Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
221 North Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, MI
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect. The outdoor pool and lounge area were beautiful during the day and in the evening.
N/A
Couple
Paul from Pewaukee, WI
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service. My wife and I loved it.
Couple
Eduardo from Kansas City, MO
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
An architectural icon. Downtown location with views to Millennium Park & the lake. Easy city access by foot, bus, train. Friendly staff. Very nice amenities, highlighted by 3rd floor roof terrace with pool, track, lounging areas. Fantastic interiors.
Only that eventually we had to check out! Really the only very minor annoyance was a single trash can in the bathroom - wish there were another one by the desk.

Absolutely loved the location of the hotel - you get the downtown Chicago experience, but it has "breathing room" that allows beautiful views and excellent walk-ability to many attractions. A CVS on the ground floor proved convenient, as well as access to a quiet park and some neighborhood shops/restaurants. Indoor and outdoor pools, steam room, sauna, indoor basketball court are big plus amenities. Luxurious and modern - a unique experience! Highly recommended. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookeville, MD
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Overall hotel experience was fantastic.
Traveling with my husband & 20 year old son we had to pay an upgrade fee for 2 beds. Normally standard rooms are 1 or 2 beds depending on travelers.
Couple
Ryan from Minnetonka, MN
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
This Radisson Blu has raised the bar for our expectations for future hotel stays. The staff was nothing short of amazing and incredibly courteous. The concierge staff: awesome! One staff member overheard it was my birthday and wished me a happy birthday.
We were on the tenth floor, but we weren't able to appreciate/enjoy the view as the windows were incredibly dirty (outside). To be expected, though, being a high rise and in a big city. No free breakfast/coffee.
Couple
Jennifer from Milwaukee, WI
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Indoor and outdoor pool/hot tub, great location, fantastic bathrooms. Very attentive service.
Could have used balcony furniture. Got a tiny ding for cleanliness since there was a coffee cup that sat outside our room from the previous guest for an entire day.

Wonderful hotel to actually spend time in. On site restaurant was great, 3rd floor deck with pool, fire pit, grills, cabanas, running track was phenomenal, we were easily able to get to wherever we were going from this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, NH
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful, friendly staff. Great location. Spotless facility.
Couple
Angela from Murfreesboro, TN
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was awesome!
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
July 26, 2015
10.0
location; friendly &helpful staff.
no hotel parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I think I can say this hotel is just a modern art museum. The design is sleek, contemporary. From the first step into elevator, I can feel how much detail they paid attention. Total experience over expectation.
Nothing complain
Reviews of Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.