Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 742 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The parking was very expensive @ $20 a day with no other close by options
Group Traveler
Smruti from Olympia, WA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Danville, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Employees were not very helpful nor helpful. I paid daily going in and out of parking garage, no one told me that I could purchase daily parking cheaper. Parking garage was a nightmare, so full impossible to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good staff
Really old room. Broken lamps, broken tub
Solo Traveler
Jim from Ann Arbor, MI
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location near LAX as advertised + the room was very quiet. I couldn't believe how quiet the room was for being next door to LAX!!!
Parking was $20/day. Nothing good within walking distance.

Solid airport hotel. A good deal on a great room. Rooms look out over the LAX runways, so you can see jets landing 24h/day. Don't worry about noise though because they have this pretty incredible double window that keeps the room super quiet. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, United Kingdom
July 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IL
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Newly remodeled. Clean.
The lack of many good channels and a coffee maker.

This hotel is great for those who are traveling via LAX because of its location. It looks to be relatively newly renovated too. I noticed that the majority of customers in the summer were travelers from other countries. The lobby seemed lively and full of activity.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Akshay from Foster City, CA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Many things. From day 1 to day 3 , we had many incidents.we found the cockroach in the room when we checked in..whole night ac didn't work in summer. We complaint 3 times to fix it. There was no coffee machine, parking was a big mess...and many more.

I have many things to share...bad hotel staff...dirty room...dirty carpet...syntheic bed sheet...uncomfortable parking...bad customer service..

Couple
Kate from Omaha, NE
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the lobby and the size of the room. The pool was really nice too! Staff were friendly. Pros: free wi-fi, toiletries in room, furniture, size of room
Parking nearby was expensive ($15-20 a day). We had trouble with our Sleep Number bed - it was difficult to adjust and not very comfortable. TV was very outdated and low definition.

Overall, this hotel was worth it for the price! Right next to the airport, friendly staff, and spacious rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
They had a distinct odor that was not pleasant for me. Had this smell that seemed as if the smell was stuck to the carpet.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg