Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3200 Surfside Boulevard
Corpus Christi, TX 78403

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach in Corpus Christi

See Most Popular hotels in Corpus Christi
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from San Antonio, TX
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arturo from Mesquite, TX
June 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location; easy access to other tourist venues and fishing spots. Nice views from rooms facing the beach.
Swimming pool repair inconvenience. Unable to enjoy sun by the pool. Hotel restaurant lacks personality and menu variety.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Katy, TX
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great On the North Beach Location. Beautiful Room Views of the Ocean.Comfortable Beds. Radisson Quality. Staff is very Attentive.  the Front Desk recognized me as a Frequent Guest here and Upgraded me to an Ocean Top floor Room. Great Staff.
Hotel has been remodeled but had issues in Room. fridge not working correctly. Balcony Door broken...But the Staff quickly fixed all issues. Also comp us a free movie... Will be back again..
Business Traveler
Harry from Medina, OH
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Right on the beach. For a vacationer who wants beach, this is the place to stay. Not a lot around there food wise. But good for vacation.
Location is not friendly for business t ravel. Access is challenging.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 19, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessie from San Antonio, TX
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Direct access to the beach.
We were on the 3rd floor, with a large awning that completely blocks the view of the beach. The awning connects the balconies of three rooms, and there is no lock on the door. Anyone can jump the balcony and get into the room. Not SAFE!!!!
Gerald from Floresville, TX
May 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Houston, TX
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is great...right on the beach, updated rooms, and friendly staff. Check-in was at 4pm but when we arrived the room was not ready, I asked for a double room and they took care of us with no wait at all, I was more than pleased with the service.
Not enough parking, we returned to the hotel around 830pm and not one parking spot was available...we had to create our own, luckily they did not tow our vehicle.
Tosha from San Antonio, TX
May 17, 2016
7.0
Location
Yes, the room stunk. It had an order of chlorine. The ceiling tiles appeared to be ready to fall at any moment in the shower area.
Group Traveler
Rae from Fairless Hills, PA
May 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
No recycling
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.