Radisson Freehold

Radisson Freehold

Radisson Freehold Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
50 Gibson Place
Freehold, NJ 07728

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Freehold in Freehold

# 1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Freehold
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Freehold

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zev from Lakewood, NJ
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Farhad from Dollard Des Ormeaux, Canada
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room is a little small, bathroom very small
when other guests close their doors , this makes a laud noise
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The guy at the front desk on the particular night wasn't helpful. He took my information to check me in and then proceeded to answer a call for 20 minutes Hulett I stood in front of him,to later state the customer would yell at me if I don't help her.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lakewood, NJ
November 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very courteous front end staff and great rooms
Noisy from wedding at ballroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
September 29, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The walls were very thin. You could hear everything above you and around you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrysville, PA
September 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
clean and good location
room was hot ac was not functioning properly, complaint to staff who was less than helpful with a bad attitude. Manager finally did take responsibility and had the problem fixed after several hours.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
September 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of the room.location
Sleep number bed wasn't comfortable. Couldn't find the right number for comfort. Also no king size bed available. No microwave in the room
Couple
Melissa from Brentwood, NY
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed, pillows and blanket
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Coventry, CT
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean. I liked how the shower has a bowed shower curtain to keep it from touching you while showering. The feather blanket was another favorite.
The pool area needs more than 1 sun umbrella. It was very uncomfortable watching the kids swim in the hot sun. The sleep number bed was ok; but I thought it would be more comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Alum Bank, PA
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice rooms and hotel.
Expensive. (First time I had to pay -- $15! -- for a continental breakfast.)
Reviews of Radisson Freehold
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.