Radisson Freehold

Radisson Freehold

Radisson Freehold Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Gibson Place
Freehold, NJ 07728

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Freehold in Freehold

# 1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Freehold
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Freehold

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, PA
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was very nice and the hotel was clean.
I personally don't like the "number beds", I find them uncomfortable when more than one person is in the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Hilton Head Island, SC
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dolores from Manalapan, NJ
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Middletown, DE
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was very clean.
Too noisy, I could hear the room next door, like they were in my room, plus you could hear people walking or running upstairs. That is the biggest reason for my low scores. It s/b a rating of 3
Couple
Joseph from Staten Island, NY
October 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean comfortable rooms
Not crazy about sleep number beds.
Couple
Jacqueline from East Orange, NJ
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, wonderful staff,easy location
the buffet breakfast was nothing to talk about
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous&friendlly.
Charges for in room bottled water& charges for simple continental breakfast. We usually stay at Hampton Inn & get full breakfast. Thought that those charges were petty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsdale, NY
July 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and spacious.
The breakfast at the hotel was disappointing ( which was not included). Service was very slow and the food was cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The door to my room stuck, which I got used to fairly quickly. One of the housekeeping staff did not realize this and accidentally left the door open a crack. Fortunately nothing was stolen. I told the people at the desk about it; they apologized.
Reviews of Radisson Freehold
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.