Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 741 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountainside, NJ
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Very dirty windows and poorly maintained. Bad expensive Breakfast!

We learned that this hotel is in the middle of transfer ownership and possible change of name and it does feel so We didn't feel this hotel is as typical good Radisson Hotels.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Redwood City, CA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The rate that I was able to get and location.
The room was awful. Maid service worse. Curtains were torn, caulk or paint was smeared on the wall paper, wall paper was faded, hair dryer fixture was broken and was left on wall. Hair dryer was hung in a bag in a very awkward place. The face plate

on the shower was reversed, so hot meant cold and cold meant hot. The shower curtain was very old and did not do a good job of keeping the water in the shower. So I had to mop up every morning. The windows were filthy. The staff could not quote parking rate. Parking attendant quoted 20 for self park, 30 for vallet, front desk quoted 13 and it actually was 15.55. Parking is not run by the hotel and the hotel charges 4.50 extra if you want to have the fee charged to your room. Which the hotel does not tell you about in advance. The key was not programmed for 4 days so at the end of a long day I had to go all the way back to the front desk to have the key re-activated twice. Once the maid left the waste basket on the chair next to the bathroom. On another occasion a wet towel was left on the same chair. The entire time they did not replace the soap. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The parking was very expensive @ $20 a day with no other close by options
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
They had a distinct odor that was not pleasant for me. Had this smell that seemed as if the smell was stuck to the carpet.
Business Traveler
Guido from Los Angeles, CA
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The service
Not really,everything was perfect

Keep up the good work. I will definitely come back here

Business Traveler
Roger from Brentwood, TN
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Celine from Puget Sur Argens, France
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruit Heights, UT
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and staff
The shower was old, mildew in the grout and the tub I did not want to even stand on so I put towel down in the tub to shower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent hotel and staff. Windows are sound proof, so you do not hear any aircraft noise. Much better than other hotels near the Radisson. The hotel rates are excellent.
Asked twice for a wake up call. Never received a call either time.

Excellent location.

Business Traveler
Casey from Indio, CA
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
There was no regular hotel parking. So basically I was forced to pay $30 a night for valet.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg