Radisson Freehold

Radisson Freehold in Freehold

Radisson Freehold

Radisson Freehold Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
50 Gibson Place
Freehold, NJ 07728

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Freehold in Freehold

# 1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Freehold
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Freehold

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Brooklyn, NY
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was very convenient to where I had to be. The room was fine
One of the bed sheets had a dead bug under the covers, in the sheets

The bath products were very nice and it was quiet

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copake, NY
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, perfect distance from the Freehold mall and Six Flags Great Adventure.
The only downside was that there really isn't any sound barrier between rooms.

Clean, convienent and an overall great stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
we received good customer service, the room was clean and location was perfect for us.
bathroom and shower head strength could be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Monmouth, NJ
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, CT
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean
check in / check out lines long - only 1 person at desk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, CA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Melville, NY
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and staff helpful
The bathroom was a little small.
Solo Traveler
Toby from Las Vegas, NV
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was excellent. The buffet was delicious.
It was very relaxing, from the sleep number bed to the temperature in the room.

I enjoyed having the vending machine on my floor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
It appeared to be a nice, quiet hotel in a convenient location upon check-in. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Ants in our room. We did not expect to find approx 80 of them near the refrigerator & coffee machine (in middle of the night). When we reported the issue to the front desk, we were surprised to learn there was no housekeeping or maintenance to exterminate

For a level 3 category hotel, there should be more than 2 luggage carts available for the entire hotel. A wedding party was checking in at the same time and they were using both, which was fine. The front desk supervisor who was checking us in offered to call someone to help us with our luggage. We took her up on the offer, but my husband and I ended up carrying some of our bags along with the gentleman who helped us from our car to the room. It was not ideal. ...read more

Martin from Huaraz, Peru
February 14, 2014
7.0
Location
I booked a king bed but I got a double bed instead I complain about it but they didn't do anything to fix the issue
Reviews of Radisson Freehold
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
dg