Quality Suites Stratford

Quality Suites Stratford

Quality Suites Stratford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1500 South Avenue
Stratford, CT 06497

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Stratford in Stratford

# 3 of 4 hotels in Stratford
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Stratford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Stratford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Stratford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel Employee was at the front desk when I checked in and when I departed and she was excellent! She was very helpful, patient and compassionate. - Good central location right near the highway.
- The breakfast area did not have enough food to accommodate a full hotel. - The carpets were quite dirty and the overall décor in the common areas are tired-looking.

- Much appreciated the free Wifi service. - The common laundry area right near the elevator on the lobby level was not the optimal placement - too much noise and traffic for this area. - Hotel was very quiet for being full of kids so this was great. - This hotel was ok for just me as this was a business trip but I would not bring my family here as it just did not show well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lashonda from Newport News, VA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was really close to where i needed to be. The staff was very polite and helpful.
The only thing i didn't like was the cleanliness of the bathroom. While sitting on the toilet seat u can see the film and dirt on the shower wall.

The breakfast was ok. The best thing was the waffle maker so that i could make it myself.

Couple
Allen from Bridgeport, CT
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and accommodations.
The swimming pool was closed.
Couple
Luz from Stratford, CT
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was very good
To listen I-95 traffic.

The rooms are confortable. The wi fi working good. The reception has people's speak to Spanish

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff, the cleanliness of the overall hotel. The no smoking and no pets rules.
Yes, the requested $100 deposit for incidentals on night 2 that was not mentioned to me on the first night. The only requirement to cover any incidentals was a copy of my credit card.

Extremely welcoming and a pretty good complimentary breakfast. Which customers have the option to make their own Belgian waffles.

Couple
Thomas from Manchester, CT
October 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mariane from East Canton, OH
October 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. Decor was nice.
Could here the footsteps of the people above us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
September 23, 2014
10.0
Great location to all the things we wanted to do and see.
The pool wasn't really heated. Still felt cold, the manager said it's as warm as it gets. Slightly disappointed that we couldn't enjoy that part of the pool.
Ann from Bridgeport, CT
September 22, 2014
10.0
the upgrade and renovation, I am familiar with the area
no

I was pleased wit the parking and the location right off I-95

Reviews of Quality Suites Stratford
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Stratford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.