Radisson Freehold

Radisson Freehold in Freehold

Radisson Freehold

Radisson Freehold Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
50 Gibson Place
Freehold, NJ 07728

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Freehold in Freehold

# 1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Freehold
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Freehold

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, CA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Melville, NY
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and staff helpful
The bathroom was a little small.
Solo Traveler
Toby from Las Vegas, NV
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was excellent. The buffet was delicious.
It was very relaxing, from the sleep number bed to the temperature in the room.

I enjoyed having the vending machine on my floor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
It appeared to be a nice, quiet hotel in a convenient location upon check-in. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Ants in our room. We did not expect to find approx 80 of them near the refrigerator & coffee machine (in middle of the night). When we reported the issue to the front desk, we were surprised to learn there was no housekeeping or maintenance to exterminate

For a level 3 category hotel, there should be more than 2 luggage carts available for the entire hotel. A wedding party was checking in at the same time and they were using both, which was fine. The front desk supervisor who was checking us in offered to call someone to help us with our luggage. We took her up on the offer, but my husband and I ended up carrying some of our bags along with the gentleman who helped us from our car to the room. It was not ideal. ...read more

Martin from Huaraz, Peru
February 14, 2014
7.0
Location
I booked a king bed but I got a double bed instead I complain about it but they didn't do anything to fix the issue
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
December 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who will be in New Jersey. The staff was fantastic.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
November 18, 2013
2.0
Price
Front desk attendendant was rude. Unpleasant to deal with.

Front desk was rude.

Couple
Joyce from Delray Beach, FL
June 24, 2013
Couple
It is convenient to my son's home. This area doesn't offer many motels or hotels.
The hotel offers nothing but the room. I have been staying here at least 2x a year for a few years. If you book the room, other than through them, they do not offer any deals for their breakfasts or any other meals.

The hotel offers nothing but the room. I have been staying here at least 2x a year for a few years. If you book the room, other than through them, they do not offer any deals for their breakfasts or any other meals. This area doesn't offer many motels or hotels. They always sell out so they can be independent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Town And Country, MO
January 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was an excellent location for my purposes. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The walls are "thin" to the extent that loud talk and laughter in the nest room was a hugh distraction. I had to turn the hvac fan on permanent run mode to try to drown out the noise from next door.
Business Traveler
Aurora from San Clemente, CA
October 19, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
When I was greeted the first night a Front Desk clerk truly started the visit off on the right foot.
The room next to me was very bad.

The Service was great!! the people were helpful and kind and went out of their way to help!

Reviews of Radisson Freehold
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
dg