Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3200 Surfside Boulevard
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach in Corpus Christi

See Most Popular hotels in Corpus Christi
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Austin, TX
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location !!
Just the parking portion was a bit hard, and the fact that they couldn't have coffee available after 7am kinda sucked.

Great staff, could use a bit more attention to details but over all a great stay!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The best part of this hotel is the location. I enjoyed staying on the beach and having a great view of the beach from my room.
The AC unit was too noisy. It was loud when we turned it on so we just kept it off the whole time. Good thing the weather was nice and fresh the 4 days we were there. The halls had a weird stench most of the time and no free breakfast.

The staff was nice and hotel was kept clean. The halls had a weird stench but probably from having guest come into their rooms all wet from the beach. Having direct access to the beach was great and the reason for picking this hotel as well as it's ratings. They dont have free breakfast and we did not eat at the bar and grill inside the hotel. There were plenty of restaurants nearby and a few attractions down the road which was convenient. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Akeii from Killeen, TX
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the view of the ocean
the bugs in the bed and in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
room was quiet and comfortable
Parking lot maintenance had half of the spaces blocked off making it difficult to find a place to park for both days. Thermostat on wall was not working, Water was shut off Friday morning while I was in the shower, total of 20 minutes without water.
Couple
Kevin from Austin, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed on the top floor and had amazing views of the USS Lexington and the ocean.
Parking was scarce when we arrived back to the hotel Saturday night and we had to make our own parking spot by the curb.
Business Traveler
Michael from San Antonio, TX
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Room view wasn't good. Cleaning supplies still in bathroom.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Loveland, CO
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were extraordinary! On the beach! Excellent food in the restaurant!

this hotel is on the beach with beautiful views! We love sitting in the restaurant and watching the waves while sipping a glass of wine.

Couple
Vanessa from Amarillo, TX
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Rooms need updating. Carpet dirty and heavily stained
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Austin, TX
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about this experience was very nice. the room was very clean, the mattress was super comfy, check in was a breeze. I especially liked the front desk clerk who was super accommodating and very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Duane from Kyle, TX
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome location and an affordable price.
Only one thing that we noticed that could of been prevented. When we arrived in our room, the room was very clean. My daughter opened the fridgerator door and an odor came out. I guess the people before us or before them had left some left-overs (pasta).
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.