Hotels in Los Angeles

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 609 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from San Diego, CA
April 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
King size bed available.
Previously, they used to offer free coffe and water. They got rid of that.

No public parking, 30 for valet is too much .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cote Saint Luc, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leah from Henderson, NV
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Disputanta, VA
March 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Derrick the concierge
Everything was AWFUL. Had to change room 3 times due to problems with air conditioner not working, bed not working, and TV not working. The staff was not ccomodating at all except for Derrick.

It was filthy, my brand new IMac Book air has crashed since plugging it into the outlets that I had to shake to get to work in the room.. Absolutely the worst Hotel experience of my life.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Valencia, CA
March 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The public spaces were very nice.
The room needed updating. The television was not a flat screen and some stations came in poorly. The window was poorly cleaned and had streaks all over it which marred the view of the pillars that change light at LAX.
Couple
Ronald from St. Louis, MO
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenience to LAX and the service.

Convenient restaurant, reasonably priced

Couple
Carlos from Pleasanton, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ives from Chesapeake, VA
February 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This hotel allow pets in the rooms; we did not know that inadvance. Two dogs barked off and on all night long. The next day we asked to be moved and was allowed to move to another room. This took up some of our time because we had to pack up and move to another room; when we got to the other room, the tv would not come on; after calling down stairs they had to sent maintenaceto reboot the tv to make it come on. The tv went out again while we were watching the super bowl game. We had to go down stairs to complete watching the game. We asked for a room charge reduction for atleast two nights, but could not be granted because we booked with your company. Can you help us? Thanks, Mrs. Ives Clark ...read more

Couple
Sidney from Girard, IL
February 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

Great location next to lax. Not any restaurants in the area though. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 54 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg