Q & C Hotel

Q & C Hotel in New Orleans

Q & C Hotel

Q & C Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
344 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Q & C Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Q & C Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Q & C Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Q & C Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Veronica from Houston, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was amazing. Loved the food and bar area. The rooms were comfy and well decorated.
The $38 for valet parking. Seemed too expensive.
Group Traveler
Angela from Fort Worth, TX
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the decor! Outlets everywhere.
Wondered why the fridge worked sometimes and didn't. Then realized the last day that it's because it was connected to the switch by the door. Wish there was a microwave.
Solo Traveler
Audrey from Tampa, FL
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was ideal for my trip, and it was a very clean hotel.
Due to the Mardi Gras timeline of our trip the hotel required me to wear a wrist band at all times to get to my room.
Couple
Ronnie from Alexandria, VA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is awesome as well as the nostalgic decor.
Waited an hour for valet.
Group Traveler
Cara from Mason, OH
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jan from Social Circle, GA
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was perfect! Very quaint with exposed brick and hardwood floors but chic with updated sleek and minimal decor. I love the black and white. The bathroom was small but they made perfect use of the space with exposed sink and glass shower door. Loved it!
Nothing. It was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valencia from Broussard, LA
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is very nice with the perfect location. It was not far from canal an bourbon
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Stylish, good location, affordable
Street can be a little noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and valet parking
Charging extra for needing a room with 2 beds
Couple
Patricia from Rome, GA
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and love the atmosphere they even let us check in at 9am!!!!
Our room though nice and beautiful was small and our room looked at a brick wall, we had to turn sideways to go around the sink to use restroom
Reviews of Q & C Hotel
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Q & C Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg