Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2540 Meacham Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from New Braunfels, TX
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The service at the restuarnt was fabulous. Both meals were very well prepared. I especially liked the way the iron(sp) steak was prepared. I asked the server to let the Chef know that I thought it was best prepared for that cut that I have eaten.
Couple
Robert from Carrollton, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Service
Cheesy lounge filled with young people

Needs a facelift

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Tx, TX
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was a nice clean friendly place.
The bed was hard and made my back hurt. To be fair I find that at most hotels. In my opinion the bed is what you are really renting and the rest is more fluff to make you feel more comfortable. I would think they would put more effort into a the bed!!!!
Timothy from Yukon, OK
September 16, 2014
7.0
Friendly staff comped us a meal because our room was not ready at checking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vian, OK
September 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel has nice open spaces and a lounge area, which was nice to be able to have a cocktail here.
Though they have done their best to update with paint and granite, the hotel is still old. The air unit in our room sounded like a Volkswagen, and the towels were stained.

Location is great, beds were great, flat screen TV and granite in bathroom.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was good, staff was helpful, restaurant was nice.
This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. We had 3 people in 3 rooms. We all had to change rooms for various reasons. One of us changed TWICE and still his room was horrible. 1. WIFI was horrible, so room was changed after a few hours.

2. AC didn't work so changed room. New room smelled musty and moldy 3. TV didn't work in room so changed room. New room the door knob on toilet door fell off and buddy was stuck in bathroom for 30 minutes. He got a new room. New room the tub had the water backing up. Then sink started backing up..horrible brown water. Elevator seemed like it would fall every time we went in. Carpets were old and sticky in parts. This hotel needs a super upgrade. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was right off the highway on ramp
Even though the signs on the door said you need to use a room key to enter...you didn't have to use a room key to enter.

They seem to be renovating the hotel and need to to bring it up to todays standards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Fort Worth, TX
September 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg