Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1126 Queens Highway
Long Beach, CA 90802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Queen Mary Hotel in Long Beach

# 9 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Queen Mary Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Queen Mary Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Stockton, CA
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel was beautiful and very clean. I would definitely return
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
May 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Personal sentimental value. Spent our 1st anniversary on QM 1982.
Run down! Extremely disappointed! Outside is rusting. No air conditioning. Bathroom always hot. People in next room sounded like they were in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Historic nature of the hotel
The money is only spent in locations where revenue is to be had. Some parts of the boat are in large need of repair.

Fun idea. Could e so much better if they simply included there tours in the price of the hotel room.

Group Traveler
Amber from Phoenix, AZ
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
AMAZING
THE SHOP CLOSE TO EARLY NEED TO STYA OPEN UNTIL 10PM ALSO THE TEA ROOM WAS UNDER STAFFED AND MY WIFE AND I COULD NOT HAVE TEA

I LOVED THE OLD AMAZING SHIP

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquel from Oakland, CA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The history
The bed felt smaller than a twin
Couple
Maria from Ontario, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
The ocean, the workers were very friendly /nice
Beds too small, it just didn't look really cleanthe bath tub had rust on the bottom yellow stainstoo complicated to get to my room , Thank God I didn't drink lol
Couple
Elizabeth from Long Beach, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, especially the customer service!
Couple
Boanerge from Los Angeles, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Is like traveling through the time and still be in the present.
The parking fee is ridiculous

There is no bar after 10 pm

Couple
Amy from Las Vegas, NV
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love the unique nature of this hotel...we enjoyed our stay very much!
It was difficult to get ahold of room service after 10 p.m.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Monroe, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Historic ship with lots of character-beautiful brass & woodwork throughout. Ghost tours was fun-you have to see the haunted pool.
Staff was not very helpful in navigating through the ship-quite a few guests walking around asking directions.

Great experience-highly recommend staying.

Reviews of Queen Mary Hotel
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.