Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago in Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
221 North Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Views from the room, beautiful lobby and room, very walkable neighborhood.
Bathro toilets leave you no privacy
Couple
Rachael from Hanover Park, IL
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The fact that we had dead bugs spatter on the wall, and the tile in the bathroom was coming up. When I bought it to the front desk they really didn't acknowledge what I was saying. Also, that I had hair in my food.
Couple
Diane from East St. Paul, Canada
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Smell in the rooms.
The bathroom was not cleaned. One night we had a terrible bottom sheet which was rough. Internet stopped everyday.
Couple
Christina from Charlotte, NC
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great workout facility, great location, nice rooms..
bar was rather institutional without a lot of character.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, IN
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view of the cit was beautiful. Ur in ghe hear of down town chicago close to shopping and museiums melinum pwrk is a few blocks when walking. The room was amazing with a huge shower andsepetate tub. Staff was so friendly. Ill go again.
Parking sucks. Upper &lower waker dr still confuses me.
Solo Traveler
James from Wheaton, IL
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the location as, though this hotel is in 'downtown' Chicago per se, it is in a quieter part of downtown where, if you did not know Michigan avenue was 2 blocks to the west, you might think you were in a MAJOR metropolitan city.
I would have appreciated if the hotel room had had overhead lighting (vs two bed lamps and a table lamp in the corner). Lastly I wish the hotel would have provided an EMPTY refrigerator (my hotel room fridge was filled with OVERPRICED chilled drinks.

Unless you wish to pay OVERPRICED prices for chilled drinks and such from the hotel rooms overfilled -motion detection mini-refrigerator, venture to the CVS drugstore literally in the same Radisson Aqua Blue complex and get your own ice from the floor ice machine, Also venture 3 blocks to Giordanos pizza for their world reknowned pizzas

Couple
Holly from Kewanee, IL
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a fantastic hotel with great amenities and an excellent staff that is close to shopping and restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Connellsville, PA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very modern clean upscale
Only fair room service. Limited on-site dining/breakfast options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, Canada
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice location, excellent hotel with a very good service. Pools are splendids. Very relaxing hotel. Highly recommended
Couple
Wyatt from Plainfield, IL
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg