Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
9350 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Universal South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Universal South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Helens, OR
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Large bathroom big counter space and mirror
Strong urine smell in room .not hot .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
January 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was perfect for shopping the outlets and Millenia.
No hot water any morning of our stay. Breakfast buffet was impossible to navigate due to the number of guests -- gave up each day. Last day, room was not properly cleaned. Towels on the floor when we came back in the evening.

Holes in flooring under carpet - easy to feel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mariela from Hialeah, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location is great. Room size for 4 was good also
It wasnt sooo clean. Had some roaches !
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the breakfast in morning
The showers were not hot or they just dripped. I didn't like that I could not get a decent shower either of my two day stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Staff was friendly
Dirty, room smelled and our shower had no hot water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like the location
They only change my sheets one time, the staff was not friendly. They had wild animals eating out of their trush can, no one close the can after they put stuff in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the desk clerk that signed me in's welcoming spirit. She was very pleasant and helpful.
I thought at reservation time that it was two bedrooms, not two beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location.
The carpet was a clutter dirty. The bathroom needs to be remodeled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teela from Chesapeake, VA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk and staff were very nice and helpful when needed.
Morning breakfast was horrible to find a seat. Was extremely crowded and more if a Hassel than anything to try and accomplish first thing in the am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlotta from Tallahassee, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great. We could get anywhere in 20 minutes or less. Also the room was spacious and the breakfast was convenient. The bathroom was a bit dirty but not much was expected to begin with. I do think the breakfast area should be a bit bigger.
The bathroom sink was always randomly dirty.
Reviews of Quality Suites Universal South
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg