Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2540 Meacham Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was good, staff was helpful, restaurant was nice.
This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. We had 3 people in 3 rooms. We all had to change rooms for various reasons. One of us changed TWICE and still his room was horrible. 1. WIFI was horrible, so room was changed after a few hours.

2. AC didn't work so changed room. New room smelled musty and moldy 3. TV didn't work in room so changed room. New room the door knob on toilet door fell off and buddy was stuck in bathroom for 30 minutes. He got a new room. New room the tub had the water backing up. Then sink started backing up..horrible brown water. Elevator seemed like it would fall every time we went in. Carpets were old and sticky in parts. This hotel needs a super upgrade. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Fort Worth, TX
September 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Kingwood, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boudler, CO
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean. Comfortable beds. Great size room.
We had an early flight and didn't get to have the breakfast, so starting breakfast a bit earlier (like 5:30 am) would be awesome.
Couple
Bruce from Dickinson, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent shower water pressure. Nice indoor pool & jacuzzi.A pleasant staff that really did a great job with my room needs.
Your internet wireless connection router was down. No in room internet.

Floor hallways were nice and cool, so the air was fresh. Floors were clean as were the walls. Over all a clean hotel. Oh yeah and two candies on my pillow...

Business Traveler
Rajat from Waxhaw, NC
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was good but it's amenities are very old.
The location and the appearance was not great.
Group Traveler
Kristi from Ada, OK
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was good. The bed was wonderful. I slept like a top.
A wad of hair was left on one of the shelves in the bathtub. Textured ceiling looked awful. Some of it had fallen off. However, the overall room was good.
Couple
Roger from San Jose, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly
Rooms are run down. Phone cord on the floor was tripping hazard. Smelly AC
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg