Queen Anne Hotel

Queen Anne Hotel in San Francisco

Queen Anne Hotel

Queen Anne Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1590 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Queen Anne Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Queen Anne Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Anne Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Queen Anne Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very unique style! big rooms and nice bathroom
It did not have air conditioner so when we opened the window it was noisy outside

Very nice hotel, unique style and decoration. Nice breakfast in the morning, friendly staff, clean and nice smell. Bathroom were modern.Only problem was lack of air conditioner

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
beautiful character with over 100 years history
no A/C, had to leave windows open and invite noise from the street into the room.

all else is great, might want to mention that its on a haunted hotel tour....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel is in a great location. They serve a complimentary breakfast.
There is no AC, only a small heater. You can open the window but there are no fans.

Rooms look like the photos online. They do have a parking lot for guests across the street from the motel for $22.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Friendly staff
view from our window was pathetic to say the least...looked like the earthquake had hit the building next door...very nasty...Horrible location and parking lot was ridiculous..
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Newark, DE
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was lovely, the furnishings were great, and the lounge was amazing. Off-street parking in San Francisco was also a big plus.
The wireless Internet connectivity was very unstable; at times I could barely even check my e-mail.
Couple
Manuela from Victorville, CA
December 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Staff very nice
Yes that it was haunted They were condicting tours It was on the net that it was haunted We did not know

The rug had stains and dirty I do not like the fact that ot was hunted Once I did know I could not sleep all night

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, NH
October 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
My Husband is the B&B type while I like a clean, tidy 'I can be anonymous' location. This met each of us half way!
Nearly every staff member was odd/quirky - however they did their jobs well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
Great location near Japantown and Fillmore.
The door didn't shut properly, so you could hear a lot of hallway noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the building - its unique. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
i wished breakfast was served a little earlier. I also didn't like the surprise of having an extra 20 dollar parking fee on top of my stay (i know that's it not the hotel's fault)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people, the staff was great and very attentive to the guest needs.

The hotel was great, it is part of the whole experience when you visit San Francisco, the decoration, the location was excellent, great restaurants close by, safe and easy transportation, Overall was an excellent experience for me and my son.

Reviews of Queen Anne Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Queen Anne Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg