Hotels in Fort Worth

Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2540 Meacham Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Donald from Livermore, IA
April 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Found out other people paid less and I didn't feel like it was the star rating I asked for

Our door handle fell off when my daughter went to open the bathroom door. And although it was fixed quickly it was the fact that it happen that made it so bad

Business Traveler
Charlotte from Kaufman, TX
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Only 5 minutes from the Convention Center. Staff were very friendly. Rooms were clean.
It took awhile for the water to get hot but then you had lots of it.
Senior Travelers
Marvin from Springdale, AR
March 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake View, AL
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Conroe, TX
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, inadequate staff. Hotel was unclean
Filthy room. Did not get cleaned until 7:00pm next day.

This hotel was not as good as a 1 star Motel 6!

Couple
Joe from Flower Mound, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Montgomery, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is located right off of a major freeway so it's easy on and off. Also, there are many restaurants not to far away. Also, happy about the pet friendly option.
An enclosed smoking area right outside the side door. This required guests to exit through the area prior to leaving the hotel.

Very good for the money. Easy access from the freeway and restaurants close by.

Business Traveler
Adam from Kendallville, IN
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Indoor Pool and complimentary cookies on our day of arrival. Internet & printer worked excellent.
I hated the parking at night. Waiting in a line to be able to park on the backside of the hotel was a huge waste of my time. Noisy a/c - heater unit. Room smelled musty and smoky.
Business Traveler
Richard from Plano, TX
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was nice
Internet to room did not work, problems with key cards did not work on many spaces, some electrical plugs in room ..... many did not work

This was the only hotel that I could get so for me it was out of the way

Reviews of Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg