Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1126 Queens Highway
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Queen Mary Hotel in Long Beach

# 10 of 58 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Queen Mary Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Queen Mary Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Norwalk, CT
July 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The historic aspect of it.
The place was crawling with roaches
Couple
Taha from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
awful
bad
Couple
Steve from Austin, TX
July 1, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alice from Burleson, TX
June 28, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room., the atmosphere, the nostalgia. It was clean, quiet, and wonderful
yes.Bellhop took $20 tip coming down elevator knowing that I had lost my wallet. It was all I had. Once I left him at car he took another $20 from other person in my party. Plus I have been charged double for room. Don't know why, big mess now.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
June 28, 2017
4.0
The bed was comfortable, liked the historical aspect. Staff did try to compensate us for many issues with our room.
Sink wouldn't drain, after servicing was only slightly better. Tub took 3 hours to drain. Room was cold and only adjusted by calling the desk. "bedside" clock was 15 feet away from bed. 2nd day room wasn't made up until 6:30 p.m. despite 3 requests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Temecula, CA
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We Loved the hotel so much we already have plans to go back next week
Nothing at all
Couple
Vivian from Covina, CA
June 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
So much history and charm.
We loved it!
Couple
Miranda from Fresno, CA
June 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location. Very close restaurants, movie theater, outlets, etc
The room was a lot smaller than anticipated, the walls of the hotel rooms were paper thin. The paper thin walls were the most annoying only because we heard everything that was happening in other rooms. The hotel was outdated and needed renovation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Bar, WA
June 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Scenery
Extra charges BLOWED...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Norwalk, CT
May 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed the bar btw $$$ good drinks and food. Its expected to pay more with such a landmark boat. lots of fun activities i enjoyed with my family. walking the boat and seeing the history.
Yes when i checked in i was given a key to a room, to my surprise there was people in the room occupying the room already. Then when I went to the front desk they told me that no more rooms available. Unless i wanted a room with no TV.
Reviews of Queen Mary Hotel
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.