Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck in Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Radisson Hotel Bismarck Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Bismarck in Bismarck

# 17 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Fort Collins, CO
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious, and the cleanest hotel room I've been in in quite a long time.

great location. CLEAN rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Complimentary wi-fi and indoor parking
It had Select Comfort beds that lost air during the night.

The room was well worn. Bathroom had no fan and mold in the corner. Not at all like other Radisson's we've stayed at.

Thomas from Longmont, CO
August 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rugby, ND
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, parking, friendly check in person.
wonderful--didn't have much time to enjoy it

we checked in late and had a restful, quiet night. Didn't find our remote for the bed control, didn't need it as we were beat. didn't have time to check out the dining area, looked inviting. hope to have a longer stay in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
August 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
This would have been a very satisfactory hotel, had the environment been conducive to a good night's rest.
The hallway outside our room was very noisy well past 2 a.m. We felt that room service might have anticipated this problem and asked the party to move to another area. Also, we could not run the room fan to generate some white noise; perhaps there was .

The prolonged disturbance at night was highly disappointing. Room service apparently made several deliveries. When the newlyweds across the hall asked room service for an additional 20 cups well past midnight, the staff might have guessed this would be disruptive to other guests. The guests should not have to get out of bed repeatedly to ask neighbors to be considerate of quiet hours. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panorama City, CA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
August 19, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oriska, ND
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was extremely small, bathroom was not clean, parking was bad.
Business Traveler
Dayle from Hayward, WI
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was in a great location. The employees were very nice and incredibly helpful
There was a strange odor in the hallway on our floor. It smelled like we were walking past one of those bath soap stores where the odors waif out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from East Helena, MT
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg