Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2540 Meacham Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Austin, TX
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
HOTEL OLD , AIR CONDITIONER DID NOT WORK WELL, NO REFRIGERATOR .THERE IS NO WAY THATS A 3 STAR .
CLOSE TO WORK.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vivian, LA
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Not much
Bathroom not very clean. Stains on the sheets. By the elevator
Business Traveler
Kellum from Richardson, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice, clean, lovely place
Couple
Janet from Liberty Hill, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The price was great- the bed was comfortable-
Couple
Melba from Merrillville, IN
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, easy access on and off highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice property, good location. Nice facilities.
Bathrooms Low quality. breakfast equal to a buffet breakfast you get included from other hotels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Clean and quiet
Staff was rude and very unwilling to help when given a king size bed for three adults in one room. Told me the hotel was sold out but I watched three people later that night walk in a and book a room with no reservations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Terrell, TX
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location nice. Nice to have a bar, but they didn't muddle my drink and they used a sweet & sour mix instead of using fresh juice and sugar for a mojito. Pool and weight room was relaxing, clean and met our needs. Has a night club if that is your thing.
Hallway floors were wet; not near pool Dining was terrible: fish tasted old & tough, ordered steak med-rare and it arrived med-well, but took a long time we didn't dare send it back. Rooms are a long walk from lobby & no luggage valet carts were available
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
micro beer at bar
a/c didn't work layout is dysfunctional ... you have to walk through a maze of hallways to get to room

it's a good deal at $-- but not a dollar more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Linens were quality.
Hotel felt very musty, dated, and unkempt. NOT what I expected for 3 stars. Staff was distracted and answered phones while checking me in and out, did not pay attention to me.
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.