Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront

Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront

Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
668 West Fifth Street
Covington, KY 41011

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront in Covington

# 5 of 8 hotels in Covington
Based on 902 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view was amazing.
The traffic noise was loud.
Business Traveler
Martin from Franklin, WI
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
very loud, to Close to the interstate
Business Traveler
Gresham from Franklin, TN
November 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was shaped for views on all sides. The circular shape was interesting and fun. The rooms were clean.
The location of this hotel is in a terrible part of town. I did not feel safe parking my car and walking in and I felt it was possible my car would be broken into. I also was disappointed that the rotating restaurant was closed on Mondays.
Business Traveler
Helen from Smyrna, GA
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful
When I entered the room, it was thoroughly cleaned and a roach appeared on my bed. The staff came to"reclean" the room but not without attitude. It made the stay uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Columbus, OH
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free parking and close to lots of food choices
Traffic can be bad during peak hours
Group Traveler
Oliver from Dayton, TN
October 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything but front desk could be friendlier
Solo Traveler
Robert from Indianapolis, IN
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There's a restaurant on the first floor as well as on top. I only had the first floor food, but it's convenient.
1. It's right by the highway and you can hear the noise while trying to sleep. 2. It's on a one way street which makes it difficult to come and go and it's very confusing getting back. 3. The rooms are mediocre.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and price
The front lobby, as you walk in, smelled like sewage.
Couple
Eric from Lexington, KY
October 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
The friendliness of the staff
Not really
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.