped me with the thermostat.
the door locks were old and difficult to use at times. it took a while to get used to it. parts of the bathroom were old too.

staff was helpful in assisting with the door lock. i was kind of wondering why they didn't just give me another room though. i would stay again if in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very loud guests that the staff did nothing about. Other guests were running around and making noise until 1 am

Beds were awful

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg