The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 803 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Sao Paulo, Brazil
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff are absolutely lovely!!!
Nothing

My decision to stay around the airport, couldnt be in a better place.

Group Traveler
Nan from Laramie, WY
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andrew from Calgary, Canada
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was quiet and the beds were soft
It looked old and run down.

This hotel was way overpriced. It was basic at best. The customer service was good but the hotel in general was run down. The room had a desk but not one free electricity plug for a computer, iphone, etc... I've never had that before in a hotel.

Group Traveler
Shieri from Mason, OH
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
They didn't want to give me 2 beds. And that is what I ordered. I ordered for 2 people. And they said the can only give a king bed. I wanted 2 beds
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Public parking near the hotel
Windows were dirty, closet door were not be open/ close, smell bad ( someone might smoke in the room)
Group Traveler
Ellyn from Washington, DC
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Close proximity to airport. Complete quiet, despite the location.
NOT a 3-star accommodation. The bathroom was falling apart (tub peeling, tiles broken, no hot water upon arrival), there were holes in the ceiling/walls, peeling base, and the tube TV must be from the 80s, with not even network channels coming in clearly

The shuttle left from the garage so you needed to lug your bags across the way to get the complimentary shuttle. Front desk staff was not focused and chatting with each other during check-in. Spring mattress seemed very old.

Group Traveler
Maurice from San Francisco, CA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
nice clean hotel friendly staff
parking in the area is not good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Smruti from Olympia, WA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and spacious room. Nice staff.
The a/c and fridge both were not working when we arrived. We got the fridge changed and the maintenance supposedly fixed the a/c unit but it still was not working properly. It was hard to reach hotel staff on the phone, the line was constantly busy.
Reviews of The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg