The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Room air conditioning is horrible.
Solo Traveler
Bryce from Tucson, AZ
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Superior location. 5 min walk to airport terminals. Parking garage and shuttle ok. Staff great. If you want a hotel convenient to airport, this is it.
The A/C - heat thermostat did not work. Room needs a little tlc. Bathtub was poorly repaired so patches did not match color. Faucet leaked between base and counter. i informed management.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IL
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience to airport.
Bed linen had stains and tiny holes, really out dated decor and old bathroom, carpets and furniture had stains. Just felt dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
While the room was large, there was hardly any furniture. It was also a bit on the old side in terms of decor. Carpet felt wet and moldy.
Solo Traveler
Man Shan from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room looked dilapidated.Poorly equipped, not even a fridge or a real coffee maker
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room looked nothing like the one pictured. Damp carpet, electric outlets didn't work, only one lamp on one bedside table. Rooms are not updated, and bare minimum. Valet service overpriced
Solo Traveler
Marcy from Chicago, IL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
So, there's nothing spectacular about the rooms (though I had an interesting view of the airport), but the staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and helpful. The food is quite good and I enjoyed the wine list (better than average).
Solo Traveler
Kalim from Round Rock, TX
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenience to airport.
Came in Sunday afternoon and had an early flight out Monday morning. I wanted to have a shower on Monday morning and there was no hot water. When I complained at the front desk, they said "oops, we should have told you".
Solo Traveler
Alece from New London, CT
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and it was roomy. I was greeted with a smile and good customer service. Lax view was beautiful at night.
I didn't have a hairdryer and no one answered at the front desk when I called. Loose toilet seat, couldn't figure out how to use the heat and remote didn't properly work. Parking cost(I used a garage) and no courtesy breakfast. All minor things though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to lax
No microwave and pool off site. Cabs took over 30 mins.
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.