Radisson Freehold

Radisson Freehold

Radisson Freehold Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Gibson Place
Freehold, NJ 07728

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Freehold in Freehold

# 1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Freehold
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Freehold

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Brentwood, NY
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed, pillows and blanket
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Coventry, CT
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean. I liked how the shower has a bowed shower curtain to keep it from touching you while showering. The feather blanket was another favorite.
The pool area needs more than 1 sun umbrella. It was very uncomfortable watching the kids swim in the hot sun. The sleep number bed was ok; but I thought it would be more comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Alum Bank, PA
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice rooms and hotel.
Expensive. (First time I had to pay -- $15! -- for a continental breakfast.)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montvale, VA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how nice the staff was and how clean the hotel was. It was also very easy to check in and out. I liked that they emailed me my copy instead of throwing it under the door like most hotels. I had a great stay.
No, it's a fancy clean hotel I loved it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
May 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was ideal. The was friendly and accommodating.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Alicia from East Orange, NJ
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room I stayed in was incredibly spacious. I especially enjoyed the cute towel arrangement that was set up on one of the beds. The small things definitely make the biggest difference.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, PA
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was very nice and the hotel was clean.
I personally don't like the "number beds", I find them uncomfortable when more than one person is in the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Hilton Head Island, SC
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dolores from Manalapan, NJ
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Middletown, DE
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was very clean.
Too noisy, I could hear the room next door, like they were in my room, plus you could hear people walking or running upstairs. That is the biggest reason for my low scores. It s/b a rating of 3
Reviews of Radisson Freehold
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Freehold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Freehold
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Freehold
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.