Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2540 Meacham Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Doug from Houston, TX
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was close to downtown and my meeting place.
The hotel needs remodeling. The television was not working well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was great.
Road construction caused a little difficulty getting into the hotel.
Couple
Dennis from Riverview, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well located for easy access to Fort Worth, Dallas, and DFW Airport. Also very close to restaurants.
The only thing I can think of is that I would have preferred a few more TV channels, but that's getting picky.

The hotel is a refurbished Holiday Inn. They have done a fine job. We stayed there last year on our annual trip to Fort Worth and were pleased when we got this hotel again this year. Hope we stay at this Radisson again next year.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was good
Terrible wireless, and no option for Ethernet. The service at the restaurant dead slow and the food not at all prepared as ordered. Breakfast delivery in the morning never showed up, so I called about it and they claimed they didn't get the order? Bad!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean with a comfortable bed
I felt that because of the deal that we got, we were put on the 5th floor with a room that was at the end of the hall in a room that didn't seem like it was in a 3 star hotel. No fridge or microwave. All in all we were pretty disappointed.
Couple
Randy from Maumelle, AR
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the openness of the public area. The person at the front desk was very nice, pleasant, and helpful. I didn't like the first room because the stairwell took away from the room. Asked to be moved. She was very nice and took care of us quickly.
No complaints at all.

Ask for a room with out the stairway taking up space.

Business Traveler
Thomas from New Braunfels, TX
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The service at the restuarnt was fabulous. Both meals were very well prepared. I especially liked the way the iron(sp) steak was prepared. I asked the server to let the Chef know that I thought it was best prepared for that cut that I have eaten.
Couple
Robert from Carrollton, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Service
Cheesy lounge filled with young people

Needs a facelift

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Tx, TX
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was a nice clean friendly place.
The bed was hard and made my back hurt. To be fair I find that at most hotels. In my opinion the bed is what you are really renting and the rest is more fluff to make you feel more comfortable. I would think they would put more effort into a the bed!!!!
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg