The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 914 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Broomfield, CO
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice pool.
lobby restaurant. Food was expensive and average. Waiter kept getting everything wrong and failed to fix it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Amarillo, TX
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
A 3 star was not in the area we were in, so we had to get it NEar LAX
PAying for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melyssa from Slatington, PA
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was absolutely wonderful! We had a bellman that went above and beyond my expectations to make us feel welcomed, happy, and enjoyed our time.
Only thing was the sleep number beds weren't as comfortable as I would have hoped they'd be. Also they have no free parking it's $20 a day. Just wish I would have known this when I payed for the hotel.

Very clean, classy, up to date. Location is perfect if your looking to be near the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aileen from Las Vegas, NV
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We ate breakfast in the Palmira and it was very good. The restaurant staff were very attentive. The free airport shuttle was also easy to use. Checkout was at noon.
It is undergoing renovations, so some of the decor was quite tired. Also, the swimming pool was closed during our visit which was a shame.

For an airport hotel, for a short stay, for a low price, it is fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Mckinney, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
too old. it is not a 3 star hotel. I think it is 2 star at most
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eliazar from Sanger, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location and parking
Staff was horrible. room smell even if it's a non smoking rooms. The beds where horrible dirty carpets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was awesome and very helpful. Rooms were nice, clean and bed was awesome.
As far as the hotel, everything was nice and up to standard. Only bad thing is parking with any hotel in the airport area. Parking can range from 15-20$ per day or 30$ for valet. Just budget that in with your stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from San Diego, CA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was clean enough. The wait staff at the bar was very nice.
Parking was a mess. I've never seen such aggressive valets before. We parked in the structure in the back but didn't get a ticket from the front desk which made getting out a nightmare.

Close to LAX. Noise level wasn't bad considering. The rooms could stand to be updated but it was OK for a 3 star hotel.

Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(1 - 10 of 33 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg