Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay

Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay

Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2040 Airport Drive
Green Bay, WI 54313

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay in Green Bay

# 6 of 36 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Isaac from Menomonie, WI
October 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the peace and quiet and I got a great sleep in the bed.
The face bowl was plugged.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price.
The rooms were dated and nothing special. Check-in was slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
October 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was adjacent to the casino and within a few miles of restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
October 13, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
October 7, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Spacious room and professional staff. I had room service and was satisfied. Very speedy!
My room didn't seem cleaned. Very dusty, the towels hadn't been replenished properly, and no coffee for the coffeemaker. They were also doing some improvements by front entrance. Area roped off and not marked well.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Madison, WI
September 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I had business in downtown Green Bay at 8:30 am the next day. This hotel was clean, neat, efficient. WiFi was strong. Bathroom was clean, with a terrific shower head: Bonus points. Starbucks available in main lobby coffee shop: more bonus points.
Nothing bad was seen, heard or smelled. Other reviews mentioned smoke smell, but I did not notice at ALL. Obviously, the adjoining casino allows smoking but even there, the smell was not at all noticeable, at least not during a quick walk-thru for food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
September 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable beds.
Original room wasn't cleaned. Had to switch rooms. No breakfast included.
Couple
Brad from Milwaukee, WI
September 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Chicago, IL
September 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
I was impressed with the desk staff and their friendliness and welcoming attitude. I was happy that I booked this stay here even more because of it.
1. The carpeting in the "gold" elevator needs to been changed or best yet tile it. The elevator smelled moldy. 2. The carpeting in the room has multiple large stains that are very noticeable. It should be cleaned or best to replace it.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Jackson, MO
September 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so very friendly...my travel plans had been a mess from the get go, delayed flights, car rental problems, you name it....and the room and staff far exceeded what I was ever expecting here on my return home. Wish I could have stayed longer!
Reviews of Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.