The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Houston, TX
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and lobby. Effort of staff.
Room was dirty, smelled air conditioning didn't work, no headboard and missing furniture pieces.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Dana Point, CA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Near LAX
Dirty - chNged rooms twice because of smoke smell Room service got my order wrong- waited 20 min for them to rxchange my white wine to a red which I had ordered. By then I was finished eating. Rooms were old and needed remodeling. Tons were old and rusty
Solo Traveler
Claire from Santa Barbara, CA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was average. Condition of room was not very good. there was a tear in a curtain. The bathroom needed painting, mirror had chips on frame. I requested the sheets not be changed and they were.
The location was horrible. I could not access freeway because Century was closed Saturday morning. i was not informed by the Hotel. The delay caused me to be late to my meeting.On Monday I was given incorrect information by Conciere to where I needed
Solo Traveler
Clare from Austin, TX
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was rundown. Outlets were old and detached from the wall. No hand soap in my bathroom when I arrived. Old, worn room, had to use pool and shop at hotel across the street.
Solo Traveler
David from Ewa Beach, HI
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The Valet personnel was attentive and helpful, even when I did my late check in!
I had a late check in and the attention I received was none, no one help with the luggage, the front desk person was not attentive, was not friendly at all.
Solo Traveler
Denea from Gretna, LA
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Did not like that I had to pay parking.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Arlington, VA
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is priced right!
My room was not in the best working order. The tub has hair in it and the light and toilet seemed to have some issues.

The hotel is priced right and close to LAX. It also has nice public spaces (minus some construction that is going on...which is fine)

Solo Traveler
Dave from Moreno Valley, CA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
How close it was to airport
Solo Traveler
David from Mesa, AZ
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Pillow
Parking. No valet because of parking lot repairParking garage. Inconvenient. First 2 floors were for airport parking. In and out tickets had to be replaced 3 times in 7 day stay
Solo Traveler
Ruth from Dallas, TX
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is a good hotel for layovers.The person outside who called the cab for me was really nice.
Outdated carpets and room decor and TV. No fridge in the room. A/C took a while to cool down.
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 solo traveler reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.