Q & C Hotel

Q & C Hotel

Q & C Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
344 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Q & C Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Q & C Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Q & C Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Q & C Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Devin from Norwalk, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location!! Great food!! Highly recommend!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
High level customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to Canal St. Convenient restaurant. Nice sitting and game/tv room for guests. Cozy hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, Nj, NJ
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Ambiance, decor, and service.
Could hear every whistle and car outside.
Group Traveler
Melanie from Breaux Bridge, LA
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The location and the staff were friendly
The rooms are tiny, no lighting on half of one side
Couple
Anita from Los Angeles, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that this was a boutique hotel and there was not a lot of conventions or commotions going on while we stayed there. Staff was friendly and wanted to make sure we were having a good trip.
Water pressure in the shower would intermittently change while taking a shower. And the toilet would make a should when the water pressure changed too throughout the day. Noise level could be an issue if you aren't used to city life.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, AL
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great design
Hair IN my bed and on the sheets. Ironing board hidden under the bed with all the dust. No closet. Unfriendly front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent, minutes from the French Quarter, from the riverwalk, from the casino. The room was clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
Our toilet overflowed, which wasn't awesome :-/. And we had no hot water the last morning of our stay.
Business Traveler
David from Oklahoma City, OK
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a newly renovated beautiful hotel. Everyone from the door greater and receptionist to the late night attendant was kind and courteous. The restaurant had great food and the separate lounge was warming. Shuffleboard anyone? Very well decorated.
Couple
Carli from Brandon, MS
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a really nice hotel in a safe area. It had a cool ambience in the room and in the lobby.
Nothing at all.

Our room was a perfect size with a very comfortable bed. The room had a very old feel, but it was clean and very well maintained. The hotel had a bar/restaurant downstairs that had good food.

Reviews of Q & C Hotel
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Q & C Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.