The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 764 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Modesto, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to Airport, safe neighborhood
Had to pay for Parking, $20 a day.

Overall very good experience

Couple
Bryan from Santa Barbara, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely disgusting! Rooms have stains on floors, we had to move to 3 different rooms until we found one remotely clean! Really disappointed because this hotel used to be great when it was a radisson but now it's horrible.
Everything except front desk staff! Absolutely disgusting! Rooms have stains on floors, we had to move to 3 different rooms until we found one remotely clean! Really disappointed because this hotel used to be great when it was a radisson but now it's horr

Stop offering it on booking as the radisson is absolutely not and it should be considered a 1 star crash pad and not a hotel. Seems more like a great place to OD on heroin than expect to get a good nights sleep. Even the "sleep number" bed was broken which resulted in a deflated horrible sleep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Man from Williston Park, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location, nice pool
Old, bathroom is in poor condition.

Hotel is old, entire hotel needs to be upgraded, it look like 2.5 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyne from Saint Jean Du Pin, France
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location at minutes from the airport is excellent
Furniture outdated. To expensibe for what it is.
Couple
Robin from Phoenix, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Everything on the first floor was beautiful, and the live music in the restaurant was very enjoyable.
Faulty lighting, tub chipping/peeling, water not clear for first bath drawn, stains on ceiling and walls, frayed upholstery, towels rough, curtains reluctant to close, ice maker broken, carpet in hall needed cleaning.

It appears that the hotel is undergoing a renovation but they hadn't progressed to the floor where our room was located. The impression generated entering the hotel was very favorable, and I'm sorry to say that the experience in our room wasn't consistent with the aesthetics and attention to detail applied to the public spaces on the first floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Orlando, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly
the rooms looked more like a 2 star hotel. 1st night when we told maint that the air was not cooling down to the set temp, they did not check it, test it, nothing. they just said sorry;2nd night the same air unit was leaking on the carpet so they moved us
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was fantastic. Very close to the airport and a 2 min walk from a Subway incase you get hungry.
Undergoing name change. Room I stayed in was very old. Chips in tub, toilet seat broken, floor and walls dirty, room was very old and outdated I. General. Also small channel selection and no breakfast in the morning,

Not worth the price you pay. There are a ton of hotels in the area that I would try next time. I picked this because to the proximity to the airport. But was very disappointed with the condition of the room I stayed in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I have to move 3x because of room issues. 1st ,TV remote not working, airplane very loud and somebody playing loud music and the room. 2nd, room that smells like sigar. 3rd I requested 2 not 1 bed. It doesn't deserved 3 stars. Staff needs proper training
Lobby was deceitful. It was nice but when you go to the floors, hallway was dirty and rooms are dated.

Lobby staff needs more orientation and needs proper customer service.

Group Traveler
Shieri from Mason, OH
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
They didn't want to give me 2 beds. And that is what I ordered. I ordered for 2 people. And they said the can only give a king bed. I wanted 2 beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel and the space wishing the rooms.
Parking was not free so every time you entered the garage and exited it you had to pay a fee of around 20 dollars. Hotel did not have a pass except for a discount of maybe 3 dollars on the parking.
Reviews of The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg