Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth in Chatsworth

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9777 Topanga Canyon Boulevard
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 1 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnybank Hills, Australia
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms were clean but old. Did not expect the this hotel chain to have such poor quality rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Justine at the front desk. Excellent employee.
Everything from the cockroach in our room to the employee that called our room after midnight. It was an accident, he meant to call a different room number. Doesn't change that it was after midnight. So much more....
Solo Traveler
Sara from Anaheim, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bankstown, Australia
July 26, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Woodland Hills, CA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Closeness to where I needed to be.
Yes, it is a non smoking hotel and there was someone smoking in a near by Room. We let the front desk know and they "checked " it out. It did not get better so we had to check out early. The guy at the front desk did not care and did not offer any help
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Lobby was upgraded
I had to wait for 45 mins before I could check-in. The reason they gave me was that the room was not ready. Excuse me, its just not my problem if a lot of people checked-in that day and the housecleaning was behind. They shd manage thr resources better..
Senior Travelers
Lynne from Arroyo Grande, CA
April 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It's on a curve on Topanga Canyon and it i an be a little tricky getting in and out of the property
Couple
John from Wheat Ridge, CO
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean, quiet and an oasis with tall oaks against the hills
No free coffee

Staff were very helpful and friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the roomyness of the room and seeing the Chatsworth Hills in the background.
Business Traveler
Todd from Woodbury, MN
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was one of only options in the area
Besides bars on windows of 3 star hotel?

Hotel was fine for in/out. Bar/restaurant was open from 5-10:30 but staff was trying to cut out early, must have been the long shift. Service was friendly but slow some obvious regulars occupied their time. Upon leaving I forgot my phone charger. I called & they located it, yeah! When I talked to hotel rep they told me I would be better off buying a new one, what? He said there was a $15 charge to put it in a box & they would only ship Fed EX. While I get paying for shipping, though true service companies build customers for life by going the extra mile...$15 to pack it, c'mon. Old Curt Carlson (Radisson founder) would have already been on the phone. if you need a one night place due to location go for it but check to make sure you have everything when you leave because its finders keepers! ...read more

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg