Radisson Fort George Hotel And Marina

Radisson Fort George Hotel And Marina

Radisson Fort George Hotel And Marina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2 Marine Parade
Belize City

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Fort George Hotel And Marina in Belize City

# 1 of 7 hotels in Belize City
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Fort George Hotel And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fort George Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Fort George Hotel And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Teri from Norwalk, CT
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and great location
Food was not very good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is convenient, it's safe, and the rooms were clean.
Service at the bar and restaurant were not great, and the appetizers at the pool bar were subpar.
Business Traveler
Christy from Marietta, GA
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Spring Valley, NY
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly, great food, food and drinks were priced well.
Room was a little smaller than I expected.
Couple
Brendon from Lee'S Summit, MO
May 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good food, close to water taxi to nearby islands.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from White Plains, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We only stayed 1 night to make it easier to catch our flight back, everything we needed was on site which made our stay enjoyable since we were on limited time.
No.

Staff was very pleasant and since we were only there 1 night we didn't really explore everything it had to offer.

Senior Travelers
Jack from Bellingham, WA
October 15, 2010
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nothing special.
Overpriced room, overpriced food, overpriced drinks at the pool.

This hotel OK, except it is massively overpriced.

Couple
Stephen from Highlands Ranch, CO
July 18, 2010
Couple
9.0
Updated since we were there last.
Not in the best part of town.

Clean and well kept. Felt very safe at the hotel. Would stay there again.

Couple
Sendhil from Chicago,IL
October 24, 2009
Couple
6.0
Nice cafe with delicious food and friendly service; close to the water.
Expensive for its quality and surroundings (only game in town); sometimes unhelpful service. Few vegetarian options.

Recently redone, this is the undoubted leader for large-hotel accommodations in Belize city (there are some more boutique but nice-looking hotels, as well as the large Princess resort and casino). It's close to the water and a water taxi, but the area is characterized as dodgy (as is, unfortunately, most of the city). There are a few restaurants with few or no vegetarian options, two swimming pools, a very nice fitness center, and a totally adequate (and free-for-basic-use) business center. The views from the Villa building are lame. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Greg from Napa,CA
May 17, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lots of amenities, everything you need, from food to exercise equipment, to computer room - is there!
One of the doors to the lobby was extremely difficult to open, quite a pain when your hands are full.

Hotel is loaded with amenities and is very easy to be a home away from home. Value is decent and I would stay there again.

Reviews of Radisson Fort George Hotel And Marina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fort George Hotel And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.