Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell

Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell

Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
10 Independence Drive
Chelmsford, MA 01824
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell in Chelmsford

# 1 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
October 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Arrived at night and there was no lighting for their signage and very poor outdoor lighting
Business Traveler
Lisa from Plainville, MA
October 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly they upgraded our room. We were staying for three nights so having all the extra space was great. The comforter was very nice it was soft, clean and warm!! So comfortable.
Our bed was supposed to be a queen but was definitely a full size. Very small for such a big room. Who sleeps on full bed anymore. We were squished. My fiancé was with me for this business trip
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 3, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. It had no hot water for 2 days and I had no way to take a shower, the hallways were dirty and smelly, the staff were rude and refused to give me check out receipt
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
September 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was modern, clean, and very convenient.
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Gloucester, MA
September 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I was there for work. On my second stay I was upgraded to a suite. Internet was good. It was really quiet. The housekeeping staff was considerate and helpful. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large. Good hot water.
no.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge, PA
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Beds are fulls not queen like they told us. Also the room seemed very outdated and was extremely musty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Arthur from Lake Spivey, GA
June 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
the room
the location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyrhills, FL
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothin. Terrible experience.
I was sent to an old room located above the bar when there was other rooms available. It is a hotel built with many additions built on. I would never choose this hotel again!
Reviews of Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.