Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel

Queen Mary Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1126 Queens Highway
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Queen Mary Hotel in Long Beach

# 8 of 58 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Queen Mary Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Queen Mary Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vivian from Covina, CA
June 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
So much history and charm.
We loved it!
Couple
Miranda from Fresno, CA
June 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location. Very close restaurants, movie theater, outlets, etc
The room was a lot smaller than anticipated, the walls of the hotel rooms were paper thin. The paper thin walls were the most annoying only because we heard everything that was happening in other rooms. The hotel was outdated and needed renovation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Bar, WA
June 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Scenery
Extra charges BLOWED...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Norwalk, CT
May 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed the bar btw $$$ good drinks and food. Its expected to pay more with such a landmark boat. lots of fun activities i enjoyed with my family. walking the boat and seeing the history.
Yes when i checked in i was given a key to a room, to my surprise there was people in the room occupying the room already. Then when I went to the front desk they told me that no more rooms available. Unless i wanted a room with no TV.
Stephanie from Pineville, LA
April 23, 2017
7.0
Very well maintained. Very interesting seeing all the past stars that have stayed on the Queen Mary such as Bob Hope.
I have been overcharged and can't seem to get anyone on the phone that can figure out where the extra charge is coming from....
Couple
Christoph from Norwalk, CT
April 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
The very authentic feel of that place.
The staff at check-in couldn't be ruder and desinterested to welcome guests with a smile.
Mark from San Juan Capistrano, CA
April 10, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
April 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rich history of The Queen Mary is overwhelming.
Nope! I'll be returning at some point soon.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Not worth the money and does not meet star rating at all. Very noisy and unclean. Very compact rooms. Thermostats not working. flies everywhere. You would be better of staying in a motel or days-inn.
Peggy from Riverside, CA
March 9, 2017
1.0
First we reserved a king bed they gave us twins. They gave us another room that was cold we turned op the heat and nothing happend. The next morning their was no hot water to shower with after running the hot water for over 10 min. Not the best experience
Reviews of Queen Mary Hotel
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Mary Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.