Radisson Fort Mcdowell Resort

Radisson Fort Mcdowell Resort in Fort Mcdowell

Radisson Fort Mcdowell Resort

Radisson Fort Mcdowell Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10438 North Fort Mcdowell Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85264
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Fort Mcdowell Resort in Fort Mcdowell

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fort Mcdowell
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Fort Mcdowell Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fort Mcdowell Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Fort Mcdowell Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Commerce City, CO
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Jacksonville, FL
May 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great quite location, away from the hustle and bustle of Phoenix. About 12 miles out of town in the eastern desert. But this is what we were looking for. Great staff and facilities. Casino next door. Great location for traveling around Arizona.

We stayed during the week. We had the place almost to ourselves. Great pool facilities! fills up on the weekend because of the casino. We used this location for day and overnight trips to Sedona, Phoenix, and the Grand Canyon. On off days we could really relax and cool out by the pool. Great scenery! It is now our goto place in Phoenix. You need to drive a little out of town (12-miles), but it is worth it. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, OH
May 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
location and rooms
pool bar WAS ONLY open for 3.5 hrs on a saturday and not at all sunday SANDWICH FROM ROOM SERVICE WAS SERVED WITH SPOILED MEaT OR CONDIMENTS/INEDIBLE
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Albert from Des Moines, WA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellemont, AZ
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the comfort and luxury.
The restaurant staff was awkward and not always very attentive. We also were woken up in the middle of the night my drunk guests in the hallway.

We love this hotel. We have been there before this visit and plan to go there more. It's a great getaway. The restaurant is very pricy and the hotel does not give any discounts towards it for regular guests who don't gamble. So if you can eat elsewhere you can save some money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Greenwood, IN
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Public areas
Pool should have been cleaned more often, for the price should get coffee and water in lobby,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rico, AZ
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean very new, good location.
I had a bad experience with the night crew, it seemed like they didn't want to be there. When I asked if I could get a late checkout they stated they where sold out on a Sunday. I checked on their website and they had plenty of rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Fort Mcdowell Resort
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fort Mcdowell Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg