The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taoyuan, Taiwan
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
i dont like the staff's attitude while checking in.They need to do better service.
Group Traveler
Bruni from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect
Group Traveler
Erica from Las Vegas, NV
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Lobby was beautiful
to park you have to park in airport parking. It's $17 a day to park but every time you leave and come back you are paying to park. We checked in and took luggage to room. We were in the room for 20 minutes and wanted to run to get drinks and snacks, $9
Group Traveler
Whitney from Milwaukee, WI
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taif, Saudi Arabia
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location, shuttle to the LAX, fitness center.
Small bathroom, old furniture, parking is 25$ a day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, location, location. It is close to many turist atractions in LA.
Paid parking. The hotel asks $25 for self-parking while there are parking lots for about 10 in the neighborhood.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is really near LAX, great location. Room is clean and two queen size beds. Staff are nice.
Parking is too expensive at $30 per day valet or $25 per day self-parking. The TV is too old.
Group Traveler
Mary from Hopkins, MN
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This was by far my worst hotel experience. My first room smelled like an astray and the bathroom tub rubbed off, so I could see the inside of the tub. it was the oddest thing. Ive never seen anything like it. No enough space to really express my disgust
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.