Quarters Inn & Suites

Quarters Inn & Suites

Quarters Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1100 Bell Road
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Quarters Inn & Suites in Antioch

# 3 of 5 hotels in Antioch
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quarters Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quarters Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quarters Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Smyrna, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bed was ok wasn't in room much
Hotel was close to main busy road/noisy
Jerry from Fort Oglethorpe, GA
March 2, 2015
9.0
The room was very good
The outside appearance was fair
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great for traveling to nashville. It was right off the highway.
Everything was pretty great. The only thing i can really say is that I heard alot of sirens randomly throughout my stay.

The staff was very friendly. The room was nice and clean. I didn't have any issues with noise. The hotel's location is easy to find. If i visit nashville again i will definitely stay here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, TN
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location close to interstate.

Honestly was suprised for what u paid. Room was clean, bed was soft and I felt safe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caruthersville, MO
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Petty clean, good ac.
Bed hard, pillows flat and lumpy, old tv and no fox news channel, had cnn, but who cares!
Couple
Lauren from Antioch, TN
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and we felt safe at the location.
It no longer had jet tubs.

Conveniently located within walking distance of restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The morning staff member she was very good. she was pleasant and helpful. Her name is Elizabeth.
The owner's husband was very rude. He checked us in and if I hadn't prepaid for the room, I would have gone to another motel. His horrible attitude dampened the entire stay.

It is hard to be objective since Tom Patel soured the entire stay.

Neil from Atlanta, GA
July 21, 2014
5.0
Price and location
Might as well not have any breakfast, bed mattress could be better
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing. We did not stay here. We left and found a different hotel.
There were a lot of people hanging out in the parking lot, both in and out of cars. It appeared that many local people stay at this hotel, maybe on a weekly basis. The room was very basic and furnishings were quite old.

The desk clerk was not very friendly or helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Rochelle, IL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location and ok place to get some rest
Air was not working well and staff was rude

Ok for a night of needed rest and was a good price but staff was pretty rude

Reviews of Quarters Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quarters Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.