Hotels in Antioch

Quarters Inn & Suites

Quarters Inn & Suites

Quarters Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1100 Bell Road
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Quarters Inn & Suites in Antioch

# 2 of 5 hotels in Antioch
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quarters Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quarters Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quarters Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location and ratr
Only had smoking rooms available. Room was like sleeping in an ash tray.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherron from Bedford, TX
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Although in a different city than my event, it was easy to locate.
Yes, it was too expensive for what was provided and they made me pay addition fees for my child. The pictures online are deceiving.

I was asked by others about the hotel and I refused to recommend it to anyone else.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, IN
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There was really nothing to like.
This was supposed to be a 2-star motel, but did not come close. The free breakfast buffet was your choice of three dry cereals and toast. There was no frig as advertised; the ice machine was in a 'closet' outside under a stair well.

It faced an 6-lane road intersection and was noisy at all hours - especially in the morning. The TV was a large, bulky tube-type with snowy reception. The first room I checked into had a chirping smoke detector, so they moved me to another room. I paid fifteen dollars more than the price on a coupon for a room that they offered.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Price was ok.
Way too much noise from the highway and road. Thin sheets.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
March 23, 2014
5.0
Convenience to the interstate and price
The bed seemed old as were the pillows. The coffee provided in the rooms was not even drinkable. Road noise was quite loud, but that certainly wasn't the hotels fault.

The bathroom had been recently updated. Less than 5 minutes from the interstate. Not too bad for a quick stay at a budget price. Nothing fancy, but clean enough.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from Fairburn, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very helpful staff, wanted to make the guest comfortable even after a late night arrival.

good location to highway, gas stations, movie theatre and restaurants

Business Traveler
Andy from Grayson, GA
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It was in a good location for my meeting.
Upon arrival I was informed this motel takes a nightly deposit of $20 in addition to the rental rate. They refused to give me a receipt and the next morning only wanted to refund $10. After a lengthy argument I was able to get my $20 returned.

I will never stay at this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Southaven, MS
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
November 27, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, Microwave,Frig and Cable TV... Staff Affordable Available under sad circumstances to accomodate my other family members as well. Thank you very much
No.

I give this Hotel a 3 star. Thank you again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, IL
October 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
My wife and I stayed in this hotel for three days over the weekend. It is very close to Nashville, and a easy drive, has a IHOP and a Olive Garden within a block, but skip the Steak and Shake, not worth the wait. For the price this is a Great hotel!
The bathroom is being remodeled, towel rack was down which is no real problem. Ref the traffic noise, there is some, but so little that if you put the fan on in the air/heat unit, the traffic can¿t be heard.

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for three days over the weekend in room 117. The room and bed were clean and confirmable. The bathroom had new tile around the shower and tub and was very clean. The nightstands and TV stand looked new with beautiful marble tops. With a IHOP less than a block away, we didn¿t need to use the breakfast except on the last morning when we left, there were Mimi donuts, muffins and bagels, which were fresh and tasted fine. The wifi works super, my wife and I were both using it in the room at the same time on two different laptops, and there were no problems. The people at the front desk were helpful and polite. It is on our list for a return stay the next time we visit Nashville. I don¿t know why this hotel has gotten some poor reviews lately, for the money it is a very good hotel! ...read more

Reviews of Quarters Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quarters Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg