Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel in Long Beach

Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1126 Queens Highway
Long Beach, CA 90802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Queen Mary Hotel in Long Beach

# 9 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Queen Mary Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Queen Mary Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Fidel from Hesperia, CA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The walls are so thin you can hear the neighbors entire conversation even if talking low
Couple
Glenn from Ca, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location on the Queen Mary.
Rooms are small and cramped, but it is a ship!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denair, CA
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The historical aspect. How it was just across from the pier
Cost to park
Couple
Lavonne from Visalia, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful and shared so much history!
The staff didnt explain all the we could have enjoyed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not worth more than 1 night. Lots of extras fees u will find out that you'll have to pay.It's25% extra You get nothing. No coffee or tea in the room. It's only beds and small bath and small tv. Take the daily tours is better than staying the night.
Solo Traveler
John from Tempe, AZ
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Little or no activities on the ship. Walls were paper thin along corridors. Very difficult to get maid service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Wentzville, MO
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Unique experience glad I did once
Campy twin beds. Lack of air conditioning in room
Solo Traveler
John from Tempe, AZ
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
good location to downtown Long beach.
Did not appreciate almost $32.00 in add on charges to the 113.00 you charged me. Had i known that, I would have stayed at a conventional motel/hotel . I also found very little going on on the QM.
Senior Travelers
Reta from Lake Arrowhead, CA
January 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The Queen Mary is a fun and elegant ship with an amazing history. The cabins are very clean and the beds are so very comfortable. The ship, with a rich heritage, is awesome to enjoy, eat and shop.A great experience!
You must purchase the audio program for the tour of the ship, whether or not you plan to use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Historic location
Really bad rooms. Was expecting more character from this place. Walls are paper thin and we could hear the folks in the next room throughout the late night and early morning.
Reviews of Queen Mary Hotel
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg