The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 815 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Proximity to the airport
cheap, unprofessional renovation of a dive (formerly Radisson) to make it look on face value not a dive. The place is still a dive and beware, every hotel that you win by bidding will now insist they cannot offer you anything but a double room.

This is not even good enough for a 1 night airport stopover. Hyatt has done an incredibly poor job of giving this old pile of garbage a facelift. Avoid at all costs.

Business Traveler
Robin from East Norriton, PA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to airport was great. I also loved that they offered complimentary WiFi.
Business Traveler
Frank from Rocklin, CA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is the best @ LAX
Modern & clean

Really has been a solid stay for the business traveler. Clean rooms, great staff, easy access to LAX. Stay here!

Business Traveler
Robert from Kelowna, Canada
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, friendly staff and the room was nice. Good value for the price.
Food was very poor. Ordered calamari and chicken wings. It was overcooked an chewy. Pool area was just okay and the jacuzzi will filled with dirt and a tree!
Business Traveler
Hy from Brooklyn, NY
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is great and the rate is OK. I liked that there was a frige in the room
The lobby is quite lacking in its décor for a hotel of its size. Also, there is no spa, steam room. The swimming pool is dilapidated.
Business Traveler
Francisco from Hesperia, CA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was great very spacious i feel i got a steal for the price i paid.
I ask to have a razor and tooth brush ready when i checked in. They promised I would have it at the front desk and when I get there they have no clue what I was talking about. So much for notating that on my account.

Parking they don't have their own parking structure you have to use a parking structure where you have to pay $15 per day.

Business Traveler
Mary from San Marino, CA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is close to the airport, the staff is well-trained and the lobby is nice.
This is and old half-renovated hotel. The hallway is dirty, door jam paint is peeling, the bathroom is old fashion. A general sense of dilapidation. No on-site self-park, I had to park next door public parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogor, Indonesia
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sang from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the staff's attitude toward their customer was so poor and its facilities are also pretty bad

So disappointed

Business Traveler
Stephen from Redwood City, CA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I had a much better room than when I stayed here last time when it was the Radisson.
The front desk staff was rude when I arrived. I waited in line while other guests were being helped when it was my turn to check in. One staff member left the area and another went to help an airline crew that showed up after I had been waiting in line
Reviews of The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg