The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The manager was very good at handling the problems that arose. There were a lot of problems.
The hotel is poorly maintained and the staff is subpar and many of the mid-level staff had bad attitudes. In their defense the hotel seemed understaffed. The AC is bad and 2 different rooms had to have engineer come fix. Seemed like a common problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
they are located super close to the airport with a shuttle. Very Clean and elegant setting we will stay again.
We did not like how the lighting in the room was set up. Had issues with getting the lights to come on and the Tstat was not working correctly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shailesh from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the person on the front who sits at the valet. he was very very helpful and we liked the way he reacted when we really needed help. keep it up for having such good staff in your team.
overall experience was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Fresno, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
the status of rooms, no microwaves and poor working refrigerators. Bathrooms are in poor condition they need remodeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

Although the Hyatt purchased the Radison...it is not to its standard...the only nice part of the hotel would be it's lobby....as far as the rooms....I would give it a two star....the room we had was the one where you put the key card inear the door and all the outlets should work. However, ours did not...we had to struggle to press the little switch and sometimes took upto 5 min since it had to be pressed at a certain angle. We did inform the front desk and someone came to look at it but could not do anything at the time. Also, heater nor AC did not work on our room. This review is solely based on the room we stayed in.. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dagoberto from Miami, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Locación,clóset to LAX
Outdated,seems to need an urgent renovation,older tv sets.Dirty windows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from Laredo, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryland Heights, MO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, Lobby, Shuttle to Airport
Outdated Hallways, The CRT TV was from 90's (17 inch) very blurry. Bathroom shower was horrible, water pouring like from a Tap
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daegu, Republic Of Korea
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The made was soo thoughtful and made our stay really comfortable.
The room was too dark (has only one lights bulb) and heating system was not working properly. Coffee and tea prepared in the room was not good. But I liked the shampoo, conditioner and body lotion.

Location was good. Free airport shuttle bus every 15 mins for 24hrs. You can park your car at the public parking lot next to the hotel. Very close (30secs distance) and resoanble price. (approx. $15).

Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg