We-Ko-Pa Resort And Conference Center

We-Ko-Pa Resort And Conference Center in Fort Mcdowell

We-Ko-Pa Resort And Conference Center

We-Ko-Pa Resort And Conference Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10438 North Fort Mcdowell Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85264
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for We-Ko-Pa Resort And Conference Center in Fort Mcdowell

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fort Mcdowell
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
We-Ko-Pa Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the We-Ko-Pa Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the We-Ko-Pa Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice relaxing feeling. Nice stopping place on our way to Payson, AZ
Room could be a little bigger. It's tight in there
Solo Traveler
Lynn from Tempe, AZ
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly. Hotel was gorgeous.

Felt like a 5 star resort

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
When we arrived (early) and the gentleman at the desk went above and beyond getting us into our room (esp after it appeared they didn't have our reservation). He even hand delivered a map for hiking trails when we asked about them. Great service!!
Tap water was awful tasting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and clean hotel. I love how isolated it is and how it feels like your a million miles away from civilization, though its only 10 miles.

I would love to stay a couple of nights and enjoy the pool and outside area.

Business Traveler
Martin from Abington, PA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice place, staff friendly.
Casino was smaller than I expected.

If your looking for a resort with golf [ two courses ] huge swimming pool and adequate casino this is an excellent choice.

Business Traveler
Gerald from Commerce City, CO
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Jacksonville, FL
May 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great quite location, away from the hustle and bustle of Phoenix. About 12 miles out of town in the eastern desert. But this is what we were looking for. Great staff and facilities. Casino next door. Great location for traveling around Arizona.

We stayed during the week. We had the place almost to ourselves. Great pool facilities! fills up on the weekend because of the casino. We used this location for day and overnight trips to Sedona, Phoenix, and the Grand Canyon. On off days we could really relax and cool out by the pool. Great scenery! It is now our goto place in Phoenix. You need to drive a little out of town (12-miles), but it is worth it. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, OH
May 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
location and rooms
pool bar WAS ONLY open for 3.5 hrs on a saturday and not at all sunday SANDWICH FROM ROOM SERVICE WAS SERVED WITH SPOILED MEaT OR CONDIMENTS/INEDIBLE
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of We-Ko-Pa Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the We-Ko-Pa Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg