Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
17123 North Laurel Park Drive
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

# 9 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carleton, MI
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
this hotel is about 20 years overdue for a major refurbishing. Walls and furniture were scuffed and scratched.
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Township, MI
June 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Fort Wayne, IN
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is close to highway and many places for shopping and dinning. Room service was fast and good.
Like most Holiday Inns it is stuck in the 80's. Room wasnt clean, carpet dirty, paper wrappers on furnature and on floor upon arrivale.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Raleigh, NC
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were all great. The hot tub is pretty good too.
The adjoining restaurant staff were not friendly acting, never said hello, and gave no indication that they might wait on me when I went to the bar. Then some other folk came in and they got waited on. I walked out at that point.
Couple
Stevie from Detroit, MI
May 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Please refund me the total cost that I payed for this room. The carpeting was dirty air conditioner didn't work my wife and I were miserable I would never stay at that hotel again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nadera from Morgan Hill, CA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Sterling Heights, MI
May 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing! Horrible!
Everything!

It's horrible. Bad customer service, dirty rooms, moldy smell from atrium. Loud and annoying.

Couple
Brittney from Warren, MI
April 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was very nice and attentive when they greeted me.
Wasn't as clean as I thought it would be, they didn't have cable and no movie rental channel or dvd player
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerren from Cleveland Heights, OH
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast buffet is affordable along with the French toast. The room was very enjoyable with the radio working.
Gnats all around over the bathroom.

I've been at this hotel twice this year. I love the breakfast buffet at an affordable price along with nearly everything. The only problem was that it was way,way, far from my Sister's house which is a waste of gas money.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
(11 - 20 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg