Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Radisson Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Radisson Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
250 Beach Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Warman, Canada
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Prime location!!
Room had a small entrance and hard to get luggage in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Corona, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Far exceeded our expectations. Great service, great location. VERY clean rooms.The whole staff was great. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.
n/a
Couple
Nicholas from East Greenwich, RI
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and room was very clean and comfortable.
Couple
Karen from Waltham, MA
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
How close it was to everything
The bed was a sleep number bed but didn't work.
Couple
Lori from Simcoe, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, amenities, price.
Liked it all

Close to everything including the pier, public transit, food!

Solo Traveler
Steve from Richardson, TX
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Can'the beat the location right across from fisherman's wharf! Heaterms worked perfectly. Room was nice and quiet.
No hair dryer which is not really a big deal. No fridge which is a bigger deal for me.
Couple
Sean from Pauma Valley, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was prime!!!!
I didn't like that 4 of five elevators didn't work; I was on the fourth floor and the ice and soda machine were both broken and being a smoker having only one elevator working was a real pain with no comps offered for the inconvenience with paying so much
Couple
Kevin from Evansville, IN
November 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was great. Staff was very friendly.
50 dollars per night to park. I ended up 1 block away for 30. The air conditioner did not work and there was mildew on bathroom ceiling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
November 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
The room was horrible, very small, no bath mat, decor was outdated, beds uncomfortable, pillows were almost nonexistent.
Couple
Matthew from Gaithersburg, MD
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
service and quality of the room
it was our honeymoon and the hotel offered nothing to us on our special occasion which was a bummer considering all other hotels and stops on our trip did so.
Reviews of Radisson Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg