The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1687 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorene from Carlsbad, NM
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendlly staff
Dated hotel for the Price. construction
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to the airport
Old bathroomDamaged bathtub
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerilyn from Aurora, CO
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Water was dripping from the ceiling after I took a shower
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very friendly and helpful
Some things in room didn't work but we were told it was under renovation when we booked so it was ok Not recommended now but when renovation done yes
Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from San Francisco, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location
Curtains have holes, bathroom sink smelled like mildew, Wifi was horrible and no pool.

For the price this hotel was not up to par. This should be a 2 star hotel at max.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Rivers, WI
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location was decent
Most everything. I understand this property is under renovation however this is not an excuse to skimp on the cleanliness of the property. We were totally grossed out at the condition of our room.

Major disappointment and would expect some sort of refund

Family Traveling with Teens
Cecilia from Littleton, CO
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The fact that I had to pay for parking. $30 extra just not expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Entering hotel is nice. Lobby clean.
Room needs fixing up. TV is old. Wall paper was coming unglued. Bathroom old looking. The price to pay for parking should be enough to for TVs in room and wallpaper.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was as close to LAX as you could get. We received a comped breakfast for the loud early morning construction that started at 6 am (see below).
At 6am the crew doing the hotel renovation started....waking us up. We were not told of the conversion from another brand. This basically killed our attempt at a good night's sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sergio from Distrito Federal, Mexico
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is pretty good, very close to the airport. The service given by all the employees of the hotel is excellent.
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.