The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
April from Naples, FL
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They let me check in early after a red eye, which was exactly what I needed since I do not sleep on planes. The front desk was very polite and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel under renovation and had to change rooms twice before it felt adequate for star rating
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is excellent - right near airport. Pretty quiet room even though it faced street and airport. Bed was great -- firm with comfortable sheets. Shuttle was prompt. Front desk friendly. Bar had great draft selection at reasonable prices.
Hallways are a little dingy but they are upgrading.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I did not get past the valet parking. The attendant was so rude that I went to another hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from St Paul, MN
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the staff
the room was filthy the carpet ragged the finish o the tub peeling wallpaper bubblingnodecor disgusting things on the wall by the elevator It was the worst hotel experience I have had in years
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel cleanliness was a problem. The room was in disrepair (ceiling tiles were hanging down, cracks in the bathroom needed to be addressed, etc.).
Solo Traveler
Guanyi from New Orleans, LA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
room service
air conditioning cant turn on heat

very good place for a short stay near lax.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.
Bait and switch. Pictures of the room showed close-ups of a sink faucet and shower while also claiming to have a 42" tv. In reality, the sink faucet was the nicest thing in the room. There was no 42" hdtv, there was a 20" old style tube tv. Old and dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
They have new beds! They beds are the same as the Hyatt hotels. Also I could walk to terminal 1 for my flight.
You can hear between rooms.
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(1 - 10 of 43 solo traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg