Quality Suites Stratford

Quality Suites Stratford

Quality Suites Stratford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1500 South Avenue
Stratford, CT 06497

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Stratford in Stratford

# 3 of 4 hotels in Stratford
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Stratford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Stratford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Stratford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
August 10, 2016
1.0
I got bit all over. More than half of the electric outlets don't power.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, CT
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Great stay for a night. Decent free breakfast. Very polite front desk staff.
The pool; one of the reasons i selected this place was the indoor pool. However when I went to use it there was chunks of hair floating all around and LARGE dead spider in it on the pool stairs. I did not let my child or myself go in there!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
They front desk staff and the fact they had an indoor pool.
Too close to highway. Noisy
Solo Traveler
Xiaoliang from Nesconset, NY
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
very spacious.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly
No
Couple
Krystof from Prague, Czech Republic
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a wonderful experience, the staff was extremely helpful, the room was clean and the breakfast was fine, too!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
Loud interstate traffic noise
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynda from South Euclid, OH
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location
Trouble with the keys. Finally had to have the door's lock reprogramed

For the price very satified

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel Employee was at the front desk when I checked in and when I departed and she was excellent! She was very helpful, patient and compassionate. - Good central location right near the highway.
- The breakfast area did not have enough food to accommodate a full hotel. - The carpets were quite dirty and the overall décor in the common areas are tired-looking.

- Much appreciated the free Wifi service. - The common laundry area right near the elevator on the lobby level was not the optimal placement - too much noise and traffic for this area. - Hotel was very quiet for being full of kids so this was great. - This hotel was ok for just me as this was a business trip but I would not bring my family here as it just did not show well.

Reviews of Quality Suites Stratford
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Stratford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.