The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6225 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
they are located super close to the airport with a shuttle. Very Clean and elegant setting we will stay again.
We did not like how the lighting in the room was set up. Had issues with getting the lights to come on and the Tstat was not working correctly.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from St Paul, MN
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the staff
the room was filthy the carpet ragged the finish o the tub peeling wallpaper bubblingnodecor disgusting things on the wall by the elevator It was the worst hotel experience I have had in years
Couple
Katie from Casa Grande, AZ
January 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was nice.
When we got there, we were unaware of the $--- additional deposit. Very upsetting, because we couldn't get a refund, so we had to pay the deposit which was only $10 less than what we paid for the entire room.

No parking for people on a budget. We had to keep paying the meter.

Business Traveler
Vernon from Helendale, CA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
A/C in the room was not working switched to another room where the A/C still not working. Ordered what was advertised as a gourmet pizza with fresh toppings! I got a pizza hut pizza in their fancy box and it only cost me $40 and 30 and to park my car.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
convenient to the airpot
Free wifi is bad, it takes a long time to connect to my e-mail.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wan Chai, Hong Kong
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Very near to the airport.
The bathroom was not very clean - tiolet seat was dirty and hair on the bath tub wall.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel cleanliness was a problem. The room was in disrepair (ceiling tiles were hanging down, cracks in the bathroom needed to be addressed, etc.).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shailesh from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the person on the front who sits at the valet. he was very very helpful and we liked the way he reacted when we really needed help. keep it up for having such good staff in your team.
overall experience was good.
Business Traveler
Betty from Sacramento, CA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
They moved me immediately when requested, due to a party on the floor.
Not having the things I needed to make my coffee in my room and the smaller eating room near the lobby in the evening needed more staff.It took me more than 20 minutes to get my initial order and then it was wrong.
Reviews of The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Concourse Hotel At Los Angeles Airport - A Hyatt Affiliate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg