Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
221 North Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ross from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
The staff were very nice and helpful.
We felt very mislead by the marketing in particular of a rooftop pool, which was more of a pool on a terrace with a very limited view. There was no rooftop access for hotel guests. We paid extra for a balcony and there was no smoking or outside furniture.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
July 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool as well as the balcony.
Late night food options were too expensive for what is included and there should be more options in general.
Solo Traveler
Christie from Elmhurst, IL
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Only two elevators for 18 floors of rooms. Yikes, long waits.
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
June 26, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janet from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, great location, very friendly staff.
Extremely long wait time for a cart and our car. Had to call twice for the cart, and a third time for our car. A little frustrating. The staff was very friendly and apologetic. In fact, they were so courteous and friendly it was hard to be mad. :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This is a beautiful hotel in a fantastic location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortville, IN
May 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Clive from Chicago, IL
May 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location. Helpful staff.
None
Couple
Monisha from Norwalk, CT
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is prime. We had a city view which allowed for some pretty cool views. The staff was very friendly - from the valet to the front desk, exceptional service was demonstrated through the entirety of our stay.
Nothing really that we did not like. However, the walls are thin and we could hear people in nearby rooms. Parking: If you are parking and happen to do the self-park, there are no in/out privileges with that. Valet is the way to go.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loves Park, IL
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My son loved the health club floor, especially a half court basketball space inside
Price for a glass of wine was steep
Reviews of Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.