Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck in Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Bismarck in Bismarck

# 17 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynn from Kennewick, WA
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Right downtown. Plenty of restaurants around it.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot Afb, ND
July 23, 2014
5.0
my children enjoyed the pool
Parking garage for this hotel was very poorly lit and very narrow the stairs & the elevator was not properly marked we ended up walking down the stairs where have a parking garage was under construction it was not safe

hours for the restaurant that was listed on the website did not meet what the actual hours were once we were at the hotel when we arrived the bed had a lot of hare on it and upon going to sleep that night the Sleep Number bed broke which made for a very uncomfortable nights sleep is very disappointed with the parking options the parking garage is very poorly lit and arriving back to the Hotel in the evenings and walking through it was nota great experience ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darby from Aberdeen, SD
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff was friendly
The sleep number beds did not work right
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Malta, MT
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Good parking for handicap in the ramp. Clean.
It was a holiday weekend being July 4. We ordered room service for @ 7:30 but had not been told the staff doesn't come till 8:00 am. So we had to wait till almost 9:00 for our food making it later getting on the road. The food was very good however.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Brandon, Canada
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jon from Greeley, CO
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Mayer, MN
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cindy from Regina, Canada
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful, when asking local questions.
Our room was right by the elevator, so very noisy, could hear baby crying in next room. HATED the sleep number beds, not a good sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing. I was very disappointed considered the 3-star rating.
Rooms were so small, front desk staff was rude.

I will never stay here again and will tell others the same thing.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg