Q & C Hotel

Q & C Hotel in New Orleans

Q & C Hotel

Q & C Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
344 Camp Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Q & C Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Q & C Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Q & C Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Q & C Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, Staff and food
Parking is a big problem. You need to add $25.
Couple
Jay from Valley Springs, SD
December 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room, close to Canal Street and downtown.
Bathroom was a little tight but acceptable especially given the low price I paid.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeanerette, LA
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was nice & comfortable
Shower didn't close, floor was bare cement. Parking was outrageously over priced
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location. Only $10.00 from the train station. The room wasn't overly large but was fine for one. The bed was super comfortable.
Requested a wake up call and a cab for a specific time in the am. The wake up call did not materialize and the call for the cab didn't take place until I checked out.
Group Traveler
Felipe from Corpus Christi, TX
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The area, so close to everything!!!
The shower was a weird modern set up that though pretty allowed for a lot of water to fall out of shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location... It was within walking distance of everywhere we wanted to visit. The street car which takes you pretty much anywhere you want to go was only 2 blocks away. The hotel is modern and the bartender is super cool.
Nothing. The place was perfect for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front Desk to Room Cleaners to Bellboy, all First Class.The room itself was luxury, bed, a big, bigscreen TV and comfortable. Sheets and linens top knotch, Caught my attention enough that I looked at the towel labels - Baltic Linens.
Can't think of anything. I even spilled coffee on the rug and they didn't hit my credit card.
Business Traveler
Amalia from Tampa, FL
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Every Detail was attended to. I felt like I was somewhere special. The Staff was amazing. I loved all of the interior and furnishings. Both common areas would allow for client meetings or romantic night out. We actually came back just for breakfast!
The hotel was sold out for the weekend so I had to stay elsewhere my last few nights!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Delightful new hotel in a historic 100 year old building. Close to the French Quarter without the French Quarter issues. Attractive rooms and attentive staff. I was very pleased with this stay!
All was good!
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Spring Hill, TN
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A CLASSIC! Room updates were amazing...hardwoods, exposed brick, incredible tiled bath!!
Reviews of Q & C Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Q & C Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg