DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha

DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha

DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11800 108th Street
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

Hotel Guest Rating for DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha in Kenosha

# 4 of 8 hotels in Kenosha
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, price, great staff
Business Traveler
Rev Glenn from York, PA
March 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Melody from Marietta, GA
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The best thing about this hotel was the location. It is near the highway, premium shopping malls in walking distance, and good restaurants nearby.
Hotel is currently under major repairs to be converted from a Radisson inn to Double tree which restricted access to a lot of amenities. This was not advertised. I had a business meeting I was late for because there is no business center. #Unprofessional
Crystal from Kenosha, WI
February 5, 2017
4.0
The room was very nice and clean and the beds were very comfortable.
It was being remodeled. The gym was closed, but I was told I could drive a few miles down the road to use one. The hot tub was not hot and there was sand in it. They said it was due to a new filtration system. I chose this option for those two features.
Couple
Bill from Grand Prairie, TX
October 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location for what we needed was great. The pool was nice also.
The management was very under qualified. The fire alarm went off at midnight because of marijuana smoke from a party that was being had in one room on our floor. There was no explanation to what the issue was from management.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Lees Summit, MO
August 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was wonderful. They had been sold out for months so they were at capacity one of the nights we stayed there. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Place was very clean.
My husband and I had 2 beds in the room. His mattress was great. Mine was very lumpy, however I slept very well so I did not complain.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotels location was ideal for our visit. Some of the staff were very friendly.
The room was filthy, need to wash the door for bathroom and floor, staff was rude during wedding reception, bed was not number member, linens were all wrinkled looked like they had been used, breakfast only melons, bagels, muffins, and stale.
Couple
Debbie from Orlando, FL
April 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Pleasant Prairie Kenosha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.