Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
9350 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Universal South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Universal South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from North Miami, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very relaxed atmosphere. Pool was open late night& a friendly bar/cantina is pool side.
The breakfast space needs more room.
Akila from Tampa, FL
September 5, 2014
3.0
The location
The rooms are too small they need to update there furniture. .it smeled old
Mary from Brunswick, GA
September 3, 2014
5.0
The breakfast wasn't all that. The hotel looked old like the elevators.

It wasn't to easy to find. There is two Turkey lake rds.and it didn't say which one.

Couple
Luca from Rome, Italy
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Otilia from Lawrenceville, GA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was comfortable, clean, good location.
Air condition, and the bathroom fan did'nt function very well.

For a moment I thought that housekeeper staff took something form my luggage but it false alarm, I did find what It was missing, so I apologize for that. So everything is clear.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryson City, NC
August 31, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sierra from Cary, NC
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Winter Haven, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very caring, professional and nice.
no. everything was great.

This was the best stay in Orlando, I have had in a long time. The room clean and big. The pool was awesome, stayed clean and gave a resort feel. The wife said I did a great job.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Cape Canaveral, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
The room was not clean smelling old and moldy.

I was mislead about the shuttle available for sea world. Their routine is one trip in am and pm. So that didnt work and I would have paid more to be able to walk to the park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Springs, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Over crowded breakfast area, not enough seating. No towels out at the pool for over an hour after the front desk was told about it. The bathrooms by the lobby were a mess, two toilets were clogged with towels on the floor behind them. It was disgusting.

The cleanliness of common areas need to be addressed.

Reviews of Quality Suites Universal South
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg