Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino & Spa

Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino & Spa in Aruba

Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino & Spa

Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
J.E. Irausquin Boulevard 81
Palm Beach
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino & Spa in Aruba

# 15 of 55 hotels in Aruba
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Saginaw, MI
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lots of space on the grounds. Never felt crowded. Great location and helpful and friendly staff.
Food pricing at the resort's restaurants were a bit excessive. However, the location allowed for many many different options that were more fairly priced. We went for our last walk on the beach and the pool attendant took my last beer &the hotel's coole

Great location. Great beach. Very nice facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Enrique from Miami, FL
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallington, NJ
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful accommodating staff, very modern comfortable room, beautiful grounds.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Brooklyn, NY
April 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
location was perfect for this trip!
I liked EVERYTHING!

good, clean, rooms were perfect!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thamara from San Luis Obispo, CA
April 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great recreational areas, good location, friendly and warm.

Our family (My husband, my son 24 years old and my kid 7 years old) went for 5 days to Aruba and we have a great time in The Radisson, all of us had a good time, beautiful place, wonderful location, a lot of activities, friendly and warn staff. We will come back to this hotel again and again.

Couple
Scott from Methuen, MA
July 25, 2011
Couple
10.0
The hotel is well layed out.
Construction on going.

Fun, friendly, safe, and romantic.

Couple
Greg
February 13, 2008
Couple
8.0
Great location, good restaurants, great pool, great beach.

Great location deserved star rating, beautiful grounds and pool area. Restaurants were varied and food was good. Rooms were very nice but not super star like some brand new properties. All in all a very good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle
February 3, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient, clean, nice decor -- not typical hotel.
A
bit pricey.

I don't know if there was a place to request bed preference, but we did change rooms when we got there (and the staff was very accommodating). We loved the food, service and room. Everything was beyond our expectation.

Reviews of Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino & Spa
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Aruba Resort, Casino & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg