The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 822 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of the pool was ackward. And the smaller swimming pool was buried and transformed into a small garden.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
NO FREE PARKING, HAVE TO FIND A PARKING LOT BY SELF OR PAY $30 FOR VALET PARKING.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby looks pretty fancy and it is convenient to go to the airport.
The upstairs looks not clean, dusty and smells dusty.

I probably would prefer to pay a little more to go elsewhere. There are a lot of hotels next door.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanping from San Francisco, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Minneapolis, MN
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The valet staff were great, the housekeeping staff great, the extremely large and loud women in very short dresses there for some sorority thing not so much, they were kinda ghetto.
Nothing that can be controlled by the hotel.

Great place, close to food, close to the airport

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Fontana, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Food was horrible and everything is over priced. Parking was $30 for 1 day. The rooms are disgusting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The best part about the hotel was the proximity to the airport. The staff was very nice as well.
We weren't able to close the blackout curtains. One of the sleepnumber controllers didn't work. We rqstd a wakeup call and we're called 3 hours early.

I really wanted to give the hotel a good rating but the issues we had were more than I can accept. I was very sick when we stayed there so I was looking forward to a good night's sleep but with my bed fully inflated and the controller not working, that really isn't acceptable. We requested a wakeup call for 745 but were called at 445. I advised the person of the right time and didn't get a second call at all. As much as I wasn't happy that we only had sheer curtains blocking the light, it ended up being a good thing because my son woke up shortly after the time we were supposed to get the wakeup call so we weren't late for our flight. I advised the man at the front desk when we checked out so hopefully the issues will be addressed. The pool was fantastic and the rest of the staff was very pleasant so in a year or two when my travels take me back to the area, I will probably give the hotel another try see if these things are taken care of. I probably wouldn't recommend the hotel until after I verify that things have improved. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Man from Williston Park, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location, nice pool
Old, bathroom is in poor condition.

Hotel is old, entire hotel needs to be upgraded, it look like 2.5 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyne from Saint Jean Du Pin, France
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location at minutes from the airport is excellent
Furniture outdated. To expensibe for what it is.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Orlando, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly
the rooms looked more like a 2 star hotel. 1st night when we told maint that the air was not cooling down to the set temp, they did not check it, test it, nothing. they just said sorry;2nd night the same air unit was leaking on the carpet so they moved us
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(1 - 10 of 28 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg