The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 764 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Iona, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice view of the airport. very close to airport and rental cars
they screwed up our reservation when switching from Radisson to Concourse but resolved it pretty quick. Parking was $20 a day

decent hotel,typical of what you find near LAX I guess. Pay for parking and all the extras. I would stay there again if price was right

Couple
Monica from Danville, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Employees were not very helpful nor helpful. I paid daily going in and out of parking garage, no one told me that I could purchase daily parking cheaper. Parking garage was a nightmare, so full impossible to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good staff
Really old room. Broken lamps, broken tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kate from Omaha, NE
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the lobby and the size of the room. The pool was really nice too! Staff were friendly. Pros: free wi-fi, toiletries in room, furniture, size of room
Parking nearby was expensive ($15-20 a day). We had trouble with our Sleep Number bed - it was difficult to adjust and not very comfortable. TV was very outdated and low definition.

Overall, this hotel was worth it for the price! Right next to the airport, friendly staff, and spacious rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MO
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to airport, food (2 levels of restaurants), airport shuttle, friendly staff, clean room.
The room was a little dated. The carpet was worn, but nothing was broken.

Will definitely use is again! We would definitely recommend it for anyone flying out of LAX!

Couple
Roland from Dunedin, FL
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
Lobby looked clean
The soap/shampoo dispensers in my bathroom were empty and I went into the shower and only found out after I got in... What a disappointment. Bath Tub didn't look the cleanest either.

We booked for a king size bed... Ended up getting 2 full size beds. My husband and I were extatic about this... (Insert sarcasm)

Couple
Eric from Cordova, TN
June 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was good! Checking out and leaving!
Rooms were crappy! Beds hard as a rock, air conditioning unit was faulty. Valet Parking was $30 a night!

This is a two star hotel period! They need to lower their rates!

Reviews of The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg