Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
221 North Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Clive from Chicago, IL
May 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location. Helpful staff.
None
Couple
Monisha from Norwalk, CT
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is prime. We had a city view which allowed for some pretty cool views. The staff was very friendly - from the valet to the front desk, exceptional service was demonstrated through the entirety of our stay.
Nothing really that we did not like. However, the walls are thin and we could hear people in nearby rooms. Parking: If you are parking and happen to do the self-park, there are no in/out privileges with that. Valet is the way to go.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loves Park, IL
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My son loved the health club floor, especially a half court basketball space inside
Price for a glass of wine was steep
Couple
Mikal from Kenosha, WI
March 29, 2017
Couple
3.0
I asked the guest services to have the room cleaned and they said they would get to it at 11am, while we were gone. We returned to the hotel at 4:30 and the room still wasn't clean. They told me they would call back, but never did. Had to call them again
Tiffany from Columbus, OH
March 29, 2017
10.0
The location was perfect, walking distance to the Navy Pier and Michigan Ave. Uber rides were only $4 after dinner. We were given a courtesy upgrade (room with balcony) after we told him that we were celebrating my daughter's birthday!!!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, IL
March 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryland Heights, MO
March 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location
maid service didnt clean room 2 of 3 days
Business Traveler
Sharon from Bolingbrook, IL
February 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theodore from Gilberts, IL
January 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff and management was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to my close personal friends.
Business Traveler
Michael from O Fallon, MO
January 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
big pool
nothing
Reviews of Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.