Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9777 Topanga Canyon Boulevard
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 1 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Manteca, CA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very nice. The hotel was very clean.
The service was very slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Stockton, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room was clean
Very noisy, we paid in advance and they didn't have us in their system; had to show them the printout and it still took a VERY long time to check in. Bathroom was very very small
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
friendly staff, rooms were clean, nice appearance, good location to LA, and in and out of downtown. Great access to freeways.
no problems
Couple
Cathy from Chatsworth, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Exceptional staff
Check in room was very disappointing, kids above us, doors slamming, room was very small. Manager was exceptional; upgraded us to a room on 3rd floor. Nice room, wonderful staff. Chatsworth sucks, Radisson was nice, but overpriced for area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk service.
Room without a view.

I was pleased and will consider Raddison on future trips.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnybank Hills, Australia
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms were clean but old. Did not expect the this hotel chain to have such poor quality rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Justine at the front desk. Excellent employee.
Everything from the cockroach in our room to the employee that called our room after midnight. It was an accident, he meant to call a different room number. Doesn't change that it was after midnight. So much more....
Solo Traveler
Sara from Anaheim, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bankstown, Australia
July 26, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Woodland Hills, CA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Closeness to where I needed to be.
Yes, it is a non smoking hotel and there was someone smoking in a near by Room. We let the front desk know and they "checked " it out. It did not get better so we had to check out early. The guy at the front desk did not care and did not offer any help
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg