Q & C Hotel

Q & C Hotel in New Orleans

Q & C Hotel

Q & C Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
344 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Q & C Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Q & C Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Q & C Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Q & C Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location... It was within walking distance of everywhere we wanted to visit. The street car which takes you pretty much anywhere you want to go was only 2 blocks away. The hotel is modern and the bartender is super cool.
Nothing. The place was perfect for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front Desk to Room Cleaners to Bellboy, all First Class.The room itself was luxury, bed, a big, bigscreen TV and comfortable. Sheets and linens top knotch, Caught my attention enough that I looked at the towel labels - Baltic Linens.
Can't think of anything. I even spilled coffee on the rug and they didn't hit my credit card.
Business Traveler
Amalia from Tampa, FL
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Every Detail was attended to. I felt like I was somewhere special. The Staff was amazing. I loved all of the interior and furnishings. Both common areas would allow for client meetings or romantic night out. We actually came back just for breakfast!
The hotel was sold out for the weekend so I had to stay elsewhere my last few nights!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Delightful new hotel in a historic 100 year old building. Close to the French Quarter without the French Quarter issues. Attractive rooms and attentive staff. I was very pleased with this stay!
All was good!
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Spring Hill, TN
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A CLASSIC! Room updates were amazing...hardwoods, exposed brick, incredible tiled bath!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything I could not found one thing I didn't like about the hotel everybody was nice and respect ful the room was amazing I felt in love with the bathroom very unique and ordinary love how everything was personally with the logo not to over done
I think they could had some place to warm up your meal at night because once u out have fun and party and stuff in the middle of the night u might one grab a bit to eat that u brought back with u that the only problem overall love it

very relaxing and calm with a home invite feel to it

Couple
Sabrina from Mandeville, LA
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The new makeover.
The random guest knocking on my door at 3am. Then the hotel personnel knocking on my door by mistake at 3:30am. The kitchen down stairs need to change the grease more often- smelled like old grease.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Denver, CO
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The valet service is horrible. Expect to wait over 30 mins or more. Each morning I gave them more time and it took longer each time. One morning it took nearly and hour and a half to get my car. I was late for 3 morning meetings due to this! So annoying..
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairievilla, LA
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location, nice hotel with great bar area
Rooms were a little small
Solo Traveler
Mark from Alexandria, LA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Recent renovations.
Room was too small - felt like sleeping in a box

Would not have rated as a 3.5 star more like 2.5 - 3.0.

Reviews of Q & C Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Q & C Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg