Radisson Hotel Detroit-Bloomfield Hills

Radisson Hotel Detroit-Bloomfield Hills in Bloomfield Hills

Radisson Hotel Detroit-Bloomfield Hills

Radisson Hotel Detroit-Bloomfield Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
39475 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Detroit-Bloomfield Hills in Bloomfield Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bloomfield Hills
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Detroit-Bloomfield Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Detroit-Bloomfield Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Detroit-Bloomfield Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
August 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not a thing
Everything, bathrooms so small nothing like the pictures.
Couple
Steve from Waterloo, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to shopping, nice restaurants close by. Just happened to be car show that week, so timing worked out perfect.
Could not get heat to work in room, temp would not adjust, blowing cold air in room, eventually shut off entire unit
Business Traveler
Robert from Kildeer, IL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing. Not even close to being a 3 star hotel.
Rude staff, not responsive to needs. I stay in hotels about 10 times a year. I have never complained about a hotel before but this one didn't come anywhere near meeting the standard. Old decor, staff was not helpful, and no elevator near our entrance.
Couple
Jacob from Burton, MI
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good area location, reception was friendly great us, room somewhat clean
Pillow is very very soft that makes us uncomfortable, the bed firm adjustment did not work, we got room facing busy street, very noisy!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainwell, MI
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very nice and even brought warm towels to the pool. Overall it was a nice stay.
The only negative about the hotel was the bed. It is a sleep number bed which would have been great for one person but my husband sank to the bottom and his weight put me in the air making my side very hard.
Business Traveler
Gail from Bonita Springs, FL
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. Staff is friendly. Especially Jesse .
Well, the storm knocked out power the last night we were there. It was not the best, including a cold shower and no light in the bathroom! I did not know the restaurants were closed. The breakfast was free but was mediocre at best.

The pool was actually heated and the spa was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucas from Westfield, IN
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Was close to where I needed to go in the Bloomfield area.
Room was 62deg, heat didn't work. Ice machine was out of order. Vending machine didn't take bills. TV cable kept losing signal. Restaurant that used to be in the hotel was out of business.

The hotel has clearly gone through a significant period of little to no investment. Deteriorated interior and exterior.

Business Traveler
Mark from Indianapolis, IN
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good area of town and decent exercise room
Not right off a highway so a little out of the way for someone just cutting through Detroit area.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Detroit-Bloomfield Hills
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Detroit-Bloomfield Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg