Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport in El Paso

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1770 Airway Boulevard
El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport in El Paso

# 2 of 65 hotels in El Paso
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elias from El Paso, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the room and the free breakfast
The pool is to crowded and theres no free breakfast for kids

It has the best bed mattresses I've slept in a hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruidoso, NM
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
I absolutely hated the sleep number beds, this is simply a glorified air mattress. Hotel employee shouldn't pitch these things, or anyone else for that matter.
Marilee from Albuquerque, NM
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Big Spring, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean. Great location.
Hotel did not enforce no glass in outdoor pool area. People drinking alcohol in pool area. Children swam for less than 20 minutes before we had to take them inside to avoid intoxicated people.

Hotel itself nice. Restaurant had great breakfast.

Samuel from Scottsdale, AZ
July 30, 2014
1.0
It had a bed but it wasn't made.. Ever...
Housekeeping never saw our room once. We had to call the front desk every time we got back to our room at 10pm... The employees claim/told me I had do not disturb on my door, which I did not as I wanted someone to clean my room. The staff is awefully rude

Horrible.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, MO
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
I had no concerns. This was one of the best stays I have ever had.

The workout room was awesome. The overall ambience was well over a 4 star hotel.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Las Cruces, NM
July 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was convenient and fairly reasonably priced.
air conditioning did not work in our room. It was not connected properly (with the wires). A staff member got it to work finally.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from El Paso, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
An indoor and an outdoor pool, free laundry facilities on each floor, great customer service, good price.
No.

My family wanted to relax for a few days without actually leaving the city. This hotel was a great choice. The price was unbeatable, the room was big, and the customer service was great. It's close to the airport, food places, stores, etc. We actually extended our stay by a few days because we really enjoyed the hotel. We stayed from 6/30/2014-7/04/2014.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very comfortable. The air conditioning was especially nice.

The staff was very nice and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacy from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was great! Beautiful outside atrium. Pools were great, our room was comfortable and clean, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was way better than expected. Highly recommended.

There is an Applebee's right next door, and another BBQ restaurant a small walk down the road.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg