Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
35 South Seventh Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Duluth, MN
March 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The quality of the hotel and professionalism of the staff.
Solo Traveler
Alena from Avondale, AZ
March 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
How beautiful it was and the service was great
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Woods, MI
March 23, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Madison, WI
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location! Close to tons of great stores, restaurants, clubs, and sports venues. Since it was St. Patrick's Day we were in the immediate vicinity of the parade.
I've stayed in much nicer 4.5-star hotels - this room had comparatively cheap towels, sheets, bath products, and the in-room coffee was disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, MN
March 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel.
The room was facing nowhere. I asked to change rooms and was not accomadated.
Business Traveler
John from Webster, NY
March 22, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean modern design rooms. Hotel and parking was safe and secure. Had to pay extra for parking which was expected for a hotel downtown.
Couple
Stacey from Charles City, IA
March 21, 2017
Couple
3.0
Friendliness of the staff. Everyone was great. Happy hour and breakfast was good.
We arrived and our room smelled of cigarette smoke and we were moved right away, although our room had a huge pillar across the window and we couldn't even look out. It didn't seem like things had been cleaned. Not what you expect in a 4+ hotel.
Couple
Danielle from Menomonie, WI
March 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
The bathroom was fabulous and clean.
Did not have a city view. Was just inside concrete.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Richland, MN
March 20, 2017
10.0
It has been nicely renovated since the last time we stayed there.
Reviews of Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.