The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Phoenix, AZ
August 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel....parking was scary place for qoman
Group Traveler
William from Columbus, OH
July 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The interior of the hotel was great, and our room was spacious and clean. Staff was impeccable and friendly.
I was a bit disappointed that the pool was under construction, and I felt as if there weren't any outdoor sitting areas or greenspaces.
Group Traveler
Yu from Urbana, IL
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
great location
shuttle bus service was awful. First time I waited almost half hour for pick up service. And for the second time the bus driver simply ignore me and did not pick me up at all!
Group Traveler
Eryka from Cortez, CO
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Shower had great water pressure
Rude check in, dirty carpets, outdated rooms, horrible location, no way to turn into hotel had to do a full circle uturn miles down the road to get to hotel. Expensive parking!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly. The lobby looks very nice. The lounge made a decent pizza.
The hotel is very old and you can really tell when you get to the guest room floors. The hallways smell like mildew. My room smelled like strong detergent.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tianjin, China
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Easy checkin process
Paid parking, no complimentary breakfast
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.