The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was surprisingly quiet for the location. The staff at the front desk was great.
The bathroom was small.
Couple
Brian from Colorado Springs, CO
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
the pool. while the air was a little brisk in the late afternoon, I pretended to fall in (the boss told me to dip a toe in first) to find the water deliciously warm. See, if I dipped just a toe, and found it cold, I may not have taken the plunge.
niit-picking, but the bathroom could have been a little cleaner. also, I failed to ask for a microwave or fridge, and guess what ? no microwave or fridge.
Couple
Katie from Casa Grande, AZ
January 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was nice.
When we got there, we were unaware of the $--- additional deposit. Very upsetting, because we couldn't get a refund, so we had to pay the deposit which was only $10 less than what we paid for the entire room.

No parking for people on a budget. We had to keep paying the meter.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
close to airport good bed
Hard to believe this was a Hyatt hotel. Room was dirty esp rugs wallpaper peeling no nightstand.
Couple
Dariush from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Only our room's view to LAX.
Not enough accommodation in the room, after asking, they brought in a noisy refrigerator, which we preferred to turn it off & a very old & dirty furniture. At 1:30 AM they woke me up & said sorry we couldn't find anyone to come & clean your room.
Couple
Monica from Richmond, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. Close proximity to every place I wanted to go
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to airport and good response from house keeping dept about the heater.
N/A
Couple
John from Oxnard, CA
December 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Very close to LAX, frequent shuttle to LAX
First room I got had been used by heavy smoker, got another room. No hair drier. No lamp near bed. Old low-resolution TV, maybe 20 years old, remote did not work. Room heater did not work. Free internet (for Hyatt card holders only?) No free parking.

This was a Renaissance, run down. Now owned by Hyatt, but they don't dare call it a Hyatt. It's going through renovation. Suggest skipping this one in 2015.

Couple
Catherine from Bakersfield, CA
December 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location to LAX with shuttle service
They say they are redoing it - should hurry because it could be a beautiful 4 star hotel. The hall had a old musty, smoky smell. Better than the last time we stayed there.

Could be a contender with some more work.

Couple
Kevin from Chula Vista, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Parking rates were ridiculous and getting to your car was a pain.
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(1 - 10 of 58 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg