Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1770 Airway Boulevard
El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport in El Paso

# 1 of 65 hotels in El Paso
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, large rooms and bathrooms. Lots of towels (always an issue for our family) and the pool area (indoor and outdoor) was also clean and well looked after. Staff friendly, very helpful and more than willing to make our stay more comfortable.
Internet was a bit slow and it's too bad that the free breakfast only include two guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from El Paso, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, spacious room. The pool was perfect.
People drinking too much at tge end there was a fight. Security should of prevented this from.happening.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randolph from El Paso, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I resever the hotel one week before my stay and orderd a two bed suite and when I came to teh hotel they just gave me a one beb suite and we were 4 persons and they just told me that they were sold out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, NM
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room, the location, the food
Only one receptionist to check in? There a a line and a waiting period to check in. The breakfast waitress was slow and not 100% organized?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. I chose to spring for a suite and it did not disappoint, the room was spotless and inviting. The bed was comfortable as well as the arm chair in the bedroom. The bar stools were a nice addition. The huge bathroom and soaking tub were amazing
I didn't like the limited channels on the two televisions or the $3.50 1 litre bottle of water, for the cost of the room one would think that it would be free
Rodolfo from Odessa, TX
June 8, 2015
10.0
Clean spacious and great savings and location super staff
No

Comfortable good food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from San Antonio, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and the staff were great. When I arrived around 4 pm there were no rooms available but I already had a reservation. The staff did not hesitate to upgrade me and accomplish to make me a returning customer.
There was nothing that I can complain about my stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 21, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taos, NM
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms are clean and the beds are heavenly. Love the sheets, pillows and comforters. The breakfast is made to order with 5 menu options. The public areas are beautiful:
my room was between the pool and the conference area and it was so noisy from the people at the pool and then loud music from the conference area then people cussing outside my door.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.