Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
17123 North Laurel Park Drive
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

# 9 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mears, MI
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was excellent to freeway and food.
Needs to be cleaner for this level of star rating on the website.

hotel from the 70's era that has been updated and easy to get too but would not be a 3 star in my opinion for the cost and level of how clean it is kept.

Verified Hotel Guest from Det, MI
October 7, 2014
10.0
Staff very professional.
Room behind night stand need cleaning and light shade. Rest of room good
Business Traveler
Harjit from Lewis Center, OH
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast area
Hallways and the room had musky smell, half the lights did not work in the room

Hotel was ok for staying, but not at this star rating,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from San Jose, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. The value was unbeatable.
I wish breakfast was included.

The hotel is obviously a "holidome", but it has been maintained and refinished very well. It was modern, clean, and the room was well appointed. We stayed on the 3rd floor, facing the outside so we wouldn't be disturbed by any pool noise. The staff was friendly and accommodating. When we arrived in the room, we heard a dog barking, and didn't want it to be an issue with disturbing our sleep, the front desk attendant moved us immediately and even brought the room keys up to us. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Lexington, KY
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to my destination, amenities I liked, especially the little shopping area where I could by late night snacks and drinks. Everyone from front desk to repairmen were outgoing, very friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with!
The pool was nice, but waaaayyy too cold. The breakfast buffet was horrible. It's hard to screw up potatoes and sausage, but they found a way to do it. Reasonably priced, but only went once because it was BAD!

I loved the hot tub cause the pool was so cold, but the last day I was there they cleaned and refilled it and it never warmed up enough to enjoy before we left.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clair, MI
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, OH
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
This Holidome design wasn't good when it was built and it's really old and tired now.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MI
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
indoor pool and hot tub
my room was located in the middle of the building so I didn't have cell phone access

I like the hotel. I will stay here again!

Shadrick from Chattanooga, TN
September 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
(11 - 20 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg