Hotels in Los Angeles

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 609 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Cleveland, OH
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It's proximity to the airport
Nothing.

The staff were helpful in giving direction.

Group Traveler
Marie from Morton Grove, IL
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
location was great,the fact that they offered 24 hour room service was superub
for two days I wasn't able to reach front desk phone in room was not working and they have these sleep no bed that didn't work in our room at all

the staff was carefree and didn't really pay attention to the customer needs, parking is way too expensive

Group Traveler
H from New Westminster, Canada
January 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service was great
The room needs to be upgraded. The AC was not working

It was def. a 3.5 star hotel

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Plano, TX
December 23, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
The cleaness of the room. The blanket is dirty, tv remote didn't work, water leaks on the toilet. We called the front desk to repair the remote and no one showed up. The only good service is the valet parking. Others are bad.

Hotel did not offer in house self parking, valet is quite expensive.

Group Traveler
Edward from Arlington, TX
December 17, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
It was close to the airport.
There is no parking at all, and they will force you to pay an additional $30 per night if you have a car to valet.

This was the worst experience with a hotel booked through Priceline I have ever had. It was so bad that I am going to have to reconsider if I ever use Priceline again. First, the staff are not rude...not nice...just, well, 'there'. No emotion, no human abilities. They might as well have robots working the front desk. At least they could be programmed to smile. The lobby, at midnight, sounded like I was entering a nightclub rather than a place where I was hoping to get some sleep for the next few hours before an early morning flight. We had stopped our car in the driveway to check-in and were waiting for the extremely slow reception to get us processed. The valet people outside were having a fit that we were there. How does one check in to this hotel if you cannot stop your car? AND there is no parking??? That is what we learned next. They provide no self parking. You can try to go find an airport lot nearby and pay them, but as I booked the hotel before taking a flight, it didnt make much sense to have to add the time to go hiking...in the middle of the night...to an airport parking lot. I was only going to be at the hotel for about 4 hours, and still it was $30 for their valet service. Highway robbery at it's finest. The room was OK. Nothing special. Standard Radisson flair with those awful beds. We were just looking for a hotel near LAX to be able to grab a few hours sleep between flights. If you are in the same boat...STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL. The cost of the $30 valet means you can get a nicer hotel nearby. JUST SAY NO TO RADISSON LAX. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, Australia
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Had to pay for parking. Also, room needs renovating, it is a little shabby and run down. The carpets need a regular steam cleaning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
November 29, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Price
It was humid, carpet dirty, curtains cutted horizontally (?)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, CA
November 26, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was accessible to the airport. It was a clean and generally nicely appointed hotel but there were definite shortcomings in its management.
No coffee in the room. Sent us to the wrong type of room initially. The parking was ridiculous even for LAX area--$30.
Group Traveler
Camille from Georgetown, TX
November 16, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to LAX

Great location especially for price! Comfortable room very attentine and helpful staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
November 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds and rooms
Valet only and limited selection of channels on the tv

fantastic hotel otherwise

Reviews of Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg