The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Antonio from Dana Point, CA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location. Floor 1-5 have box tvs and I complained to front desk that's ridiculous so they allowed me to stay on floor 6 with flat screen tv which was nice!
I arrived early to check in and they only had two beds available. Parking is expensive.
Couple
Bruce from Schertz, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great for what we needed. The room was clean and spacious. Thick and plentiful towels.
We had to wait at least ten minutes to check in. Vending options were very limited.
Couple
Peggy from New York, NY
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
Rooms need renovation. Old musty rugs. Ancient TV sets.
Group Traveler
Ruth from Sylmar, CA
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Smell the in air vending machine took money Beds smaller than we thought. Took 45mins to check in
Business Traveler
David from Alief, TX
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
close to my destination
1. $25/night for valet parking ate up the savings I thought I had 2. there was a pair of women's underware in the room when I ck'd in; tv sub-par and did not work clearly 3. took 3 calls to desk to get to a manager 4. 2nd room a/c did not work;

restaurant made error on processing gift card-tried to overcharge me. room change mgr arranged resulted in 'room-check' knock on door at 1am, interrupting sleep... unable to go back to sleep for hours! They really need to get their act together.

Tiffany from Playa Del Rey, CA
October 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ed from Sacramento, CA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
WIFI included
Valet was "Full" When I mentioned this to the front desk upon check-in, there was no apology or even an acknowledgement. Rooms need updating.

The printer was "down" so they had to email my receipt. The front desk clerk had to do it three times as she did not correctly write my email address. After three attempts I did it for her.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noranda, Australia
October 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
Close to airport
Had a power blackout & we were late for our next destination as we couldn't leave the hotel

Staff were very helpful carrying down luggage down 10 stories

Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg