Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford in Rockford

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 South Bell School Road
Rockford, IL 61108

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford in Rockford

# 7 of 25 hotels in Rockford
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing amenities for amazing price. Loved it.
None that I can think of.
Business Traveler
Brian from Kentwood, MI
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Couple
Norman from Waterloo, IA
October 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was very clean. The manger put us in another room in order to avoid listening to the roofers. He also offered us dinner.
The nights I stayed there the hotel had some roof work being done. I stayed on the top floor and when I checked in the hotel staff neglected to inform us. We were awakened after a long night out by roofers banging away stripping shingles. It was awful.

The workout facility could have been better. They had one elliptical and a treadmill. Maybe this is usual, but I've seen more amenities in other hotels.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, IA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is really good
There is no continental breakfast in this hotel

Location is great, rooms are very nice, staff is good

Couple
Margaret from Maryville, IL
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were able to have a king bed in our room. The room was great; the air conditioner was cool and easy to manage. I needed the iron and ironing board; they worked very well.
Some noisy patrons passed by our door in the night (no extended talking...). This is not the hotel's fault although the guest laundry was next door. We don't know if the noise makers were using the laundry or not.

nothing to tell. Parking was easy in the back of the hotel. We used a side door when we could which was also very easy...

Couple
Mark from Princeton, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

Room was excellent and comfortable. Desk clerk pleasant and helpful. only problem, check was NOON. Do not disturb sign was hung out yet cleaning staff attempted to enter room at 9:30 AM and AGAIN at 10:45 AM. THANKFULLY slide lock was in place!! Staff's reason for attempting to enter was they were told we had checked out. Explains FIRST entry attempt but SECOND attempt was with (assuming) staff supervisor. Poor communication and clearly a verbal (language) barrier ...read more

Mark from Princeton, IL
July 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Cincinnati, OH
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Thermostat to control room temperature, good quality bedding, nice-sized room, restaurant on premises, attractive lobby, friendly staff.
No

Easy to access from I-90 and close to many restaurants. Very safe and comfortable facility.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was quiet and the bed was comfortable
I would have liked some type of complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Todd from Burnsville, MN
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great hotel and very nice rooms and it felt safe.
I did not like that they didn't have any snack vending machines and the pillows had ZERO support for your neck. Also the hand soap wasn't the best. It left a bad film on your hands.

Great location and a nice little bar area. Close to the highway where I needed to go and plenty of entertainment/food options around the area.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg