Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2540 Meacham Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rajat from Waxhaw, NC
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was good but it's amenities are very old.
The location and the appearance was not great.
Group Traveler
Kristi from Ada, OK
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was good. The bed was wonderful. I slept like a top.
A wad of hair was left on one of the shelves in the bathtub. Textured ceiling looked awful. Some of it had fallen off. However, the overall room was good.
Couple
Roger from San Jose, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly
Rooms are run down. Phone cord on the floor was tripping hazard. Smelly AC
Business Traveler
Troy from Dallas, TX
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good stay!! No continental breakfast was the only draw back. They do have a bar and grill to eat at. Good food!!
No continental breakfast.

Overall good stay! I would stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very nice looking lobby and bar area.
Very surprised how small the Pool area was as it was indoors which not expected for the Texas Area. We couldn't believe the hotel only had two full size beds in one room as most hotels we have stayed in around the country at least two queens in one room.
Group Traveler
Lisa from De Kalb, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Very clean rooms and nice size rooms.
I didn't like the location. Not so nice neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Dumas, TX
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Had a cool fountain. Looked nice.
Worst mattresses I've seen in years in a hotel!
Verified Hotel Guest from Sealy, TX
June 10, 2014
5.0
The room wasn't ready for check in. We waited an hour and it still wasn't ready. The toilet didn't flush properly - it took multiple flushes to get paper to go down. The tub didn't drain very well - we had standing water during our shower.

Good location.

Couple
Tiffney from Austin, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was convenient for me, and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous met all Radisson staff expectations.
The tobacco smell made me a little sick. Needs a serious hard cleaning.

Really my only complaint was the smell. The hallways smelled, the room smelled worse of tobacco. I'm guessing either it used to be a smoking hotel or some floors allow smoking. Also there were some damages in the room that had not been attended to, and the bathroom was not as clean as I'd expect. But I do know that it is an older hotel so I was not disappointed; the room was larger than we expected and did include a microwave and mini-fridge even though they do not list that on their amenities list. The food in the bar was good as well. The pool was very small but it is inside and very clean so that was good. Just be aware if you stay here that the whole hotel smells like old tobacco. ...read more

Business Traveler
Darren from Palestine, TX
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Plumbing and air conditioning

Worst hotel for star level that I have stayed in

Reviews of Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg