Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
9350 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Universal South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Universal South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome breakfast bar with great location to all the attractions
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Pool and Hot tub, close to Universal and shopping
The shower did not get hot. the water was like warm.
Group Traveler
Jiemiin from New Orleans, LA
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allen from Effingham, IL
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff and 3days after checkout they charged my card 25.00 for no reason
Business Traveler
Erin from St. Augustine, FL
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The price. Comfortable bed.
The hot water only worked sometimes. When I called the front desk I was told there were just a lot of people taking showers. It was midnight. The water was still cold the next morning. And the phone in my room didn't work so I had to call from my cell.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The tiki bar
We did not have hot water both mornings. The front desk was informed & nothing was done. The shuttle bus that was advertised regarding transportation to & from convention center was unreliable. The distance to the convention center was misleading

The room had a foul, musty odor

Group Traveler
Jose from Fort Lee, VA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, parking space, pool bar, breakfast.
Room bathroom and main pool were dirty.

Mr. Singh (front desk) was really nice and knowledgeable about the hotel and near areas. Mr. Mo (Pool bar) was really nice and the food was excellent.

Couple
Susan from Tamarac, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
the best is the location
not clean correct the bath and the room

very nice stores around the hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool area was nice.
The night clerk was extremely rude and unhelpful. He goes by the name of (Hotel Employee), but that is not his real name. My room was missing the lighting grate in the bathroom and smelled like a nail salon. There was wet paint in the tub and it got all o

Stay away from this location. Pick another hotel that is nearby for the same price.

Business Traveler
Ken from Lyndora, PA
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
New TV, Clean room, good working WiFi, lots of secure parking. Staff was very nice and helpful.
The in room safe was broken and the shower didn't have very good pressure.
Reviews of Quality Suites Universal South
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg