The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 764 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jane from Santa Fe, NM
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Arriving after a 15 hour flight they allowed me to check in early without a fuss.
They changed their name from the Raddison to the Concourse without informing clients so the free transfer bus for a couple people we sat a long time without knowing which bus to get on.

It was a bit run down and in a change from Raddison to Concourse.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The front lobby restaurant, bar, pool,
For a 3 star hotel they could be cleaner, newer, fresher, with a better staff, the staff they had was mediocre at best.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location -- easy access to airport
Shabby room with odd configuration. Also, left some brand new sandals in the room, called to arrange to get them and they said they never found them. Impossible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location to the airport - convenience
Basic expectations not met - no coffee maker in room, No instructions for room service or other hotel amenities. TV was over 20 years old and no remote. Service tech could not fix TV issue - we were told no more remotes. Motel 6 does better.

Expected more from a bigger hotel chain

Solo Traveler
Jim from Ann Arbor, MI
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location near LAX as advertised + the room was very quiet. I couldn't believe how quiet the room was for being next door to LAX!!!
Parking was $20/day. Nothing good within walking distance.

Solid airport hotel. A good deal on a great room. Rooms look out over the LAX runways, so you can see jets landing 24h/day. Don't worry about noise though because they have this pretty incredible double window that keeps the room super quiet. I would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IL
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Newly remodeled. Clean.
The lack of many good channels and a coffee maker.

This hotel is great for those who are traveling via LAX because of its location. It looks to be relatively newly renovated too. I noticed that the majority of customers in the summer were travelers from other countries. The lobby seemed lively and full of activity.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a large spacious room with a refrigerator and free bottled water. Parking was convenient with reasonable rates and hotel staff provided great service.
Air conditioner in my room was a bit noisy although not enough to bother my sleep. And controls for air mattress was not working though bed was set at a comfortable level for me.

Nice airport hotel - with access to public transportation.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Bakersfield, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
We where moved 3 times because of room issues food was to expensive
Solo Traveler
Sara from Sunman, IN
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
big room, convenient to airport, great pool area. the staff was great, accommodating and friendly, my check in took 3 minutes!
they need new carpeting throughout the hotel.

room was super quiet even being so close to the airport i never heard a plane.

Solo Traveler
Lynne from Van Nuys, CA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 43 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg