The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sandra from San Pablo, CA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
our bellman was great! He helped us when we first arrived. And went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and had what we needed!
Business Traveler
Peri from Atlanta, GA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It has a look and a feel of a very old hotel.
The carpet looks very worn n old, the tubs need resurface. There are so many issue with this place
Business Traveler
Paul from Rock Island, IL
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
More like a 2 star experience. Aging hotel needing renovation. Weekend I was there the bathroom sinks had hot water coming out of both the hot & cold taps. Happened in two rooms. Management seemed unaware of problem until I reported it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Soquel, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Well managed, great staff. great service.
Parking is expensive. Food in the main restaurant was not very good and overpriced.

Except for the restaurant, very good value overall.

Business Traveler
Gerald from Harbor City, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was friendly and made the effort to help with the problems that I encountered with the room.
TV was old cathoid ray tube that wouldn't work. Had to call desk 4 times to get fixed. Air conditioner/heater unit would not produce heqt. Had engineer come and flick a switch but unit still made no heat. Hair dryer not on wqll. found on floor in closet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to LAX

free airport shuttle, window treatment so we did not ear a sound from the busy highway or airport just minute away

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamul, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great rooms
Valet parking is inconvenient and ice machines not working
Business Traveler
Vernon from Helendale, CA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
A/C in the room was not working switched to another room where the A/C still not working. Ordered what was advertised as a gourmet pizza with fresh toppings! I got a pizza hut pizza in their fancy box and it only cost me $40 and 30 and to park my car.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wan Chai, Hong Kong
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Very near to the airport.
The bathroom was not very clean - tiolet seat was dirty and hair on the bath tub wall.
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(1 - 10 of 47 business traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg