The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1041 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seocho-Gu, Republic Of Korea
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convinence locatio with LAX / shuttle and very kindness of staff
Nothing
Couple
Pamela from Chicago, IL
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location to the airport and proximity to a parking garage
The amenities are outdated, TV is old and shower curtain too light to keep water from getting on the floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
December 9, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, MT
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Over all we were very please with hotel
The bathroom inside door was dirty, I had to clean it.
Senior Travelers
Eva from Milwaukee, WI
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Customer Service was great.
The room is outdated, heating/AC, television, dirty windows, spot on ceiling. Ugly place.

The room needs renovation

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location and proximity to the airport.
Half the equipment in the gym did not work. Public spaces were not clean, room looked like it is half way through renovations, door keyguard did not work properly

In my view the hotel deteriorated in quality ever since management changed. This is not the same hotel quality I got accustomed to under previous management.

Business Traveler
Mark from Orlando, FL
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Shuttle was timely to lax
Was more like a 2 star in terms of the room

Old tv; bathroom old and ugly; carpet old and worn; looks like a run down cheap motel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Woods, CA
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
No wake up call but did give me late check out
Did not give me requested wake up call and took my do not disturb sign. Failed to replace when requested

Hyatt has taken over and shutting down to remodel should be better in 2015

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daegu, Republic Of Korea
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The made was soo thoughtful and made our stay really comfortable.
The room was too dark (has only one lights bulb) and heating system was not working properly. Coffee and tea prepared in the room was not good. But I liked the shampoo, conditioner and body lotion.

Location was good. Free airport shuttle bus every 15 mins for 24hrs. You can park your car at the public parking lot next to the hotel. Very close (30secs distance) and resoanble price. (approx. $15).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Lake Arrowhead, CA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very efficient, clean and friendly. Great access to Quik Park, long term parking and LAX.
Nothing.

Use Quik Park, for LAX long term parking, as it's right behind this hotel.

Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg