Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
17123 North Laurel Park Drive
Livonia, MI 48152
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

# 9 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulshear, TX
February 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I like the location,and the room size
I didn't like the customer service at the Front desk and bathroom isn't clean
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Cleveland, OH
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommoding! Layout is very spacious and comfortable. For ten dollars, the all you can eat breakfast buffet includes health food as well as comfort food. Great hotel!
Business Traveler
Patrick from Fort Wayne, IN
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location close to where I nneded to be.
HVAC system constantly opened and closed a vent with a bang all night. Very irritating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The indoor pool in the middle of the lobby was excellent. The balcony of my room looking onto that pool was great, too. The price is fair, and the property is conveniently located right off many freeways.
The nasty stains in the room carpet. The restaurant lounge closing very early. The abandoned mini-bar to the side of the lobby.
Couple
April from Princeton, NJ
December 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Updated room. Comfortable bed.
There were very few guests, but they still put us in an interior room with no windows, and three separate doors. It was a strange cave-like experience. Despite not being busy at all the front desk was not at all friendly. Whole hotel smelled of chlorine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
December 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
THE LOCATION
NOT A 3 STAR AS STATED. MORE LIKE A MOTEL 6 - AT LEAST THEY WOULD LEAVE THE LIGHT ON, SMELLED, NOT CLEAN, NOT NOT NOT A 3 STAR HOTEL BY ANY STROKE OF ANYONES IMAGINATION. I WISH I COULD GET MY MONEY BACK.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lounge with pool tables.
The breakfast. They should have some options free especially since there are no food vending machines.
Group Traveler
Justina from Tillsonburg, Canada
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Swartz Creek, MI
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The Hot Tub
Restaurant food was not good. Room furnace was loud they sent maintenance up however i was told all the rooms were like that. Pool was very cold. Water for show in the morning took a long time to get warm.

Consider different hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
(11 - 20 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.