Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

Quality Suites Universal South

Quality Suites Universal South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
9350 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Universal South in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Universal South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Universal South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Cape Canaveral, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
The room was not clean smelling old and moldy.

I was mislead about the shuttle available for sea world. Their routine is one trip in am and pm. So that didnt work and I would have paid more to be able to walk to the park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Springs, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Over crowded breakfast area, not enough seating. No towels out at the pool for over an hour after the front desk was told about it. The bathrooms by the lobby were a mess, two toilets were clogged with towels on the floor behind them. It was disgusting.

The cleanliness of common areas need to be addressed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from St. Petersburg, FL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location
Ice machine always down. The shower did not work well.
Group Traveler
Whitney from Raleigh, NC
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
I appreciated how affordable it was and the proximity to the convention center.
My sister & I didn't have a hot shower at any point during our 4 night stay. We were greeted by a lizard in our room and a roach the following evening. When I complained about the shower, the front desk manager was not kind or friendly or accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allamont from Shreveport, LA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from North Port, FL
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked that they had free hot breakfast and that the hotel had a lot of options of what to do.
The hotel could use a workout facility.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Lakeland, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was so close to everything! The pool stayed open till 11p.m. and we even had breakfast!

It was very convenient to the attractions, stores and restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Its comfy if was not for the kids running around in the second floor at 1am
Trying to check in seemed so slow

You get what you pay for. Overall I slept good and ate breakfast there. Would consider getting a room again there.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Madison, FL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oeiras, Portugal
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice place, with everything you need in a hotel. very nice price / quality relation.
the breakfast room was very small for the quantity of persons using it and from 7AM to 9AM its a very early and short period for breakfast.
Reviews of Quality Suites Universal South
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Universal South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg