The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1689 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from Schertz, TX
August 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was ok.
the hotel is old, run down with stained and torn carpet. Tha arrangement of the beds didn't line up with the decor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and shuttle to LAX.
Construction is going on now.
Couple
Franz from Honolulu, HI
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
the only hotel within walking distance fromn LAX right next to Terminal 1
Couple
Reginald from Opelousas, LA
August 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to the airport. Easy access to I-105 and I-405 freeway. Being next to the PCH was quite a treat.
Our room was on a floor that was under renovations. We didn't have an HD television. The older version didn't get clear reception. Air conditioner wasn't working properly, this was due to the renovations. Had a problem with the Hotel parking garage.
Couple
Alexandra from Fayetteville, AR
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
For a 3 star hotel, this was very modern and clean. We got a really good deal on it and have stayed at worse hotels for higher rates and was not nearly as satisfied at those places.

Perfect location. Literally closest hotel into LAX. 24 hour free shuttle into the airport which was great for our 6am flight.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, IA
July 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was convenient for a late flight arrival.
This was advertised as a Hyatt, but is a hotel TRANSITIONING TO a Hyatt. The rooms were definitely not 3- or 4-star quality. Old rooms. Most overpriced room I booked on the trip. Paid more for this hotel than other, much nicer, rooms.

Disappointing overall for the price we paid.

Couple
Shane from Brooklyn, NY
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hospitality
TV didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
July 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Concierge was helpful.
One of the double beds in our initial room had lots hair on the breeding. Whille waiting for a new room there were two other customers that were complaining of housekeeping issues.
Couple
Tracie from Vallejo, CA
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The customer service was fantastic! The hotel is currently being renovated, but the staff gave us a more current room.
The breakfast buffet was terrible for $23. Note to cook, scrambled eggs are supposed to done not runny with few scrambles. The lounge food was very good. I recommend the Century Blvd. burger.
Couple
Gabrielle from Sedona, AZ
July 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room and bathroom were decent size
The phone was unplugged, when we plugged it in it still didn't work. Also they were doing remodeling extremely loudly that woke us up at 8:30am and continued for some time. The front desk concierge did not appear to care when I brought these issues up.
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(1 - 10 of 62 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.