Quality Suites Stratford

Quality Suites Stratford in Stratford

Quality Suites Stratford

Quality Suites Stratford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1500 South Avenue
Stratford, CT 06497

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Stratford in Stratford

# 3 of 4 hotels in Stratford
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Stratford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Stratford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Stratford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luz from Stratford, CT
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was very good
To listen I-95 traffic.

The rooms are confortable. The wi fi working good. The reception has people's speak to Spanish

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff, the cleanliness of the overall hotel. The no smoking and no pets rules.
Yes, the requested $100 deposit for incidentals on night 2 that was not mentioned to me on the first night. The only requirement to cover any incidentals was a copy of my credit card.

Extremely welcoming and a pretty good complimentary breakfast. Which customers have the option to make their own Belgian waffles.

Couple
Thomas from Manchester, CT
October 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mariane from East Canton, OH
October 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. Decor was nice.
Could here the footsteps of the people above us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
September 23, 2014
10.0
Great location to all the things we wanted to do and see.
The pool wasn't really heated. Still felt cold, the manager said it's as warm as it gets. Slightly disappointed that we couldn't enjoy that part of the pool.
Ann from Bridgeport, CT
September 22, 2014
10.0
the upgrade and renovation, I am familiar with the area
no

I was pleased wit the parking and the location right off I-95

Jesse from South Jordan, UT
August 23, 2014
5.0
Fairly clean hotel in nice suburban neighborhood.
The pool was not clean and was very cold though I asked if it was heated. The morning guest services person was charming and helpful. The evening clerk was atrocious and very rude. No customer service skills at all.

Overall a two star hotel. Lots of worn areas but kept fairly clean and tidy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Port St Lucie, FL
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk let us check in early because we arrived in CT early. The woman at the desk was very friendly. We stayed for 6 nights and paid a great price for our room. The room was large enough to fit our daughter's playpen and the bed was comfortable.

Our toilet stopped working and the staff promptly fixed it for us. The continental breakfast was great with a lot of variety. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying 1 night or several like we did. We will be staying here on our next trip to CT.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We arrived after midnight very weary from our travels and the gentleman at the desk was friendly and welcoming. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with our accommodations.

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The lobby has a bright and cheerful decorating scheme that makes you feel welcome. We weren't able to take advantage of the pool or the fitness room during our stay but they looked inviting. The complimentary full breakfast was appreciated. It's nothing fancy but but more than adequate with eggs, sausage, bakery items, juice, coffee and my son's favorite - the waffle iron. We would definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves in need of a place to rest our head. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, MI
October 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
Highway noise in the room, awful smell in hallways, dirty carpets.

Not worth the price, stayed in better 1 star properties.

Reviews of Quality Suites Stratford
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Stratford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg