The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 764 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Fontana, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Food was horrible and everything is over priced. Parking was $30 for 1 day. The rooms are disgusting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The best part about the hotel was the proximity to the airport. The staff was very nice as well.
We weren't able to close the blackout curtains. One of the sleepnumber controllers didn't work. We rqstd a wakeup call and we're called 3 hours early.

I really wanted to give the hotel a good rating but the issues we had were more than I can accept. I was very sick when we stayed there so I was looking forward to a good night's sleep but with my bed fully inflated and the controller not working, that really isn't acceptable. We requested a wakeup call for 745 but were called at 445. I advised the person of the right time and didn't get a second call at all. As much as I wasn't happy that we only had sheer curtains blocking the light, it ended up being a good thing because my son woke up shortly after the time we were supposed to get the wakeup call so we weren't late for our flight. I advised the man at the front desk when we checked out so hopefully the issues will be addressed. The pool was fantastic and the rest of the staff was very pleasant so in a year or two when my travels take me back to the area, I will probably give the hotel another try see if these things are taken care of. I probably wouldn't recommend the hotel until after I verify that things have improved. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Man from Williston Park, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location, nice pool
Old, bathroom is in poor condition.

Hotel is old, entire hotel needs to be upgraded, it look like 2.5 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyne from Saint Jean Du Pin, France
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location at minutes from the airport is excellent
Furniture outdated. To expensibe for what it is.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Orlando, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly
the rooms looked more like a 2 star hotel. 1st night when we told maint that the air was not cooling down to the set temp, they did not check it, test it, nothing. they just said sorry;2nd night the same air unit was leaking on the carpet so they moved us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yan from Wenzhou, China
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Mexico City, Mexico
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaoyang, China
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Big room.
TV is old CRT set and no signal.

This hotel has been changed name!!! It's concourse¿ not radssion. Many people waste time for Radssion shuttle. I waited for two hours!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving it.
Very dirty old hotel. Not even a 2 star hotel. Toilet got plugged up about 6 times in 2 days. And was only a 1 bed room.

Very upset and disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanfrancisco, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
room condition. it was clean. nice staff.
it changed its name!!! so i have to get lost around there for some amount of time. and i had to buy several parking tickets 2 dollars for a day. after all booking this place cost me unexpected extra money. and i dont recommend here without a car.

please update the name of this hotel. it is concourse hotel!!! and mark the parking fee.

Reviews of The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg