Quinta Real Zacatecas

Quinta Real Zacatecas

Quinta Real Zacatecas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
Avenida Ignacio Rayon, 434 Colonia Centro
Zacatecas 98000

Hotel Guest Rating for Quinta Real Zacatecas in Zacatecas

# 2 of 31 hotels in Zacatecas
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quinta Real Zacatecas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quinta Real Zacatecas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quinta Real Zacatecas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victor from Monclova, Mexico
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Building used to be a bull fight plaza

Super nice rooms and service

Group Traveler
Elsa
October 18, 2008
Group Traveler
10.0
The personnel from the hotel was extremely helpful and the service from the restaurants were great.
NA.

La Quinta Real is a great hotel because it is located in a close proximity to downtown. It's a great getaway for the romantic couple as well as for a family. It has an excellent service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia
April 9, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the size of the room.
I was not pleased with the hotel.

Fantastic architecture and view. Great location and highly recommend the restaurant. The rooms are spacious and well suited for a relaxing trip.

Senior Travelers
Steve
December 1, 2007
Senior Travelers
10.0
Its great location built in an old bull ring.
There is nothing we did not like.

This is one of the finest hotels in Mexico.

Couple
Sandra
August 5, 2007
Couple
9.0
It is very unique. Built around an old bull ring.
Need for more wait staff breakfast and dinner rush hours.

Would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was more than helpful, our room was immaculate (very quiet and comfortable room). I usually never take pictures of hotels we stay in, but because this is built around a bull-ring, we took lots of pictures.

Couple
Daniel
July 21, 2007
Couple
10.0
The hotel has an overall romantic setting which accounts for choosing my future wife.
The hotel setting was great for our first encounter.
Couple
Gerardo
February 6, 2007
Couple
10.0
The staff, food and architecture.
Heating system was a little loud.

We have stayed in this hotel 3 previous times and every time we check-out we can't wait to check-in again.

Senior Travelers
Micaela
November 12, 2006
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful, historical setting excellent location.
The bar did not open until 6:00 pm!
Senior Travelers
Janine
August 20, 2006
Senior Travelers
9.0
Beautiful and airy.
Could use some fix up on details like the sound of the air conditioner (too loud) and stains on the ceiling.

Really the best place to stay in Zacatecas, worth the little bit extra in cost.

Reviews of Quinta Real Zacatecas
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quinta Real Zacatecas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.