The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Kirkland, WA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to the airport.
Room was not in the best of shape. Repairs were needed. No luggage rack in room, no bedside lamp, coffee maker was not near a plug.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Ochlocknee, GA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport and the shuttle ran 24 hrs
I chose the king bed room and it shows king bed on my receipt but got a room with 2 queens. It really didn't matter but wasn't what I chose
Solo Traveler
Johnny from Los Angeles, CA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel nice rooms but I had two beds in my room and I only needed one but I did enjoy the stay
The parking I had to pay for it. They don't provide any free parking .

Very nice and clean .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
friendly staff
long line for checking in
Solo Traveler
Robert from Pleasant Hill, CA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location.
Waited in line half hour to check in. When I finally got to my room, I opened the door to find someone else's luggage inside - the room had already been occupied. The next room I was given had a door to the hallway on which the dead bolt was jammed open.

I was informed that I would be given some discount on the room or restaurant for the problems I had experienced the first night, but that was never given. The room had no sitting chair - a first for me at any hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharmin from Smyrna, GA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
That there was not a microwave in the room
Solo Traveler
Carol from Brisbane, Australia
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Pick up for airport
No money exchange at hotel told to go to airport? I came in from vancouver. No hair dyer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Palm trees
Refused to reheat food that I bought there.Had a hard time getting refund from in hotel vending machine ($2.50)Took room service over a hour to bring me a Pepsi.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
They did not tell you about paying for parking
Solo Traveler
Dallas from Monterey Park, CA
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The food was so good at the restaurant. The sausage bolognese So bomb
The plug outlet in my bathroom didn't work so I had to style my hair by my bed with no mirror. The heater doesn't work I turned it up to 80 it stayed at 71 the entire 3 days

Everything else was great. Was hard to reach the staff at 730am for towels.they were very polite.

Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(1 - 10 of 48 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.