Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago in Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
221 North Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Connellsville, PA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very modern clean upscale
Only fair room service. Limited on-site dining/breakfast options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, Canada
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice location, excellent hotel with a very good service. Pools are splendids. Very relaxing hotel. Highly recommended
Couple
Wyatt from Plainfield, IL
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
They remembered I was there to celebrate my birthday. The helped make my stay special. Room upgrade, card signed my the staff and champagne!

The city view was perfect, the balcony was so fun. The room decor was modern and sleek. The location was very walkable,or quick/cheap cab rides.

Couple
Lisa from Bourbonnais, IL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location, the guest services, the facility as a whole.
Parking prices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Kingsville, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing amenities! The gym and spa area are very well done! The grounds are immaculate and the room felt like Vegas!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location!
It was very nice, but for a 4-star hotel and what we paid (high 300's) we expected a little nicer room - going for mod but a little cheesy too. I would recommend the location highly, but might suggest friends look into other hotels in the area as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange Park, IL
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the room layout. It was small by comparison but laid out beautifully so it appeared bigger than it really was. They also have a wonderful area for working out, so if that is your thing, this is your hotel. Pool area also nice.
I thought the check-in area was very awkward. The area was too congested since it also served as the baggage check in area.

I wasn't impressed with the front desk person. As I was checking in he was on the phone addressing another issue and just shuffling me through. It was obvious by listening to other people checking in that we did not get the 'welcome' info, which is important because their elevators are unique and need to be explained.

Couple
Michael from Joliet, IL
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg