Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Bismarck in Bismarck

# 23 of 33 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, ND
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room, friendly staff. Good location for what I needed to do.
I didn't like the "number bed" and I couldn't get it to go to the number I desired. I worked with it for 15 minutes and could not get it to a comfortable setting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent.
We did not like the restaurant in particular.
Couple
Luis from Minot Afb, ND
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
THe location and the hotel itself
Some parts of the room had rust
Couple
Japheth from Perth, ND
February 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Atlantic Mine, MI
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The floors were dirty and a used towel was left hanging inside the shower.
Julie from Cecil, WI
January 4, 2016
4.0
Staff
Room was filthy . Hair in the bathtub. Very gross.
Couple
Jamie from Isabel, SD
December 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Exemplary front desk staff, large fitness center.
Underlying smoke smell in room (603). The overall attempt to mask age of facility fails inside the room. Draperies, ceiling and smoke alarm obviously not renovated when hotel opted to go smoke free. Seems 'pet friendly' rooms equals 'least cared for'.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Aberdeen, SD
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was easily accessible. Valet parking. Located in middle of downtown and rooms were very clean.
Couple
Dennis from Watford City, ND
October 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
not much at all
I was very disappointed we expected a pool and Jacuzzi and the room was very small and crowded the bathroom was even smaller and no vent and no water pressure to do over again I will just book straight to a comfort inn or equivalent less stars better of
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.