Kingsley Inn

Kingsley Inn

Kingsley Inn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
39475 Woodward Avenue
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingsley Inn in Bloomfield Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bloomfield Hills
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingsley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingsley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingsley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
the hotel was comfortably and clean. main areas are nice. bathrooms are above average but the rooms and beds could use a refresh.
i didn't hate anything i just wish the room was newer. having a bar/restaurant on site would be a plus as well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, MI
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The rooms were dated, bed awful. shower was an old tub style. No food or restaurant in the evening and nothing within walking distance.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paw Paw, MI
January 3, 2016
7.0
The balcony was great to have attached to the room.
Someone ralphed in the pool so it was closed. That was quite disappointing because I booked the hotel based on it having a pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Agnes from Windsor, Canada
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
we like the heated pool at this hotel.
I have been in so many hotels but I did not expect the bed of their standard room are too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, MI
December 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very neat and clean. Pool was warm.
Beds could have been a little more comfortable. No hower cap provided.
Business Traveler
Tracy from Winchester, VA
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Saginaw, MI
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
They advertise a bar and restaurant which was why I choose that hotel. Both were closed!! Dirty glasses in the room, my bottle of water was opened and the sheets were dirty. I never ever complain but this was a horrible stay!
They advertise a bar and restaurant which was why I choose that hotel. Both were closed!! Dirty glasses in the room, my bottle of water was opened and the sheets were dirty. I never ever complain but this was a horrible stay!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, Canada
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff at Kingsley Inn were five star!
Unfortunately, our bed was not the best.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Cincinnti, OH
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kingsley Inn
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingsley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.