The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 849 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Rowlett, TX
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very close to LAX.
I was REALLY DISAPPOINTED! This Hotel is outdated. I think it was recently bought by Hyatt Hotels but it should be advertised as a three (3) or 3 1/2 Star in it's current condition. Rooms are outdated with OLD TUBE TV's and furniture.

Room pictures on the WEB is not true to all rooms.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
very close to LAX
hotel is a dump. it is very old and has not been renovated in a very long time. it should not have the name Hyatt associated with it. this hotel is more like a budget motel.

horrible disgusting place. the building needs a total renovation. there is no way this place should have a 3 star rating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I walk to my flight the next morning. Great fly away hotel. Adjacent new QuikPark garage is reasonable.
This time the HVAC did have a mildew-like odor like I have seen mentioned by other reviewers but I got used to it. When Hyatt revamps this they will need to do a total replacement of the HVAC.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Julian, NC
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, good workout facility
No complimentary breakfast

N/A

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location- cannot get any closer to LAX airport with free airport shuttle
staff-called down to front desk 2x to ask for a simple request, no one was sent up. no one available at concierge desk & computer in business center not working. unable to check in for my flight/print boarding pass. bed mattress-too soft, uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Jean from Mammoth Lakes, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close and Convenient! Going through changes with the brand name change . Many small things need attention
Gym is hot and has broken equipment . Sleep # beds but they don't work so you have a soft bed. Light bulbs inop All cups are plastic

They are changing from Radison to Concourse a lot of changes But many small things are not getting attention

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The entry way is very elegant. Pool was clean. Valet staff nice.
The room was outdated. Nasty bathroom, room was always warm, I slipped on hotel lobby floor and hit my head (Hard)on the floor. DO NOT recommend to anyone that wants a high class room to stay at.

Wasn't worth the price I had paid and very disappointed.

Solo Traveler
Martin from Traverse City, MI
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pleasant attentive staff, nice room, good location.
No.

Undergoing renovation so it is improving.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This is currently a former Radisson that is not quite up to Hyatt standards (Concouse is a Hyatt Affiliate). They plan to upgrade to a realy Hyatt. Rooms still have the Sleep Number beds. I prefer Hyatt beds so I am looking forward to the upgrade.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(1 - 10 of 31 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg