Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Bismarck in Bismarck

# 16 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Walking distance to downtown which we wanted. Bar on site. Able to get late checkout.
Small room with small bathroom. No extra mirror in living area. Friends reserved same room and they had sleep number beds and larger room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ha from Fargo, ND
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice And clean
Business Traveler
Kathy from Minot, ND
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Housekeeping was terrible! TV didn't work half of the time. No resolution from management. Would not stay here again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Old sleep number beds that need to be replaced. We complained twice about the partying going on until all hours of the night with no resolve. My husband had 6 rooms reserved there for a meeting and is going to cancel and reserve elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff in the morning was very loud in the morning. I had a late check out so that I could get some rest before I hit the road but since the staff was so loud in the hall way I could not sleep in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reed from Saint Bonifacius, MN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
High quality room, comfy linens, better than average beds, and overall comfortable overnight stay.
Walls were quite thin (never expect a lot from hotels, but don't enjoy hearing the neighbors use the bathroom).
Business Traveler
Nathan from Fort Worth, TX
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was nice. Bed was comfortable
Noise level in hallway carries very loudly into my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
parking, room doors were wooden and noisy

lobby out dated and ugly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caronport, Canada
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Really dated. I expect much more from a Radisson and from a 3 star. It's probably time to reevaluate the stars.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Argo, ND
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
FRIENDLY STAFF
OUR WATER BOTTLES WERE OPEN AND HALF DRANK OUT OF...KIND OF GROSS - I DID TELL THE FRONT DESK WHEN WE LEFT

I AM FROM FARGO NO ARGO

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.