Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
9350 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Universal South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Universal South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nikolaev, Ukraine
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
friendly staff not far from highway close to aquatica,seaworld
very crowded breakfast not secure parking not stable wifi poor floor sound proof
Business Traveler
Tonya from Hollywood, FL
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I could have chosen a better hotel.
The evening I can in from a long day there was plenty of running upstairs above my room. Very annoying! The hotel didn't want to accommodate me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bed was comfortable, feels like home.
The breakfast area was always full and nowhere to sit down.
Couple
Rachal from Brandon, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed
It was out dated and the room needed alot of maintenance done to it. Wished I would have stayed elsewhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Punta Gorda, FL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
It was dirty. There were fees charged once there that was not mentioned at time of purchase. The floors were filthy and the carpet was sticky and your socks stuck to it. Never again

Awful staff is unfriendly and don't care

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to convention center but on the other side of Interstate 4. 10-15 minute drive to convention center. Rooms have not been updated in last 10 years.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Helens, OR
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Large bathroom big counter space and mirror
Strong urine smell in room .not hot .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
January 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was perfect for shopping the outlets and Millenia.
No hot water any morning of our stay. Breakfast buffet was impossible to navigate due to the number of guests -- gave up each day. Last day, room was not properly cleaned. Towels on the floor when we came back in the evening.

Holes in flooring under carpet - easy to feel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mariela from Hialeah, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location is great. Room size for 4 was good also
It wasnt sooo clean. Had some roaches !
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the breakfast in morning
The showers were not hot or they just dripped. I didn't like that I could not get a decent shower either of my two day stay.
Reviews of Quality Suites Universal South
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg