Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1126 Queens Highway
Long Beach, CA 90802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Queen Mary Hotel in Long Beach

# 9 of 63 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Queen Mary Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Queen Mary Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 1, 2016
5.0
It's a different experience for those looking to explore your options
The charge a valet fee and a hotel fee on top of your room rate. Wich one one of those fees includes the WiFi that actually did not work for me. Maybe other people was lucky with it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
May 27, 2016
8.0
Historic, quiet.
Carpeting is worn.
Couple
Randall from Charleston, WV
May 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The history
There were two large weddings during our one night stay that lasted all night making it noisy and crowded.
Verified Hotel Guest from Advance, NC
April 26, 2016
7.0
The history, the closeness to the event & the majority of the staff.
The tub leaked, not enough electric plugs in room, extremely rude employee telling us to be quiet when we went being loud at all, and the rude gift shop clerk, that was acting like our purchase didn't deserve a bag to put it in.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Santa Clarita, CA
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The man who checked me in was very professorial. Room was very clean. Can't wait to stay again.
Senior Travelers
Lucian from Las Vegas, NV
March 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
I got to stay on a historical ship and admire the craftsmanship of past centuries.
I got to admire the dirt of past centuries
Couple
Antonio from Dallas, TX
March 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
the historic significance of it
A/C ! Our room was warm. They told us they had to let engineers know about it. Old way was better
Couple
Jerry from Nipomo, CA
March 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Ambiance, on board amenities bar & restraints.
Couple
Jasmine from Lafayette, IN
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
LOVE the history of the ship and the tours. We were not able to take a guided tour since they start so late and end pretty early in the day but we did the self guided tour and it was great. It's a blast from the past with a ton of history. Close to cruise
The rooms are hot! Since it's a historic ship the air-conditioning is not what you are used to. Also all of the tours start late and end early so you will want to plan on that.
Couple
David from King City, CA
February 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
History
Terrible rooms with terrible beds. Old furniture, doors didn't work, it was just an overall terrible stay in terms of quality of room
Reviews of Queen Mary Hotel
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.