Quality Suites Stratford

Quality Suites Stratford in Stratford

Quality Suites Stratford

Quality Suites Stratford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1500 South Avenue
Stratford, CT 06497

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Stratford in Stratford

# 4 of 4 hotels in Stratford
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Stratford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Stratford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Stratford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Port St Lucie, FL
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk let us check in early because we arrived in CT early. The woman at the desk was very friendly. We stayed for 6 nights and paid a great price for our room. The room was large enough to fit our daughter's playpen and the bed was comfortable.

Our toilet stopped working and the staff promptly fixed it for us. The continental breakfast was great with a lot of variety. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying 1 night or several like we did. We will be staying here on our next trip to CT.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We arrived after midnight very weary from our travels and the gentleman at the desk was friendly and welcoming. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with our accommodations.

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The lobby has a bright and cheerful decorating scheme that makes you feel welcome. We weren't able to take advantage of the pool or the fitness room during our stay but they looked inviting. The complimentary full breakfast was appreciated. It's nothing fancy but but more than adequate with eggs, sausage, bakery items, juice, coffee and my son's favorite - the waffle iron. We would definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves in need of a place to rest our head. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, MI
October 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
Highway noise in the room, awful smell in hallways, dirty carpets.

Not worth the price, stayed in better 1 star properties.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Londonderry, NH
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good breakfast, clean bathroom, large room
No real complaints, good value, good stay

Would stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Staten Island, NY
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very accommodating. Location was good. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was just ok.
Pool was cloudy on first nite there, but they took care of it after we let them know.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
April 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The area and the Staff was very nice. The rooms are nice most of the time.
Yes the had an ant problem. lots of them crawling around in the bathroom floor shower, tub, etc.

I think it's a good location close to the highway. And also lots of restaurants and entertainment in the area. Or you can bring in some of your own foods they have a microwave and refrigerator. If you like to swim they have a nice swimming pool indoors and a nice little gym to workout in. The rooms over all for the most part are usually very clean and well kept.

Ji from Bridgeport, CT
November 5, 2012
2.0
no internet access. The front desk asked me to call the customer service myself. I spent hours talking to them and the problem still continued.
Couple
Steve from Mansfield, OH
July 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Pool was not heated.
Couple
Bruce from Fort Collins, CO
October 22, 2011
Couple
8.0
Comfortable, clean, very nice continental breakfast.
Location a bit hard to find at night on Southbound Interstate exit, easy to get turned around.
Business Traveler
Abdulrahman from Bridgeport, CT
August 26, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
No mall around or coffee shops.

It's a nice hotel for a period of business.

Reviews of Quality Suites Stratford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Stratford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg