Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 741 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monica from Danville, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Employees were not very helpful nor helpful. I paid daily going in and out of parking garage, no one told me that I could purchase daily parking cheaper. Parking garage was a nightmare, so full impossible to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good staff
Really old room. Broken lamps, broken tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kate from Omaha, NE
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the lobby and the size of the room. The pool was really nice too! Staff were friendly. Pros: free wi-fi, toiletries in room, furniture, size of room
Parking nearby was expensive ($15-20 a day). We had trouble with our Sleep Number bed - it was difficult to adjust and not very comfortable. TV was very outdated and low definition.

Overall, this hotel was worth it for the price! Right next to the airport, friendly staff, and spacious rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MO
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to airport, food (2 levels of restaurants), airport shuttle, friendly staff, clean room.
The room was a little dated. The carpet was worn, but nothing was broken.

Will definitely use is again! We would definitely recommend it for anyone flying out of LAX!

Couple
Roland from Dunedin, FL
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
Lobby looked clean
The soap/shampoo dispensers in my bathroom were empty and I went into the shower and only found out after I got in... What a disappointment. Bath Tub didn't look the cleanest either.

We booked for a king size bed... Ended up getting 2 full size beds. My husband and I were extatic about this... (Insert sarcasm)

Couple
Eric from Cordova, TN
June 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was good! Checking out and leaving!
Rooms were crappy! Beds hard as a rock, air conditioning unit was faulty. Valet Parking was $30 a night!

This is a two star hotel period! They need to lower their rates!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Outdated -major remodel needed Bathrooms and carpet disgusting

Bad

Couple
Aaron from North Richland Hills, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was near the airport
Upon arrival the valet did not explain the parking. Only upon checkin were we told that you could valet for $30 a day or do the self parking for $20 a day.

The remote to old style tv did not work in our room. The curtains had holes in them, the smoke detector was missing and wires hanging loose from wall, the bathtub was peeling and looked horrible. The front desk person was very nice and moved us to another room with a flat screen tv, small fridge and coffee pot. She also gave us a ooupon for a free breakfast at the hotel. On the floor they moved us to the ice maker didn't work and we reported it to the front desk, but it wasn't fixed before we left. We had to go to another floor to get ice. ...read more

Reviews of Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg