The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bo from San Diego, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Wifi is good

Neutral

Solo Traveler
Kalim from Round Rock, TX
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenience to airport.
Came in Sunday afternoon and had an early flight out Monday morning. I wanted to have a shower on Monday morning and there was no hot water. When I complained at the front desk, they said "oops, we should have told you".
Solo Traveler
Alece from New London, CT
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and it was roomy. I was greeted with a smile and good customer service. Lax view was beautiful at night.
I didn't have a hairdryer and no one answered at the front desk when I called. Loose toilet seat, couldn't figure out how to use the heat and remote didn't properly work. Parking cost(I used a garage) and no courtesy breakfast. All minor things though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very close to a lot of things. Drug store, starbucks, small quick eateries and if you have transportation, manhattan beach is about a 10 minute drive away. Taxi may also be convenient for this. Room was quiet. Only heard very large jets overhead.
Staff seemed disorganized. We and several patrons were given incorrect rooms at check in. We were told a king and got a double queen and others were vice versa. First room was very musty, mold smell. The second room was very clean. Very hard bed.
Business Traveler
Steve from Oakley, CA
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, good food
Rebuilding construction work going on
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Reception are was good and staff was cordial.
Room was not at all good. Carpet looked like it was not cleaned for months. The TV in room was from 2000s. TV remote was not working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff and valet service. When there was someone to help, they did a great job in folowing up.
There wasnt enough staff at the front desk. We had an issue with our room and found it difficult to reach someone to speak to. Same happened when trying to setup a wake up call. Eventually we gave up and setup a few alarms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sergio from Distrito Federal, Mexico
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is pretty good, very close to the airport. The service given by all the employees of the hotel is excellent.
Business Traveler
Steven from Laguna Beach, CA
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The place was tired
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to lax
No microwave and pool off site. Cabs took over 30 mins.
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.