The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room service was great, the server was very nice.
This was one of the most important days of my life to wake up on time, I ordered a wake up call at 8am and 8:15, they never came!!!. Luckily I woke up from a door slamming. They gave me $20 off. Unacceptable!! Should of been a free night or free credit¿Â
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Too much noise coming from the walls at night. Out Side windows are very dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to LAX, very clean, professional and friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Nancy from North Las Vegas, NV
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The high food prices, hardly any variety. They don't answer their phone, bell hop, front desk or valet, very frustrating. For the price I paid I expected these services. I couldn't even get house keeping on the line, I had to go to the front desk for he
Business Traveler
Jim from San Jose, CA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy to find, proximity to LAX, close to freeway
Paid parking in a public parking garage
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Upper floors gave nice view
Location and parking space

Everything else was great

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Happy hour at the bar. Fridge in room.
Dated and tired room. No headboard or bed frame. Exposed bed springs.
Business Traveler
Alejandro from Las Vegas, NV
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very nice. Very accommodating. When you walk in, the LOBBY was amazing. Bar and cafe very tip top shape. I could spend an afternoon relaxing there. Also free wifi. +++++
The room itself was a total dump. Old, smelled like smoke. Run down. Bathroom was clean though except the graffiti in the shower. I could hear everything all night. Talking, water pipes. Tv was from 1995.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(1 - 10 of 43 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg