Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport in El Paso

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1770 Airway Boulevard
El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport in El Paso

# 2 of 65 hotels in El Paso
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, MO
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
I had no concerns. This was one of the best stays I have ever had.

The workout room was awesome. The overall ambience was well over a 4 star hotel.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Las Cruces, NM
July 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was convenient and fairly reasonably priced.
air conditioning did not work in our room. It was not connected properly (with the wires). A staff member got it to work finally.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from El Paso, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
An indoor and an outdoor pool, free laundry facilities on each floor, great customer service, good price.
No.

My family wanted to relax for a few days without actually leaving the city. This hotel was a great choice. The price was unbeatable, the room was big, and the customer service was great. It's close to the airport, food places, stores, etc. We actually extended our stay by a few days because we really enjoyed the hotel. We stayed from 6/30/2014-7/04/2014.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very comfortable. The air conditioning was especially nice.

The staff was very nice and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacy from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was great! Beautiful outside atrium. Pools were great, our room was comfortable and clean, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was way better than expected. Highly recommended.

There is an Applebee's right next door, and another BBQ restaurant a small walk down the road.

Couple
Michael from Oswego, IL
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super friendly, helpful staff and a great location. The free breakfast was way better than anywhere we've stayed.
The sleepnumber bed we paid extra for did not work. We understand they get used a great deal but it was something we were looking forward to trying. They should check those.

We chose mainly for location and the indoor/outdoor pools. Surprised by the awesome, fresh-made off the menu breakfast! Two of the three restaurant staff were great. The other was super forgetful and we did not get our order correctly. During the week around 3pm it seemed that many, many children came to the pool. Not sure if staff members are allowed to use the pool during the week with their families. If so, they should keep the kids better behaved. Pizza ordered to the pool was outstanding. Our room was close to the pools, restaurant and lobby. Beds were comfy (although the sleepnumber function did not work), pillows and comforters extremely snuggly and towels and supplies were plenty. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Keller, TX
June 5, 2014
10.0
it was very clean which impressed my wife adjustable craftmatic bed very nice loved every part of it
Couple
Luis from Presidio, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collegeville, PA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg