Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport in El Paso

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1770 Airway Boulevard
El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport in El Paso

# 2 of 65 hotels in El Paso
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deron from Austin, TX
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Terry from Fairbury, IL
September 12, 2014
10.0
Staff was very friendly and totally accommodating. Facilities were clean and the inclusive breakfast was best we have ever been offered.
Only negative were the pool towels were not kept stocked.

We would stay again and recommend to others.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Atmosphere was great! very clean, neat friendly employees.
no complaints

great location in the middle of everything

Business Traveler
Mark from Phillips, WI
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jane from Tucson, AZ
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great beds, clean ,really good inexpensive food.
no

excellent location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bedding, soft pillows, central location, walking distance to the airport terminal.
No laundry room with machines, although, a valet laundry service was available.
Group Traveler
Alejandro from Austin, TX
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Really enjoyed complimentary breakfast, I did not have a chance to enjoy my complimentary drinks though.
I could have sworn I had booked for a double bed, ended up just staying in the single bed room. the desk said because I booked through a third party they could not help me switch rooms. Although it was a nice touch that I had a sleep number bed.

Overall it the hotel was nice, the pool seemed a lot larger from the photos. The gym was nice, the breakfast was delicious. The staff were helpful, I think next time I will be staying at the Marriott next door, as I have had a much better stay with Marriott at different locations. I was in El Paso for the sun city music festival which was amazing, I selected no I wouldn't recommend this hotel if your going to be going to SCMF just because I'm sure I could have found a much closer hotel for the price ...read more

Justin from Ft. Bliss, TX
September 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Manbir from Las Cruces, NM
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Indoor pool
Very rude and unhelpful front desk

Needs improvement at front desk. Very rude, unwelcoming does not represent Radisson in good light.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg