Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
17123 North Laurel Park Drive
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

# 9 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Lexington, KY
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to my destination, amenities I liked, especially the little shopping area where I could by late night snacks and drinks. Everyone from front desk to repairmen were outgoing, very friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with!
The pool was nice, but waaaayyy too cold. The breakfast buffet was horrible. It's hard to screw up potatoes and sausage, but they found a way to do it. Reasonably priced, but only went once because it was BAD!

I loved the hot tub cause the pool was so cold, but the last day I was there they cleaned and refilled it and it never warmed up enough to enjoy before we left.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clair, MI
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, OH
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
This Holidome design wasn't good when it was built and it's really old and tired now.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MI
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
indoor pool and hot tub
my room was located in the middle of the building so I didn't have cell phone access

I like the hotel. I will stay here again!

Shadrick from Chattanooga, TN
September 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Akron, OH
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room and bed were comfortable. And the location is right next to the highway with lots of stores and restaurants and businesses nearby.
The first thing you notice walking in is the powerful scent of chlorine because the lobby is in an atrium with the pool in the center. No complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from Muskegon, MI
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel appeared to be clean and updated and the staff was friendly.
When we pulled the the covers back to go to sleep, there was a dirty towel in the bed, covering a big stain on the bedding. Security brought us clean bedding, but we had to change the sheets ourselves. It was gross!
Business Traveler
Douglas from Bridgeport, MI
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
August 22, 2014
8.0
Staff was friendly. It was close to restaurants and shopping. The lobby area and eating areas are beautiful.
Drop ceilings in bathroom....people can hide things there. Don't get a room facing the indoor pool because it can be noisy.

In my room, there was cracks in tile in bathroom where it looked like things could crawl through. Other than that, the room was clean, and the lobby was nice. On a Friday night, the pool is loud so don't get a room facing the indoor pool, especially on the second floor. My key to my room stopped working because the lock went bad. After several trips to the lobby, they had to send up a tech so that I could just get in my room. ...read more

Business Traveler
Baris from Livonia, MI
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and comfortable room...
Small bathroom, terrible internet and hotel needs some upgrades...
Reviews of Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
(11 - 20 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg