Q&C HotelBar New Orleans, Autograph Collection

Q&C HotelBar New Orleans, Autograph Collection

Q&C HotelBar New Orleans, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
344 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Q&C HotelBar New Orleans, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Q&C HotelBar New Orleans, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Q&C HotelBar New Orleans, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Q&C HotelBar New Orleans, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from Santa Clarita, CA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful.
The parking was off site
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and staff
Couple
Brian from Apex, NC
May 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The wonderfully unique retro character and the amazing staff. This hotel pleasantly exceeded any expectations we had and made our trip that much more memorable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Bch, FL
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice vibe downstairs, good food at the bar, games in the lobbies, and comfortable room. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Pillows are a little weird. 5 small square ones instead of normal size pillows, and I found I rolled off them or between them a lot at night. Relatively quiet neighborhood but the trash trucks beeping woke me up EVERY morning at 6 am or so.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
May 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location which is within walking distance from all the attractions, parking lot immediately behind the hotel, very friendly staff, the bar and food, overall price, beautiful interior design
You only get a complimentary bottle of water on the 1st night which is a shame as I would have gladly paid the extra dollar for everyday of my stay. The other thing was that the bed was very big and clean however not too comfy. It had a dip in the middle
Couple
Isaac from Glen Ridge, NJ
May 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was good, lobby decor is chic.
They sold our room to someone else and ruined our romantic weekend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Palmer Lake, CO
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Devin from Norwalk, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location!! Great food!! Highly recommend!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
High level customer service.
Reviews of Q&C HotelBar New Orleans, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Q&C HotelBar New Orleans, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.