Queen's Court Hotel & Residence

Queen's Court Hotel & Residence

Queen's Court Hotel & Residence Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Dob Utca 63
Budapest 1074

Hotel Guest Rating for Queen's Court Hotel & Residence in Budapest

See Most Popular hotels in Budapest
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Queen's Court Hotel & Residence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen's Court Hotel & Residence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Queen's Court Hotel & Residence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
This is not a 5 star Hotel. I repease it is not a 5 star hotel. 3 stars yes. 5 stars no. The towels are thin, the fixtures in are dated, the room smelled of stale smoke, there was no doorman, the appearance of the entire hotel was dated.
Solo Traveler
Urs from Bassersdorf, Switzerland
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Kitchenette
Couple
Yehuda from Israeli, Israel
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
A good hotel for anyone
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pewaukee, WI
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful!
A little difficult to locate. Neighborhood is fair.
Couple
Robert from Taylor, MI
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious room, great pool, decent breakfast.
Not quite a true 5 star. It lacked some of the luxuries that I'm accustomed to receiving in other 5 star hotels. Location was just a little too far from the center of town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Good location spacious room.
As other reviews on various sites have pointed out the staff we lie to you about services that are "included" with the room like laundry service. I was repeatedly to lot was free and then a few hours later handed a bill for overxxx for a si

Thieves!!!!Once again the the staff has their thumb on the scale and we will lie to you as other reviews on other sites have pointed out. They will try to get every cent they can out of you through deception. If you must stay at this hotel watch out!!!

Couple
Jim from Miami, FL
September 24, 2012
Couple
10.0

Front facade unimpressive but behind that is a gem of a hotel. We loved it and the Chess Restaurant, one of the best meals we had in Budapest.

Reviews of Queen's Court Hotel & Residence
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen's Court Hotel & Residence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.