The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 829 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jean from Mammoth Lakes, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close and Convenient! Going through changes with the brand name change . Many small things need attention
Gym is hot and has broken equipment . Sleep # beds but they don't work so you have a soft bed. Light bulbs inop All cups are plastic

They are changing from Radison to Concourse a lot of changes But many small things are not getting attention

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The entry way is very elegant. Pool was clean. Valet staff nice.
The room was outdated. Nasty bathroom, room was always warm, I slipped on hotel lobby floor and hit my head (Hard)on the floor. DO NOT recommend to anyone that wants a high class room to stay at.

Wasn't worth the price I had paid and very disappointed.

Solo Traveler
Martin from Traverse City, MI
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pleasant attentive staff, nice room, good location.
No.

Undergoing renovation so it is improving.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This is currently a former Radisson that is not quite up to Hyatt standards (Concouse is a Hyatt Affiliate). They plan to upgrade to a realy Hyatt. Rooms still have the Sleep Number beds. I prefer Hyatt beds so I am looking forward to the upgrade.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Alameda, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free shuttle to and from airport. Clean comfortable spacious room. Great location.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was great for what I was expecting.
not really everything was chill

nah

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The restaurant
It isn't a 3 star hotel, It looks like at 1 star hotel
Solo Traveler
James from Sister Bay, WI
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
the location
I have stayed here for years booking through you. I was used to a three star level. It was tired, worn out, no coffee or tea maker in room. Desk says call room service? How would I know that or want to pay for it? No sitting chair in room. LOUSEY

i WOULD NOT RECCOMEND THIS TO ANYONE

Solo Traveler
Jane from Santa Fe, NM
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Arriving after a 15 hour flight they allowed me to check in early without a fuss.
They changed their name from the Raddison to the Concourse without informing clients so the free transfer bus for a couple people we sat a long time without knowing which bus to get on.

It was a bit run down and in a change from Raddison to Concourse.

Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(1 - 10 of 35 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg