Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Avenida 28 De Julio 151
Miraflores LIMA18
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores in Lima

# 1 of 70 hotels in Lima
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
November 16, 2016
5.0
LOcation
Upon registering at the front desk the hotel charged me $--- on my credit card against future personal charges. Upon leaving the hotel the hotel charged me on my credit card what I actually spent at the hotel. But the $---- charge was not destroyed
Business Traveler
Patrick from New York, NY
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was a 7/10, bed quality was a 7/10, bathroom was an 8/10, restaurant was an 7/10.
Nothing in particular.
Group Traveler
Chenghsu from Taipei, CA
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
(1) Very helpful front desk and concierge staffs, especially Concierge. He recommended us to eat at Alfresco and gave us coupon for free Pesco Sour. That was a GREAT meal, very delicious!!!(2) Upgraded to a room at the corner with great view.
I didn't like the breakfast area, not tidy enough. The water was not very friendly and sincere.
Group Traveler
Hsiao-Wen from Chicago, IL
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The room itself was very nice, clean, and well laid-out.
The staff was not very accommodating. We wanted to add additional people to the room, but apparently you can only add 1 extra person, even though two double beds were available. Also, the internet was a bit spotty.

Staff did not seem friendly. Time estimates for taxi service was off.

Couple
Damian from Cambridge, MA
March 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location in Miraflores was great. We were next to Larco Mar and Kennedy Park shopping areas and next to the casino areas.
Breakfast made my wife and myself sick almost immediately after eating it two days in a row. When I tried to use the bathroom near the restaurant lobby the toilets did not work. My wife was bedridden sick for an entire day in our visit.

Does not compare to the four star level hotels in Thailand, we probably will not be traveling to Peru again anytime soon.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall this was a great hotel, clean secure and modern. Staff is what truly makes this place a gem, they are attentive to the needs of their guest in a rapid manner and always have their guests safety in mind. Complimentary breakfast buffet is gourmet!
Their money exchange is a bit high but they will advise you of the several vendors on every block.

When traveling abroad one must always keep safety in mind, the staff does exactly this they have cabs provided but if you decide to take a street cab they will right their tag #down, delivery drivers are not allowed upstairs concierge brings it up and every guest must leave their ID. I was anxious about being a woman traveling alone they made me feel beyond safe!

Family Traveling with Teens
Kate from Cambridge, MA
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was great
Our floor of the hotel smelled very musty including our room. I don't know if they had some water problems but I really noticed it when we walked off the elevator and into our room. We got use to it once we were there.
Senior Travelers
Anna from Charlotte, NC
January 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
A thermostat that made the room extremely comfortable without having to analyze the controls.
No issues.

This hotel was wonderful for a short stay to recharge your batteries as you change locations mid-vacations. Between large comfortable bed, to a big bathroom with lots of fluffy towels and lots of hot water to soak in it's a perfect spot to just relax in for a couple days.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Upland, CA
November 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Restaurant was excellent, service was fabulous view was nice, clean.
The front desk staff were very stand-offish; I even at one point asked the clerk if we had done something that upset them or was offensive in any way.

Other than the curt disgusted feeling I received from two or three of the front desk staff, the hotel was very nice. Overpriced a bit.

Solo Traveler
Ingrid from Ossining, NY
October 26, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, in a safe neighborhood, and right price.

The hotel met our expectations as far as price and location.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.