Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
9350 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Universal South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Universal South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from North Port, FL
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked that they had free hot breakfast and that the hotel had a lot of options of what to do.
The hotel could use a workout facility.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Its comfy if was not for the kids running around in the second floor at 1am
Trying to check in seemed so slow

You get what you pay for. Overall I slept good and ate breakfast there. Would consider getting a room again there.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Madison, FL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oeiras, Portugal
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice place, with everything you need in a hotel. very nice price / quality relation.
the breakfast room was very small for the quantity of persons using it and from 7AM to 9AM its a very early and short period for breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
July 15, 2014
8.0
The hotel rooms need a bigger trashcan in the room, not just a small trashcan in the restroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mamie from Augusta, GA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Free breakfast and shuttles services
Cold showers, everyday! Staff was told about problem, but the problem remained throughout our stay. Refrigerator did not work properly. The room lacked cleanliness. Warning, do not stay at this hotel! Spend your hard earned money somewhere else!

We will never stay at a Quality Suites hotel again, especially during a family vacation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was very close to Universal Studios.
The rooms were not very clean. The staff was not rude but not the nicest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Stockbridge, GA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had a resort feel to it. Free breakfast was great!!!
Bathroom did not working exhaust fan when you take shower it would fog up I had to leave door open

I will book again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free breakfast, nice pool area, good price
I'm not as big of a fan of this the outdoor style hotel.
Reviews of Quality Suites Universal South
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg