Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
221 North Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, IL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was beyond helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Service was superb! The room was very new and modern. Plenty of space. Internet was provided in the room. Nice little cafe at the lobby for breakfast.
Situated very close to the office building.
Couple
Jessica from Flushing, NY
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The amenities are perfect.. The environment and decor is beautiful. It's right near several tourist attractions within walking distance. Food is within walking distance. The staff was very nice and answered every stupid question I had. Everything is new.
The only complaint I had is the rooms are slightly on the smaller side but the bathroom is spacious. I wish it had a tub but that's ok. Not much to complain about here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was fantastic. Staff was extremely helpful and ready to go out of their way to make you happy. Decor was fantastic.
I suppose that since I moved out of the city years prior, I was not used to the noise level. The room service was efficient but the food was subpar. Lastly, I thought the bed was very stiff and uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gisnei from Norwalk, CT
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It had a nice view.
Pool was small it was a lap pool so kids couldn't really enjoy it. The hot tub was tiny & only fit 3 people. The rooms were small & bedding was not clean. Our bed had blood & glitter in it. The room service food was very gross. My food was very cold
Couple
Raymond from Chicago, IL
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful.
Couple
Andrew from Los Angeles, CA
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean modern room with good sound proofing. It was quiet, you would barely know you're in the middle of a big city.
Couple
James from Seattle, WA
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great if your walking or taking the bus or train around town. The room had an amazing huge comfortable bed which was great and they let us check in 4 hours early so we didn't have to walk around for hours after a long redeye flight.
The biggest issue was the $75 hold they put on a debit card when you check in. We didn't know about it until we got there and had to buy a prepaid card since we don't have one. It has been 6 days and they still have not credited it back to our card.
Reviews of Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.