The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Erica from Las Vegas, NV
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Lobby was beautiful
to park you have to park in airport parking. It's $17 a day to park but every time you leave and come back you are paying to park. We checked in and took luggage to room. We were in the room for 20 minutes and wanted to run to get drinks and snacks, $9
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miriam from Moreno Valley, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Exceeded expectations.
Other people staying there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It is amaizing
No sign on shuttel to show the hotel. The shuttel may run every 30 minutes.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Astoria, NY
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Needs new management
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
They wouldn't take a cash deposit then charged my card twice without telling me they also tried to stick me in a room with a box tv then the next room they put me in didn't have a head board or night stands or plugs and the tub wasn't finished correctly
Solo Traveler
Sergey from Davis, CA
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Expensive Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location if you need to be near the airport. Friendly staff.
Rooms are in need of repair/upgrade. Patched walls, missing nightstand, no headboard.

The pool is closed for renovation. I hope this is an indivation that they plan to renovate other parts of the hotel as well. The rooms just seem old and uncared for. Not terrible, but they have the potential to be so much better.

Couple
Brian from Meridian, ID
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is nice and the lobby is welcoming. The beds are clean and comfortable.
Too much is old. The parking fee of $25 a day is absurd. Due to renovation, the pool was closed and no one mentioned we could use the pool at the Sheraton until the final day of our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room service was reasonable, easy check in, friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Madera, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to LAX.
Room looked like it was last updated in the 80's. Looked like it had cheap, patch type work, done throughout the room!
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At LAX-A Hyatt Affiliated Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.