The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 938 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Las Vegas, NV
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room stunk of smoke so bad could not even enter. Changed rooms which took over an hour. First finding empty room and then waitng for them to bring us new keys. Decor is very outdated and old. Facet in bathroom sink was dirty, paint chipping off walls!

This place is a real dump!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from San Diego, CA
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is great. Very close to Santa Monica and Venice Beach.
Overpriced parking at $20 per night valet was $30 lol. Had no choice but to pay it. Already comiited to staying here once we bid on it. All these fees should be included up front already paid a lot in room taxes

Be aware of parking charges.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds were not very comfy, mattress was kinda hard.

Parking is too expensive!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Broomfield, CO
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice pool.
lobby restaurant. Food was expensive and average. Waiter kept getting everything wrong and failed to fix it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Amarillo, TX
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
A 3 star was not in the area we were in, so we had to get it NEar LAX
PAying for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melyssa from Slatington, PA
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was absolutely wonderful! We had a bellman that went above and beyond my expectations to make us feel welcomed, happy, and enjoyed our time.
Only thing was the sleep number beds weren't as comfortable as I would have hoped they'd be. Also they have no free parking it's $20 a day. Just wish I would have known this when I payed for the hotel.

Very clean, classy, up to date. Location is perfect if your looking to be near the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aileen from Las Vegas, NV
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We ate breakfast in the Palmira and it was very good. The restaurant staff were very attentive. The free airport shuttle was also easy to use. Checkout was at noon.
It is undergoing renovations, so some of the decor was quite tired. Also, the swimming pool was closed during our visit which was a shame.

For an airport hotel, for a short stay, for a low price, it is fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Mckinney, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
too old. it is not a 3 star hotel. I think it is 2 star at most
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(1 - 10 of 34 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg