Q & C Hotel

Q & C Hotel

Q & C Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
344 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Q & C Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Q & C Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Q & C Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Q & C Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, Nj, NJ
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Ambiance, decor, and service.
Could hear every whistle and car outside.
Couple
Anita from Los Angeles, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that this was a boutique hotel and there was not a lot of conventions or commotions going on while we stayed there. Staff was friendly and wanted to make sure we were having a good trip.
Water pressure in the shower would intermittently change while taking a shower. And the toilet would make a should when the water pressure changed too throughout the day. Noise level could be an issue if you aren't used to city life.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, AL
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great design
Hair IN my bed and on the sheets. Ironing board hidden under the bed with all the dust. No closet. Unfriendly front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent, minutes from the French Quarter, from the riverwalk, from the casino. The room was clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
Our toilet overflowed, which wasn't awesome :-/. And we had no hot water the last morning of our stay.
Business Traveler
David from Oklahoma City, OK
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a newly renovated beautiful hotel. Everyone from the door greater and receptionist to the late night attendant was kind and courteous. The restaurant had great food and the separate lounge was warming. Shuffleboard anyone? Very well decorated.
Couple
Carli from Brandon, MS
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a really nice hotel in a safe area. It had a cool ambience in the room and in the lobby.
Nothing at all.

Our room was a perfect size with a very comfortable bed. The room had a very old feel, but it was clean and very well maintained. The hotel had a bar/restaurant downstairs that had good food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the amenities, comfortable beds, hotel decor and the value for the money.
Elevators are very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Style of the hotel and rooms.
Inconsistent housekeeping service. No vending
Solo Traveler
Veronica from Houston, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was amazing. Loved the food and bar area. The rooms were comfy and well decorated.
The $38 for valet parking. Seemed too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Neatly maintained & worth for the price.Staff cleans up the place promptly.
Toilet overflowing & no door to the bathroom, water overflows into the room
Reviews of Q & C Hotel
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Q & C Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.