Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck in Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Bismarck in Bismarck

# 17 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nathan from Fort Worth, TX
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was nice. Bed was comfortable
Noise level in hallway carries very loudly into my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
parking, room doors were wooden and noisy

lobby out dated and ugly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caronport, Canada
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Really dated. I expect much more from a Radisson and from a 3 star. It's probably time to reevaluate the stars.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Argo, ND
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
FRIENDLY STAFF
OUR WATER BOTTLES WERE OPEN AND HALF DRANK OUT OF...KIND OF GROSS - I DID TELL THE FRONT DESK WHEN WE LEFT

I AM FROM FARGO NO ARGO

Couple
James from Spokane, WA
August 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
free parking
the door to our room was ajar and someone had taken a nap on one of the beds pillow was dented had to go to new room

smoke alarm went off at 7am and when we called the desk they said "we're you taking a shower?" never came up to follow up

Couple
Stan from Brandon, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
location parking
room was a little small no microwave no fridge

overall very good

Couple
David from Fort Collins, CO
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious, and the cleanest hotel room I've been in in quite a long time.

great location. CLEAN rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Complimentary wi-fi and indoor parking
It had Select Comfort beds that lost air during the night.

The room was well worn. Bathroom had no fan and mold in the corner. Not at all like other Radisson's we've stayed at.

Thomas from Longmont, CO
August 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rugby, ND
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, parking, friendly check in person.
wonderful--didn't have much time to enjoy it

we checked in late and had a restful, quiet night. Didn't find our remote for the bed control, didn't need it as we were beat. didn't have time to check out the dining area, looked inviting. hope to have a longer stay in the future.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg