The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 988 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joanne from Eau Claire, WI
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was immaculate and quiet. Very inviting lobby. The staff was always willing to answer my questions and help out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Del Rey, CA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything was nice however the rooms are plain and bathroom is small. No refrigerator
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice staff, nice bar, and great service to transportations to LA attractions for solo visitors.
Cracks, discoloration, on wall

I asked for a king size bed and a room I walked in had was two double bed. Went to front desk with very confused look and staff was very helpful and apologized about for confusion. I guess this Hotel recently (Summer 2014) changed from Radisson to Hyatt Concourse and they are still in process of rearranging rooms. Got the King size after and noticed bit of discolorations and cracks on walls but wasn't too big of the deal. Bar next to front desk was great. Reasonable priced drinks and good selection of food, was totally worth it. Also, as a single visitor who was staying in LA, didn't have a car, I asked for the transportation to LA attractions, and they had it and was very reasonable price too. Cheaper than cabs or any ride services. Bell boys were awesome. they were able to keep my baggage until my flight with no questions asked. This hotel may be old and idk had some cracked walls, but I had a great experience. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Donald from Englewood, CO
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Chesterfield, VA
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room only had two lamps. It did not have a couch. It had only one chair. I've never seen anything like it in a two star hotel, not to mention a two and a half or three star hotel. You had it grades as a three star hotel. The bed was the only positiv
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The shuttle came immediately The front desk staff was welcoming
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Patterson, CA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Should have at least a 3.5 to 4 star rating

Every 10 minutes a shuttle comes and go. I asked for a later checkout and they had no problem do it for FREE.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Pompano Beach, FL
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful
This hotel appears to have recently been renovated so it looks nice and clean and new in all of the public places. Once you go upstairs and get off the elevators you are greeted by old carpets in the hallways. The room bathrooms are in need of upgrading
Solo Traveler
Matt from Baulkham Hills, Australia
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location to lax
i could not find a way to get power to the lamps, tv or lights in the room. i was able to charge my phone but i had to use a torch to find an outlet

hotel is ok, walking distance to lax and free shuttle.

Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(1 - 10 of 38 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg