Kingsley Inn

Kingsley Inn

Kingsley Inn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
39475 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingsley Inn in Bloomfield Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bloomfield Hills
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingsley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingsley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingsley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maureen from Atlanta, GA
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
July 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Large room with mini fridge. Great shower!
Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. Hotel a bit tired.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Housekeeping left my door open. Nothing was missing. Reported it and got 'sorry'. If something was missing things would not be good. From that point on I left the do not disturb on the door for the rest of my stay.
Justin from Romeo, MI
July 5, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haslett, MI
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This was not a 3.5 star. There was an open ceiling dripping water in the hallway. Someone made the pool there personal area with pizza and beer everywhere. Everything seemed dirty. Not impressed at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bartley from Hamel, MN
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
It is not a 3 or 31/2 star hotel. Every time I'm in town and use your service, you always put me in this dump! I will never use your services in Detroit again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
June 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
This hotel was clean and the location was great with many options nearby for dining.
The air conditioning unit in the room was incredibly loud. It made it very difficult to sleep at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pat from North York, Canada
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kingsley Inn
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingsley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.