Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel in Long Beach

Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1126 Queens Highway
Long Beach, CA 90802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Queen Mary Hotel in Long Beach

# 9 of 61 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Queen Mary Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Queen Mary Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Discovery Bay, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tomi from Modoc, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
There were a few restaurants and it had room service. It was peaceful since not many people were there.
There was really no entertainment and the room had no air conditioning while it was 90 degrees outside.
Group Traveler
Tim from Lancaster, CA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's an tourist attraction.
To expensive and not enough selection to dine.

I didn't see a goast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms are small but comfortable! We took a tour of the entire Queen Mary our self and it was the best! Great views and Great Staff
It needs to be more Clean

It was really nice staying here with my family the kids enjoy it as much as we did! We took a tour our selfs and it was great we will be back again

Couple
Tiffany from Pdr, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
August 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Interesting history. Beautiful Art-Deco designs.
Rooms were dirty with many functioning features. Bar had very poor service (only one waitress). Cleaning staff took 3.5 hours to clean room. Minimal dining options

Poor location (no amenities outside). Nearby ferries do not take you anywhere Misleading information regarding dining, tours and other options.

Couple
Paycor from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room small but ok old style rooms.

I didn't like the hidden parking fees ($17.00) it should be refunded if you staying at the hotel.

Group Traveler
Chen from Las Vegas, NV
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
staff are kind, and location is good
Room is too small.

Good for stay one day

Couple
April from Las Vegas, NV
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
the views and the the nostalgic effect
Some of the service was slow

I really enjoyed staying at the is hotel. It was interesting to learn about it's history and most staff were friendly.

Reviews of Queen Mary Hotel
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg